arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (4925)

출장 및 비즈니스 (716)

커플 (1736)

개인 여행자 (666)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (632)

청소년 동반 가족 (504)

그룹 여행객 (671)

아주 좋음
7.9
이용후기 4925개
숙소 위생 상태
7.9
부대시설
7.4
위치
9.0
객실의 편안함
7.8
직원 태도
7.8
가격 대비
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8

5.7 Peh W.
Singapore
2014년 3월 18일 화요일
Convenient, near to MTR
Location, affordable

7.7 HOO N.
Singapore
2014년 2월 26일 수요일
Enjoyable Stay
The location was good. Transfer bus from airport to hotel was cheap and convenient. Moving around Hong Kong was easy because MRT station is just next door . Getting a taxi was also easy.
Wi fi was weak.no floor mats in bathroom.No face towels.

8 LEONG L.
Singapore
2014년 3월 1일 토요일
Reasonable price for a good location hotel
reasonable price, good location and well-maintained room
Enjoyable and better than my expectation. The staff are friendly and attentive to us.

8.3 Tan S.
Singapore
2014년 2월 24일 월요일
Not too bad
Very near to MTR. Alot of food nearby walking distance. Staffs are helpful and polite
Excellent location. Room wise is just slightly small but i think is enough. At least you can open your luggage without any problem. No view in the room though - Just don't open the window ^_^

8.7 Chan D.
Singapore
2014년 12월 10일 수요일
Nice and comfy
Near MTR, staff are nice and helpful and walking distance night market
Nice

7.7 Richard G.
Canada
2014년 2월 26일 수요일
Good location, but not a lot else going for it
Central location, attentive staff, good Wi-Fi
We chose the Cityview Hotel primarily because of its location. The hotel is in Yau Ma Tei, which is right in the heart of Kowloon and right in the hub of two of Hong Kong's main MTR lines. And from that point of view, it was a good choice: we had no trouble getting anywhere, and there are lots of restaurants and shops in the local area. Aside from that, however, there are not too many more positive things we could say about this hotel. It's clean, and the staff were generally helpful. But the rooms are very basic for the price, the view is not particularly dazzling, and aside from free Wi-Fi (which was admittedly good), there are no amenities included in the price. On top of that, we stayed in February, and the room was ice cold at night. They did provide us with a heater, which helped a bit, but we were pretty amazed that a hotel in the price range had no heating at all. If it's location you're looking for, then the Cityview is worth considering. But if you want something a bit more for the money you're spending, then you could do better than this.

8 Lee K.
Malaysia
2014년 3월 3일 월요일
big room, clean room & good location
near to shopping centre, restaurants & tourist area

8.7 Poh N.
Singapore
2014년 3월 5일 수요일
Great 1 week stay
Location which is close to MTR. Rooms are clean an fresh and help staff.
Great Location with minimal trouble getting transportation. rooms are clean and staff are attentive.

7.3 KENG B.
Malaysia
2014년 2월 24일 월요일
good
good location

8.7 Naruemon P.
Thailand
2014년 6월 28일 토요일
Nice location connect with a Mrt and clean rooms
Hotel has a nice location which connect to mrt . In addition, you can walk to night market just a few minute along the street
Satisfy with staff and room space. Not that big but all you need in the room