l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔 (The Address Dubai Mall Hotel)

Emaar Boulevard, 다운타운 부르지 칼리파, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸
더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 화장실 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 식당 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 식당 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 식당 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 식당 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 식당 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 식당 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 리셉션 더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 로비
지역: 다운타운 부르지 칼리파 객실 수: 244
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 24개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
9.2
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
8.6
출장객 (24)
정렬 기준:
Kristian P. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 3월 15일
STAY ELSEWHERE AND TRAVEL TO THE MALL

Location, Shopping Location
4.7
This Hotel is Five star and overpriced as far as we are concerned. The room we stayed in had a ridiculously small bathroom. The rest of the room was fine, everything worked as it should and there was enough space for our luggage and shopping. The best thing about this Hotel is the location attached to the Dubai Mall and a short walk to the Metro train system which is easy to use. It is a very busy lobby and driveway. It was convenient for what we wanted but we'll stay elsewhere next time, probably next door at the Palace of somewhere on the opposite side of the Mall. This is an expensive Hotel and breakfast was NOT included in our package. The buffet breakfast was good but approx.The free wi-fi was slowish and dropped out a lot. The front desk staff are NOT happy or friendly which we found strange. On check in the receptionist looked at me and then my wife and said 'Oh, so you are sharing the same room' in a surprising tone. I'm western and my wife is Asian and we are not exactly sure what this women meant by the tone and comment but we were shocked. If I wasn't so tired from the Flight I might have called for the Manager but we just wanted to eat and sleep. We won't be staying in any Address Hotels again.
Zik Z. 출장객 Zambia, 2013년 12월 2일
Great experience

Hospitality, proximity to business and shopping centres, attentive and friendly staff.
10
Great experience. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to colleagues and friends. Very likely to use the same hotel at my next trip.
Khalid A. 출장객 Qatar, 2013년 8월 22일
the price is too high for the room location i got

close to shoping centre ,lovely fountain and khalifa tower
6.3
Thawab A. 출장객 Qatar, 2013년 7월 24일
Fantasitc & good Location. Airport pickup-good

good locaion, good room and clean and neat
10
Stay was verygood and rememberable. Hotel sent on time the car for aiport pickup and rooms are good looking view
Pairaj L. 출장객 2013년 7월 15일
Great room. Friendly staffs.

Fantastic room. Very nice staffs. Breakfast is good.
9.3
Very comfortable stay. Right next to Dubai Mall. Not so far from airport.
Qian L. 출장객 China, 2013년 5월 27일
wonderful tour memeroy

facility, food, location
10
Alexandre N. 출장객 Indonesia, 2012년 10월 11일
A perfect stay

Located in Dubai Mall
9.3
A superb stay, they let us to do early check-in. Love to stay here, and will stay here again if not coming for business. The room has nice view to Sheikh Sayeed Road. No complain whatsoever.
Alexandre N. 출장객 Indonesia, 2012년 10월 11일
A perfect stay in Dubai

located inside dubai mall
9.3
A superb stay, they let us to do early check-in. Love to stay here, and will stay here again if not coming for business. The room has nice view to Sheikh Sayeed Road. No complain whatsoever
Ruda Z. 출장객 Qatar, 2012년 10월 4일
love the location

location
7.7
love the location specially for shopping ... its is sutable for families with young childern and business travelering,
Charles S. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2012년 8월 3일
Excellent Hotel friendly efficient staff

Room was excellent
9.3
From the time i arrived at the entrance to the hotel i was made to feel welcome, The staff on duty in reception smiled when they greeted me and when they addressed me always by name. There was no delay in finding my reservation and providing my room key. One of them escorted me to the elevators. I used one of the restuarants and again found the staff to be friendly and efficient. I checked out at 5am and again the staff on duty was friendly, efficient and smiled. This was my first visit to this hotel and i will definately use it again and recomend it to others.
쇼핑 정보: The hotel being attached to Dubai Mall makes shopping there so much easier

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 화장실더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 식당더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 식당더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 식당더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 식당더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 식당더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 식당더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 리셉션더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 로비더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 인테리어더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 인테리어더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 인테리어더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 인테리어더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 인테리어더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 미팅 룸더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 미팅 룸더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 연회장더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 연회장더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 스파더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 스파더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 스파더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 수영장더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 수영장더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 수영장더 어드레스 두바이 몰 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B07