내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 93 호텔 (The 93 Hotel)

93 Soi Petchburi 17, Petchburi Road, Ratchathewi, 빠뚜남, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당
더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션
주변: 빠뚜남 객실 수: 70
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 338개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
8.2
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
그룹 여행객 (338)
정렬 기준:
Meiqin W. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 7월 9일
Good service, Friendly staffs

Spacious room
6.7
Pearlyn P. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 7월 1일
Central location, great for budget travelling

1. The location was superb. Close to major shopping district 2. Convenience. Most places went are within walking distance 3. Night/Morning market + street food + 7-11 close by!
8.7
Loved the place because it was hassle free and everything we needed was close by. Essentials can be bought @ 7-11 and food was never a problem cause there are street food stalls near by. There's also a small pharmacy shophouse if ever you need to buy any medicinal stuff. Staff were all friendly and answers queries without hesitation. My friends and I really enjoyed how close it was to the shopping areas (much to the dismay of my boyfriend). Oh the massage area with the pink ladies was very close by too! Went there for like 3 nights straight. Just one bad point to note, don't eat their breakfast ): super oily and you're better off eating street food or somewhere else. Will be back here to stay!
Tay Y. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 7월 1일
Simple and clean hotel

Service, location, the staff
6
It was a pleasant one. Good service , and friendly staff there. Non,smoking hotel
Tiong C. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 1일
The only good is the location

Location only
5
No lift to the fifth floor. my friends no need to give any deposit but I need . The air cons also very noisy . The breakfast not really good .
Hooi K. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 30일
Not bad, service can be improved.

Good location
6.3
Jia Y. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 6월 29일
Good experience

Food, bed and location
7
Not bad. The bed is very comfy as well as their services.
Hu S. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 6월 27일
Well-equipped with good location.

Value for money, good location, well-equipped with necessary amenities
9.3
Shirley W. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 6월 27일
Hotel clean and bright, front desk very helpful.

Breakfast buffet good, menu change every morning
6.7
I stay 4 night, air con good, room very clean and spacious.
William H. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 24일
OK for the price

location, staff and free wifi
6.3
Lin L. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 6월 22일
Good stay for shopping area

Convenient
7
Breakfast was oily and lack in variety. Was quite upset that the housekeeping staffs put my clothes on the oily table when I actually left them on the bed initially. Room was spacious and comfortable. Toilet was quite crammed. Rather clean. Overall, a value for money stay, as near to shopping and dining areas.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 93 호텔 방콕더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3B05