l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 (The Accord Metropolitan Hotel)

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, 첸나이 시티 센터, 첸나이, 인도 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 호텔 인테리어 더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 식당 더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 비지니스 센터 더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 팝/라운지 더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 커피숍/카페 더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 커피숍/카페 더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 게스트 룸 더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 화장실 더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 미팅 룸 더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 미팅 룸 더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 게스트 룸 더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 게스트 룸 더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 게스트 룸 더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 게스트 룸 더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 게스트 룸 더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 식당
더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 게스트 룸 더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 게스트 룸 더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 식당 더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 식당 더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 게스트 룸 더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 게스트 룸 더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 화장실 더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 화장실 더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 미팅 룸 더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 식당
지역: 첸나이 시티 센터 객실 수: 162
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 928개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
8.3
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.9
전체 이용후기 (928)
정렬 기준:
Yongju L. 출장객 South Korea, 2011년 11월 4일
조식만 괜찮았던 호텔.

친절한 직원
7
우선,밤 늦게 도착할 예정이여서 공항 pick up service를 신청하였는데, 공항에 나오지 않았다. 그래서, 전화를 걸어 확인했더니, 깜박 잊었다며 택시를 타고 오란다. 택시타고 가서 따졌더니, 접수가 제대로 되지 않았단다. 어이가 없었슴. 중심가라고 하는데, 지역 특성상 주변에 아무것도 없슴. 호텔도 오래 된건지 낡았다. 그리고 방은 비교적 깨끗했으며, 조식은 먹을만 했다.
Vimalan R. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 18일
Good front line HR skills

prompt service
8
Good
Maria D. 연인 Australia, 2015년 1월 15일
GREAT LOCATION IN CHENNAI

LOCATION SECURE CLEAN
9.7
I have stayed here in the past. It is in a good location, secure and clean. Highly recommend!
Kailesh B. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 1월 10일
First time at Accord Metropolitan

Polite personnel, rapid room service, expansive entrance
2.7
Pros: Airport pick up:Hotel cab was on time, Greeted very well upon arrival, bellboy very polite, specially Payel. Deluxe suite was very comfortable. Bed, pillow and linen were clean. Bathroom was clean, amenities in bathroom was good. Room services very fast, Royal Indiana cooked to our delight and regimen, chef and staff were very approachable, friendly, and helpful, specially Suvanya. Vegetarian Buffet was bounty. The Cafe also catered to our dietary needs. All their staff wee courteous and helpful, special, Raja the chef. Overall, the staff was extremely polite and helpful. Travel desk very helpful, specially Ananth. No hidden charges. I would recommend this hotel if you have a mid to high budget for hotel expense. Cons: Iron did not work and had to be replaced. Minibar had to be replaced twice, but it finally worked fine. Room view was dull, not attractive. Shower drain not working optimally. Roll away bed frame could be of better quality, some power plugs required a pen insert to fit two-pin adapter, food prices a bit steep for Indian standard. The cafe's loud western music in the sublime morning of Chennai was not enviable. Soft soothing music for breakfast would be my preference. Chennai intra city hotel fares are expensive. Pool is not up to the mark for a 5-star hotel. Spa was moderately fancy but expensive. Wifi a bit tricky. Every time you had to log in with name and password. Internet speed could be faster.
Baskaran V. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2015년 1월 4일
Stay with Family

location,food
7.7
I booked superior+, but this time i feel the rooms given were not superior + but the staff confirmed this is superior+. However i have stayed many times in the recent past . But all the rooms given were better furnished and more spacious. All my previous occasion i was business traveller. This time, booked this hotel for family friendliness and space. But a bit disappointed. However the overall standards were well maintained.
Ronda W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 12월 31일
Staff were the best

Friendliness of staff. Nice breakfast.
8.3
Zeenat N. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 12월 31일
The Accord Metropolitan

Location, Clean and Friendly Staff
8.3
Only stayed for one night. Clean hotel, great location and friendly staff. No complaints and will definitely stay again.
Raja M. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 12월 30일
Pleasant staff and friendly atmosphere

nice looking staff, well located, good hospitality
8.3
Some mosquitoes inside the room. The bed spread was teared. The power supply went on & off few times.
Vikneswary A. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 28일
very good

best hotel in chenaisuper
9.7
Super
Selvanayagam P. 연인 Canada, 2014년 12월 28일
"5 Star Rated and Centrally located

The interior, The overall Service, The food & the Roof top Restaurant
10
Very pleasant and relaxing. Conveniently located and the room service, food is fantastic. Moreover the Hotel management understand our flight schedule and provided us with the late check out facilities. Overall the service is very personalized and staff is very friendly and always smiling and very caring. We will revisit The Accord shortly. By the way it was a great opportunity to meet the GM Mr.Rupesh Pandhey and the CEO Mr.Venkat at the Hotel lobby. We will promote The Accord hospitality to our dear friends and family members in Toronto, Canada & Globally. Keep up the excellent service level at all times.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 호텔 인테리어더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 식당더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 비지니스 센터더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 팝/라운지더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 커피숍/카페더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 커피숍/카페더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 게스트 룸더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 화장실더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 미팅 룸더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 미팅 룸더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 게스트 룸더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 게스트 룸더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 게스트 룸더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 게스트 룸더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 게스트 룸더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 식당더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 게스트 룸더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 게스트 룸더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 식당더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 식당더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 게스트 룸더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 게스트 룸더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 화장실더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 화장실더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 미팅 룸더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 첸나이 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3A06