l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 93 호텔 (The 93 Hotel)

93 Soi Petchburi 17, Petchburi Road, Ratchathewi, 빠뚜남, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션
더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페
지역: 빠뚜남 객실 수: 70
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 505개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
그룹 여행객 (505)
정렬 기준:
Aaron Y. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2015년 4월 18일
feedback

location and massage.
7
I booked two rooms 5 months before and when we reached, was told that the rooms are fully booked. Ended up being 'upgraded' to a family room which was actually made over from a spa. There were much to be said about the room, including one room without aircon, whole place full of mosquitoes, inconvenience positioning of light switch for the common corridor, the door which was actually just a curtain over a glass and so on. We were also charged 200 for cleaning services for a towel which was used to clean up a coffee spillage, 200 for a missing room card and 75 for 3 bottles of mineral water which we could not quite see any difference between these three and the daily complimentary water. We used to be very happy in the past with the services and such, but seems like the service quality have dropped rather tremendously. Hope that you all will be able to improve on it.
Cindy K. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2015년 4월 12일
Ok hotel for shoppers

Convenience to 7 eleven/family mart, wallking distance to Pratunam shopping area and nice streetfood downstairs
6.3
Overall good stay at the hotel. But it is not easy to find this hotel and not really near the BTS.
Susien T. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 7일
nice location and good staff performance

location is great
7
location is great for shopping , staff are friendly and well done
Shehan B. 그룹 여행객 Sri Lanka, 2015년 4월 5일
Good Location, Hospitality can be improved

Location, Food, Suite
7
It was overall a pleasant experience, except for one receptionist seems to be rude, but that may be probably due to her limited language capabilities. Nevertheless I believe hotel should train there front desk staff better to offer convenient service for guests. Good food. We enjoyed the family room offered by the hotel.
Cynthia T. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2015년 4월 4일
cheap and spacious hotel

room is very spacious
6
stayed in this hotel about 2 years back. the room is very spacious but is not well maintain as compared to the previous round. is cheap and good for just 1-2 night stay.
Yen S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 4일
Value for money hotel

smiley staff , hotel location , big room
9
Was a very pleasant stayed in hotel 93, love the smile that staff always put on , and consideration of extended an hour check out for us as we were too rush to back from another location ! Will definitely come back again for my next visit to Bkk 👍🏻
Yolanda V. 그룹 여행객 South Africa, 2015년 4월 4일
Love this Hotel

Location, room size, cleanliness
7.3
Wonderful stay at The 93 Hotel. Breakfast not good at all for a 4 star hotel. Staff friendly and rooms clean and spacious. Best location.
Eu F. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2015년 4월 3일
Worth the trip for students traveller

Clean, friendly staff and the convenience
7.7
It was pretty much good except the fact a lot taxi driver know the hotel location itself.
Siew T. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2015년 4월 1일
Clean Comfy Hotel

Cleanliness Location Service
8
Room was good. Clean and comfy. Everything was great except the mosquitoes.
James C. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 1일
Value for Money

clean. good location. food ok.
7.7
it was good. central of the place. i must say bangkok has quite alot of cons. gotta be smarter thou. overall was ok.. for me..

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 93 호텔 방콕더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페더 93 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 93 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 93 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C08