l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 93 호텔 (The 93 Hotel)

93 Soi Petchburi 17, Petchburi Road, Ratchathewi, 빠뚜남, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션
더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페
지역: 빠뚜남 객실 수: 70
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 165개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.4
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
어린이 동반 가족 (165)
정렬 기준:
Tan K. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 12월 18일
BKK 2014

location dining
7
ok
Foo C. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 13일
Everything is good!

location, staff, room
9.7
everything is nice. location is good but it is just a bit inconvenient to reach bts or mrt.
Tan S. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 12월 6일
Good location & Big room

The room is big. Plenty of space. Air con is cold & TV is 32 inches.
6.7
Good location. Walking distance to airport city line in 10 mins by cutting through Baiyoke Sky Hotel. Walking distance to Platinum Fashion Mall in 10 mins. But quite far walking to Central World & Big C which requires at least 20 mins. Street food along the way when you walk to these areas. Will stay here again.
Soh K. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 12월 6일
My stay

Good location & worth for money. The staffs are polite.
7.7
Overall is quite ok except housekeeping could be improved. It was not well pack properly in the shower. The wifi network is unstable as it automatic logoff.
Melissa J. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 11월 25일
Great Hotel

Big rooms, location, value for money
9
walking distance to platinum mall and platinum market.
Winnie K. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 11월 24일
The hotel is good only the mattress is hard & hot

Near to market and shopping mall
8
The mattress very hard and hot
Corazon A. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 11월 15일
Our wonderful and satisfying stay in 93 hotel.

Location,wonderful staff and cleanliness
9.7
Were happy and contented in 93 hotel .its our second stay and we plan to come back next vacation.the staff was very couteous and friendly,the location ideal and the food good.we really enjoy our stay.
Julian T. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 11월 10일
the location of the hotel for dining and shopping

the friendly staff service, the short walks to shopping locations and the many places for dinig nearby.
7
it was very enjoyable on a whole but the only bad thing is the noisy corridors and the loud banging of doors at night which disrupts the sleep. the hotel was located at walking distance to malls and stuff and it was really convenient to just walk to our destinations. the staff also providef us with good service during breakfast, checkin and when we had questions about bangkok. all in all, our stay in hotel 93 was very memorable.
Ervan A. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 11월 4일
yes

yes I agree
6.7
Nice
Mui P. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 10월 17일
excellent

accessible...clean and nice staff
9.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 93 호텔 방콕더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A03