호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

더 93 호텔 (The 93 Hotel)

93 Soi Petchburi 17, Petchburi Road, Ratchathewi, 빠뚜남, 방콕, 태국 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실
더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지
지역 : 빠뚜남 객실 수: 70

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 654개

한국어 후기 10건

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.7
숙소 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
그룹 여행객 (654)
정렬 기준:
Eunyoung K. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2015년 9월 28일
별로...

카드키 열쇠 2개
5
이 가격이라면 다른 숙소를 찾겠습니다. 방 5개 이용해서 썼는데 안 그런 방도 있지만 대체적으로 방에서 냄새가 너무 심해요. 지은지 별로 안된거 맞아요? 방 디자인이나 분위기, 그리고 카드키로 문 여닫는 거.. 이런 것들이 분명 지은지 그렇게 오래되지 않았다는 걸 말해주는데 가구들 고장나있고 청결치 못하고 기분 나쁜 냄새나는 게 그동안 관리에 소홀했다는걸 바로 알려주는 것 같아요. 에어컨 냄새..방냄새 때문에 힘들었습니다. 직원들도 별로였어요. 방 바꿔달라고 했더니 시큰둥하고...나중에는 무슨 아로아향 같은거 하나 펴주더라구요. 식당도 별로예요. 맛은 그저그런데 직원들이 불친절하고 치킨 하나 달라고 했더니 치킨 한조각 가져오고...어이가 없어서 웃음이 나더라구요. 앞에 시장에 싸고 맛있는 음식 많이 있으니 거기서 사서 드세요 그게 훨씬 나을듯. 장점은 바이욕뷔페 가거나 빠뚜남 시장 안에 있어서 시장에서 쇼핑하기는 좋을 거예요. 이것 뿐입니다. 10일동안 태국에서 묵었던 숙소 중에서 최악이었어요. 비추입니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Lee F. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 22일
Good Location, Comfortable, Staff Friendly

Hotel Clean, Location Good, Staff Friendly
10
이용후기 신고하기
Hwee T. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2016년 1월 12일
Good location but cleanliness to be improve

Location, street food
6.3
I have always stay at hotel 93 whenever I am in bangkok. The reason was because it's conveniently location and there are lots of street food which I love just right at the side street. The rooms are simple and are good enough to stay. Over the years the hotel rates have increased and I feel it's not as competitive and the cleanliness of the room need to be improve.
이용후기 신고하기
Nguyen N. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2016년 1월 11일
Staff not honest

Location,clean
6
The taxi service at the hotel are not honest. They tried to fool us for the transport to airport. They took a part in the taxi service
이용후기 신고하기
Goh T. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2016년 1월 5일
general view of the hotel .

near by street shopping , opposite have good descent food stall , big room space .
5.3
the lift was broke down & we have a elder member who stay at L4 , this pose a challenge to us ....they should have other alternative planning for such incident . my poor father in law have to walk all the way down as to catch the taxi to airport . lucky we have a very strong & friendly hotel man to assist us on the heavy luggage .
이용후기 신고하기
Tan S. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2016년 1월 4일
Great Location!

Location, easy access, foodies
8
Great location, alot of shops & foodies just right below of the hotel!
이용후기 신고하기
Chaw Y. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 31일
very good

very good
10
very good
이용후기 신고하기
Chaw Y. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 31일
Very good

Very Good
10
Very Good
이용후기 신고하기
Brandon T. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2015년 12월 20일
Bangkok Trip 16th Dec - 20th Dec 2015

Room Deco, Air Condition, Hotel Location
7.7
Location: The location of the hotel is great for travellers, it's 5 - 10 mins to Platinum Mall and also there is a night market nearby only. In the morning there are also good street food that you can get it as breakfast. 7-Elven just opposite, massage parlour just next to the hotel. during the night, there are a lot of good street food around! You can simply have a great dinner around the area. Room: We change room to the 5th floor, but to our displeasure. There is no lift access to the 5th floor, so we have to carry our luggage to our room from the 4th floor. The air con in every room is good and I really enjoyed it. No matter how high the air con temp you adjust, it is just too cold. For those don't like cold places, I don't think they will like it. As the hotel is near the road side, the sound proof is damn bad, in the morning, guest moving around can be heard, slamming of doors and stuff. Very noisy in the morning. Overall, I will still go and stay in this hotel in future.
이용후기 신고하기
Yeow C. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2015년 12월 18일
Good Location

Good location however not all the taxi heard of this hotel. Breakfast not much variety.
7
A budget hotel at prime location. Breakfast variety could be improve. Tiolet is very narrow. Basin is very near to the tiolet bowl. Quite noisy if you staying at level 2 facing the main road. Overall a budget hotel with good location
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 10 / 2503건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 93 호텔 방콕더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B05