l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 93 호텔 (The 93 Hotel)

93 Soi Petchburi 17, Petchburi Road, Ratchathewi, 빠뚜남, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션
더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페
지역: 빠뚜남 객실 수: 70
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 197개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
어린이 동반 가족 (197)
정렬 기준:
Paik H. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2015년 1월 21일
깔금한 호텔

양호한 위치, 깔끔한 호텍, 주변 먹거리
7.7
호텔은 깔끔하고 방이 넓은 편, 침대가 좀 높아서 아이들 자다가 굴러떨어질까 걱정되기도 주변에 노점상과 상점이 많아서 먹거리와 쇼핑은 편리..방청소가 늦게 이루저지는 편 오후 2시 넘어서도 방청소가 안된 때도 있었음
Wei Y. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 27일
nice location, room ok

location,wifi,staff friendly
9.3
Yong L. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 26일
Value for money

Value, location, shopping
6.7
I have a pleasant stay in this hotel. Good location. It is big enough to put 3 single bed. Water heater failure all the time.
Kok Y. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 4월 7일
From Singapore

Staff, comfortable and clean
7.3
Stephanie L. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 4월 2일
Overall satisfied

Service, location, amenities
9.3
Overall was good. Second time staying here again. Rooms and beds were clean. Location is perfect. service was excellent. Upon learning that our air con suddenly broke down, they immediately changed our room. They were effecient in assisting us to move our belongings and in the paperwork process. Will definitely stay here again.
Stephanie L. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 4월 2일
Value for money

Service, location, friendliness
9.3
Overall was okay. Second time staying at this hotel. The staff was approachable, friendly and efficient as always. This time they even provided us with a travel adaptor as a free service. Even though it was a small gesture, it was thoughtful. Beds were clean, rooms were clean. Location was perfect as there's things to see all around and it's a short distance (10mins walk) away from the train station. Only thing is the room we were given was slightly run down, not a big issue which can be fixed easily i guess. Oh, and there were quite a number of mosquitoes. Not sure if it was because of the weather or it was just a sudden thing. But for the price that we paid, it's worth.
Alan G. 어린이 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2015년 3월 30일
bad

close to market
6.3
old and bad
Thur K. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 3월 23일
Feedbacks

beautiful lobby and the customer service at the counter .
5
My stay in The 93 hotel was not really pleasant . Firstly , i felt it was overrated to be even rated as a 4 star hotel as it does not even meet the standards of it. To my surprise , the hotel do not provide necessities items like tooth brush and tooth paste. The walk way to the room was humid as there is no air-con. The worse encounter was that the room was very smelly and there is flies .In additional, Air con was noisy too. Thank you . Just a feedback for the hotel.
Anna C. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 6일
big room, location good

big room, location good
8
the housekeeping not perform well, unintrested
Sabelle N. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 3월 3일
Thumbs up

good location, clean and spacious room
7.7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 93 호텔 방콕더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C08