arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 4918개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

7.7 Matthew L.
Singapore
2016년 3월 16일 수요일
Slow & Easy Vacation
Hotel location is excellent. Only minutes to the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Lots of amenities and eateries.
This is my third stay at The Cityview. Booked 5 nights from 9 Mar 16 to 14 Mar 16. Hotel room should be installed with heater for cold weather. The pillows are quite flat. The economy size room is just right for couple. Wi-Fi signal is quite strong. Hotel staffs are quite helpful. My overall stay at The Cityview is very satisfied. Will stay at The Cityview again for my next visit.

8.3 CHUI L.
United States of America
2016년 3월 19일 토요일
not bad
clean, location is convinence, slient

6.4 Hong L.
Singapore
2016년 3월 18일 금요일
Great Location
Hotel locate in central area is able to access good food & great shopping area within walking distance.

7.6 Vernon W.
Singapore
2016년 3월 18일 금요일
Great hotel for convenience
Very convenient, 1 min walk to MTR (Yau Ma Tei). We were lucky, the two standard rooms that we booked got upgraded to the executive rooms.

3.2 Angeline C.
Singapore
2016년 3월 15일 화요일
Unfriendly staffs, room was dirty!
Went with children age 2+ and when we first reach, the kids were excited and as you know they still duno how to control their vol, the security scolded them. When checked in, one of the front desk lady was very unfriendly. Every question we asked, she gave a black face and answered in a way like we owe her. I personally booked a junior suite and gosh, the carpet was so dirty! U can see the hairs, dirt etc. Thought the cleaner would vacuum the next day but no. They offered a plate of fruits on our first day. My son ate the banana and left the skin on the plate and guess what, the banana skin was still there the next day we came back. Before booked had read the review and thought it was good but reali disappointed in every area. Other then convenient, nothing was good. There's more hotels which location was as good. Will not stay nor recommend friend again!

7.2 Desiree T.
Singapore
2016년 5월 26일 목요일
First-timer in this hotel
Had a bit of a trouble locating the hotel when we first arrived. Once used to it, it's pretty convenient and within walking distance to the MTR. Hotel staff were polite and cleanliness was a hit. May consider returning to this hotel if we were to visit HK again.

9.7 Ken L.
Australia
2016년 3월 9일 수요일
Good stay
Good location, clean and bright room, friendly staff

8.8 Eugene L.
Singapore
2016년 3월 8일 화요일
3rd stay at cityview and it just get better.
my rating says it all.

6.8 SWEE L.
Singapore
2016년 3월 10일 목요일
Convenient location, with supermarket & mtr, airpo
1) Few min walk to supermarket,Ladies street 2) Near MTR, Citybus A21 to & from Airport 3) Big room for 4 pax, free samsung is provide with free internet and local calls.

8 Ma. J.
Philippines
2016년 3월 7일 월요일
great location!
All you need in one area! minutes walk to everything MTR, bus station, convenient store, money changer and lots of local food to try!