호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔 (The Address Dubai Marina Hotel)

Dubai Marina, P. O. Box 32923, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.8

이용후기 84개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.2
위치
8.9
직원 태도
9.2
숙소 위생 상태
9.3
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
8.2
전체 이용후기 (84)
정렬 기준:
Scott W. 출장 및 비즈니스 United States of America, 2015년 11월 22일
One of Dubais best

Service, comfort, ambiance
9.7
From the second you drive up to you check out...its what Dubai is supposed to be.Great hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Fouzi A. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 9월 26일
The best hotel I have seen

Pool view location hotel facilities
10
If you coming to Dubai you mast think about staying in this hotel if you are tow people try ask for room 1308 the view it's wooooooooow😉
이용후기 신고하기
Yousef A. 커플 Kuwait, 2015년 9월 12일
Short Vacation

Location, view, access to Dubai marena mall
9
Fantastic and i will do it again if i have a chance
이용후기 신고하기
Mohammed A. 출장 및 비즈니스 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 8월 20일
MB review

Very good location, near to MARSA, near to metro
7
이용후기 신고하기
Usman K. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 8월 15일
Fantastic classy hotel!

The attention to detail is amazing at this hotel, the staff catered for our every need, such friendly staff, played with my son all the time, they became his friend, and he is only 2!
10
Fantastic experience - such a great hotel - the scents are amazing in the lobby and on every other floor - great staff - great location - beautiful views Definitely One of THE best hotels I've stayed in, and I've stayed in Zabeel Saray, one of the best hotels in Jordan, the best hotel in Kensington Belgravia. This is right up there.
이용후기 신고하기
Nimai W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 7월 28일
All Class

Bathrooms, beds, staff
9.3
Upon arrival the hotel staff were superb with their friendliness and customer service; questions or assistance were met with enthusiasm and a willingness to help. I was upgraded to a Marina view room on arrival. The rooms are of excellent quality, especially the bathroom: marble tiles, large shower, and a bath overlooking the pool/Marina. The technology and free wi-fi were a great addition and a supplied iPad is available for browsing the web, listening to online radio, reading newspapers and placing your in-room dining orders.
이용후기 신고하기
Muneer A. 커플 Oman, 2015년 5월 6일
Very nice

Staff,Clean & comfort
9
이용후기 신고하기
Ayman M. 출장 및 비즈니스 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 3월 17일
Great

Furniture , Enviroment , View
9.3
이용후기 신고하기
Abdulla A. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United Arab Emirates, 2014년 12월 13일
nice hotel

view, kids club
9.3
this is my second time and I enjoy everytime. specially my children they enjoy the kids club
이용후기 신고하기
Michael P. 커플 Philippines, 2014년 11월 3일
Great hotel attached to the mall

near the mall, marina and large rooms
7.3
5 star hotel with nicely appointed rooms. gReat for the business traveler. Nice pool as well although there was construction going on during that time.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 -  스위트 룸더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 인테리어더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 연회장더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 헬스장더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 수영장더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 수영장더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 전망더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 외부구조더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 미팅 룸더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 미팅 룸더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 스파더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 로비더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 미팅 룸더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 헬스장더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 팝/라운지더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 식당더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 수영장더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 게스트 룸더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 스파더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 헬스장더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 수영장더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 수영장더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 스파더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 호텔 외부구조더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 스파더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 -  주변환경더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 -  주변환경더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 -  주변환경더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 -  주변환경더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 -  주변환경더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 -  주변환경더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 -  주변환경더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 -  주변환경더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 -  주변환경더 어드레스 두바이 마리나 호텔  두바이 -  주변환경


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B01