호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

더 93 호텔 (The 93 Hotel)

93 Soi Petchburi 17, Petchburi Road, Ratchathewi, 빠뚜남, 방콕, 태국

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 261개

한국어 후기 10건

가격 대비
7.8
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.7
숙소 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
청소년 동반 가족 (261)
정렬 기준:
Paik H. 청소년 동반 가족 South Korea, 2015년 1월 21일
깔금한 호텔

양호한 위치, 깔끔한 호텍, 주변 먹거리
7.7
호텔은 깔끔하고 방이 넓은 편, 침대가 좀 높아서 아이들 자다가 굴러떨어질까 걱정되기도 주변에 노점상과 상점이 많아서 먹거리와 쇼핑은 편리..방청소가 늦게 이루저지는 편 오후 2시 넘어서도 방청소가 안된 때도 있었음
이용후기 신고하기
Chua S. 청소년 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2016년 4월 14일
Staff was very profesional and great.
6
Will come again.
이용후기 신고하기
Cai H. 청소년 동반 가족 Singapore, 2016년 3월 15일
Good customer service

Staffs Friendly Responsible clean
8.3
Good Only 1st night we arrived late got to stay in superior room but the friendly manager help us to change back to delux room for the remaining days. And she waited for us till evening. They even help to kept my belonging which I left in the lobby and later pick up by my friend in Bkk.
이용후기 신고하기
Leng L. 청소년 동반 가족 Singapore, 2016년 3월 8일
Good price & location but poor sound-proof doors
4.7
Overall stay was ok EXCEPT for the group of boys whom stayed at the same level. They came back at wee odd hours, banging and slamming the room doors very loudly. Shouting and talking loudly. Me & my parents were awaken by them every night. Did complained to the reception counter but nothing can be done. Hotel should review in making their room doors sound proof as well as decreasing the chances of doors being able to be slammed so loudly.
이용후기 신고하기
Jia E. 청소년 동반 가족 Singapore, 2016년 3월 7일
Good location, value for $$$!
6
Everything was okay except the fact that the tv was cut off at 10am during our last day with the hotel. Which we find it absurd that we are still checked in but unable to utilize the facilities. Staffs were pretty rude on our check out day. Walls are not sound proof at all. Loud banging of doors fr neighbours can be heard clearly in the night. Other than these pointers, everything was fine.
이용후기 신고하기
Lim E. 청소년 동반 가족 Singapore, 2016년 3월 1일
Value for money

Room is big and clean. That is night and morning market nearby
8.3
이용후기 신고하기
Jasmine N. 청소년 동반 가족 Singapore, 2016년 2월 10일
Value for money and friendly staff
6.3
Prompt to service.
이용후기 신고하기
Jasmine N. 청소년 동반 가족 Singapore, 2016년 2월 10일
Value for money and ideal location
6.3
Convenient to all popular attractions
이용후기 신고하기
Jasmine N. 청소년 동반 가족 Singapore, 2016년 2월 10일
Good location and ideal hotel
6.3
room is spacious and clean.
이용후기 신고하기
Chong Y. 청소년 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2016년 2월 10일
Staffs attitude need to be improved
3.3
Overall the room is ok, location is good. However, the staffs especially receiptionist is not good, not smiling at all. Moreover, visitors are not allowed as they will Keep on warning will charge customers for extra if staying overnight.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 10 / 2639건
더 93 호텔 방콕더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 뷔페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 뷔페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 스파더 93 호텔 방콕 - 스파더 93 호텔 방콕 - 평면도더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조더 93 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C06