arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수 8.2
이용후기 84건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 84개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 4.7
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

8.3 Lana G.
호주
2015년 2월 24일 화요일
Very clean, comfortable and affordable.
Location, Friendly helpful staff, clean and comfortable.
I enjoyed my stay here. Great value for money!! Was clean and comfortable, close to downtown in a nice area and great service from staff. The best coffee I have had in Vancouver is right downstairs next to the lobby! Yes the hospital is just across the road and every now and again you might hear a siren, but it didn't bother me. No Aircon, but they have a great fan and in winter no Aircon is needed anyway. So I was still very comfortable. I will definitely be staying here again! :)

10 Damien D.
호주
2015년 2월 22일 일요일
Amazing staff, great location, cool
Staff, location, free bikes
Perfect

9.7 Brendan C.
캐나다
2015년 2월 17일 화요일
Modern Retro
The coffee shop downstairs serves beer and wine (and free popcorn!), it's walking distance to everything,
Very central and cool place to stay at. Smells like freshly brewed coffee when you walk in the front door, and an interesting california hotel-style garden/patio area in the middle. Not a lot of food selections in house, but lets be honest here - you're in the middle of downtown Van. Love it, would stay here again.

8 Bradley J.
남아프리카
2015년 1월 31일 토요일
Good hotel
good location, nice and clean

8 Bradley J.
남아프리카
2015년 1월 31일 토요일
Good hotel
nice hotel, good location

8.7 Rick G.
미국
2014년 11월 20일 목요일
Perfect for a short stay
Location location location
Very Pleasant stay. Nice room, staff was friendly and always professional.

8 Christopher J.
호주
2014년 11월 9일 일요일
Great stay, a real find.
Clean comfortable rooms, great location, great rates

9.7 Milada N.
불가리아
2014년 10월 31일 금요일
Verry good location
Location,room, internet

5.3 Yuk C.
영국
2014년 9월 24일 수요일
Below average hotel
Location
The hotel location is very well located to walk to Downtown Robson etc but being a single traveler felt it abit unsafe with all the homeless people around the hotel at night. The reviews regarding no air con in rooms is true and the fan that was given was not enough to cool down the room, making the room very humid and unbearable at night. You cant open the window either as the way the rooms are designed, you can hear people walk by and people can easily access your room. Very basic rooms and definitely not worth the CAD100+ per room.

7.7 Kevin C.
뉴질랜드
2014년 9월 2일 화요일
A kiwi review
Location, staff helpfulness, rooms comfort
Thank you for making our stay so pleasant. The only thing that wasn't up to par was no air conditioning. However this was overcome by providing us with two fans to circulate the air! Your staff couldn't do enough to help us and point us in the right direction for each day! The location was brilliant, central to everything and great for walking to and from. Your cleaning staff did a wonderful job and the room was always pleasant to come home to!