l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 (The Centrino Serviced Residence)

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., 시티 센터, 수랏타니, 태국 84000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 호텔 외부구조 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 커피숍/카페 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 커피숍/카페 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 커피숍/카페 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 로비 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 커피숍/카페 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - F&B 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 커피숍/카페 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 게스트 룸 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 게스트 룸 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 호텔 외부구조 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 게스트 룸 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 리셉션 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 게스트 룸 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 게스트 룸 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 호텔 외부구조
더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 게스트 룸 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 -  정원 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 게스트 룸 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 로비 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 리셉션 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 호텔 인테리어 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 입구 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 리셉션 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 게스트 룸 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 로비 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 호텔 외부구조 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 시티 센터 객실 수: 58
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 354개

가격 대비
8.8
위치
7.5
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9
전체 이용후기 (354)
정렬 기준:
Seunghyuk L. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 12월 3일
코사무이가기전 버스터미널과 가깝고 길건너빵집이 맛있다.우유도

위치,친절한스텝,야시장도 가깝다 조금만 쏭태우로 3분거리
9.7
Wilai N. 출장객 Thailand, 2014년 9월 2일
New and Clean

New Clean and cheap
8
will stay here again soon
Kittipong L. 출장객 Thailand, 2014년 8월 28일
rushing in centrino

close to city, service, price
7
flexible for late check in, service is ok
Ling L. 그룹 여행객 China, 2014년 7월 19일
great value

great value, friendly staff, comfortable room
9.3
strongly recommend
See H. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 13일
Clean and nice room for short stay

Location, clean rooms and budget price
8.7
We arrived early from our train ride from Bangkok at around 0600hr. After waiting for 1+ hour we were able to check in our room. No extra charge for early checkin. Staff were very polite and helpful. Hotel is very basic but room were very clean. Good enough for a short stay onward to our next destination. Plenty of cheap and nice food a short walk away. Will stay here again if in Surat Thani
Camille L. 유아 동반 가족 Netherlands, 2014년 7월 2일
Great deal and good location

Location, good internet
7.7
The Centrino is a fab deal in the middle of Surat Thani town. There are no elevators, top floor rooms can be hard work with lots of luggage. It's basic but excellent value and has all you need, like tv, a/c and internet when spending a night in Surat to/from the airport or the islands.
Ratih K. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2014년 6월 24일
great room, but very far and secluded location

high speed wifi
5.7
I only stayed 1 night in Suratthani as i was coming from Koh Samui and heading to Chiangmai. I booked the hotel because i was interested in well lit and spacious room. It turned out that the location was very far from the city center and also quite secluded (the songthaew driver were having difficulties finding the hotel). It also didn't have many option on restaurant or any shops. Would rather book other hotel which is near the city center. I won't be coming back to this hotel again.
Khian Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 14일
Very clean hotel and near to local restaurants

Cheap, clean and close to nice local restaurants
7.7
We only stayed here for one night to catch our flight the next day morning after came back from Koh Samui. Very clean hotel, and close to very nice local restaurants. Family Mart is within walking distance too. The cons are no elevator in the hotel, we have to climb up and down 4th Floor, and the sound proof is main problem for this hotel, we can easily hear voices from outside and next room.
Audrey T. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 7일
room very clean . Very friendly n helpful staff.

Cleanliness , very clean Helpful, friendly n obliging staff Always ensure guest needs are met fully
7
Excellent. Very clean, comfortable stay for a budget hotel. Helpful n very responsible staff who assist us to ensure all our needs are met satisfactory.
Supakit Y. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 6월 1일
good cheap wow

location room services
8
very good location hotel in suratthani city,we can go everywhere by local bus.room is very comfortable and well decoration,we are really enjoyed food around the hotel,just 2-3 minuites walking,the price of this hotel is very cheap and reasonable,staff is very good english and ready to serve all customer,there is a small cafe shop in our hotel.if we have a chance to go to suratthani,we will be back again.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 호텔 외부구조더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 커피숍/카페더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 커피숍/카페더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 커피숍/카페더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 로비더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 커피숍/카페더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - F&B더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 커피숍/카페더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 게스트 룸더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 게스트 룸더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 호텔 외부구조더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 게스트 룸더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 리셉션더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 게스트 룸더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 게스트 룸더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 호텔 외부구조더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 게스트 룸더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 -  정원더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 게스트 룸더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 로비더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 리셉션더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 호텔 인테리어더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 입구더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 리셉션더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 게스트 룸더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 로비더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 호텔 외부구조더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 호텔 인테리어더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스 수랏타니 - 게스트 룸

고객 이용후기 - 더 센트리노 서비스 레지던스, 수랏타니

AS-AGWEB-3B05