호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

더 버라드 호텔 (The Burrard Hotel)

1100 Burrard Street, 밴쿠버 시내, 밴쿠버 (BC), 캐나다 V6Z 1Y7

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 83개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
8.3
위치
9.1
직원 태도
8.6
숙소 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (83)
정렬 기준:
Sun S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2016년 4월 19일
호텔시설
2
가격대비너무안좋음.숙박비너무아까웠음.그나마직원은친절.나머지는너무별로
이용후기 신고하기
Yena L. 커플 South Korea, 2015년 3월 17일
90불에 예약했는데 200불이 결제됬네요..

위치
4.7
90불에 예약했는데 200불이 결제됬네요..;;; 좀더 지켜보고 컴플레인 걸 예정입니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Bryan L. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 2월 23일
Perfect Fit
6.3
The Burrard is a fantastic mix of style and budget friendly boutique hotel. They have a straight-forward well styled room that fit my girlfriend, snowboards, and clothes just fine. King Bed was comfortable, TV had plenty of movies, Nespresso topped it all off nicely. There is plenty of bars, cafes, shopping, etc within walking distance.
이용후기 신고하기
Tyler W. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 8월 17일
Travel back in time

Location, vibe, and patio
7.7
This hotel felt like I was transported back in time a few decades and had a real hipster sort of vibe (which was nice). The rooms are not lavish, but they work. The bathroom was a little small, but the bed was comfortable. Most importantly, is that it is located within walking distance from most downtown things in Vancouver. It't not a huge city, so you can walk to many places, but I thought this was a nice spot. A 10-15 minute walk to Stanley Park and a few minutes to Robson Square. I'd stay there again.
이용후기 신고하기
Stephane G. 개인 여행자 France, 2015년 4월 6일
Great location in the heart of Vancouver

location, friendly staff, fun theme
8.7
Great little hotel in the centre of Vancouver. Very easy to go all around downtown from there (it is possible to walk to most places and there is a lot of public transportation to go to further places). Nice courtyard with lots of trees. The hotel embraces its 1960 decor as a theme and made a good use of a somewhat outdated setting. Nice friendly staff. And good value for the price, so definitively an hotel i will recommand in Vancouver.
이용후기 신고하기
Sun Y. 커플 Hong Kong, 2015년 3월 24일
Value for money, Great staff

location, staff, cleanliness
10
It was a very nice stay at the hotel. Staff are all friendly and willing to help. it's just s few blocks away from Robson street. The room is very clean and comfortable. Absolutely great value for such price. I will stay here again when I am in town.
이용후기 신고하기
Sun Y. 커플 Hong Kong, 2015년 3월 20일
Value for money, great staff

location, staff, cleanliness
10
It was a very nice stay at the hotel. Staff are all friendly and willing to help. it's just s few blocks away from Robson street. The room is very clean and comfortable. Absolutely great value for such price. I will stay here again when I am in town.
이용후기 신고하기
Sean K. 출장 및 비즈니스 United States of America, 2015년 3월 20일
Work trip

Location room price
9.7
이용후기 신고하기
Damien D. 커플 Australia, 2015년 2월 21일
Amazing staff, great location, cool

Staff, location, free bikes
10
Perfect
이용후기 신고하기
Lana G. 커플 Australia, 2015년 2월 20일
Very clean, comfortable and affordable.

Location, Friendly helpful staff, clean and comfortable.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here. Great value for money!! Was clean and comfortable, close to downtown in a nice area and great service from staff. The best coffee I have had in Vancouver is right downstairs next to the lobby! Yes the hospital is just across the road and every now and again you might hear a siren, but it didn't bother me. No Aircon, but they have a great fan and in winter no Aircon is needed anyway. So I was still very comfortable. I will definitely be staying here again! :)
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
더 버라드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC)더 버라드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 인테리어더 버라드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 외부구조더 버라드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 전망더 버라드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 레크레이션 시설 더 버라드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 인테리어더 버라드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 인테리어더 버라드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 인테리어더 버라드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 미팅 룸더 버라드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 인테리어더 버라드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 인테리어더 버라드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸더 버라드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸더 버라드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸더 버라드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸더 버라드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸더 버라드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 인테리어더 버라드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸더 버라드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 화장실더 버라드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 화장실


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C01