arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (4918)

출장 및 비즈니스 (713)

커플 (1734)

개인 여행자 (666)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (632)

청소년 동반 가족 (503)

그룹 여행객 (670)

아주 좋음
7.9
이용후기 4918개
숙소 위생 상태
7.9
부대시설
7.4
위치
9.0
객실의 편안함
7.8
직원 태도
7.8
가격 대비
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8

10 Mark R.
United States of America
2015년 7월 11일 토요일
Definitely worth it in Hong Kong!
Nice, close to everything and affordable
It's easy to find this hotel after arriving. It's close to everything. Got a free upgrade and free phone to use. Definitely worth it.

7.7 Theresa L.
Singapore
2015년 7월 6일 월요일
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room

8.7 Ngie L.
Malaysia
2015년 7월 6일 월요일
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set

9 Siong L.
Singapore
2015년 7월 4일 토요일
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment

8 Angelia L.
Singapore
2015년 7월 7일 화요일
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food

8 seow C.
Malaysia
2015년 10월 6일 화요일
not too bad
service, friendly staff, clean room

8 seow C.
Malaysia
2015년 10월 6일 화요일
good location
location, service, staff friendly

7.7 Micah T.
United States of America
2015년 8월 27일 목요일
Wanted a Decent size bed and lil bit of Luxury
Nearby subway station, Gym & Pool, Helpful reception
Stayed for about 6 days while on business. The hotel shares the building with a YMCA offering pool and gym services but the gym was being renovated while I was there. Reception was helpful a lot, even offered me a room upgrade but due to time constraints I couldnt take it. Only Major con - In the lobby there isnt much room for sitting, they have a open-area cafe type of setup but you can only sit there if you are buying something. Majority of the time its completely empty as well. Felt very petty when I sat there to use my computer after being out in the heat all day and was asked to move to a crowded couch. Other than that it's fine - the elevators are a lil slow as well and the bathroom sink is terribly small. Lil tip - Try to get a handicapped room as they are more spacious

8.3 Chin M.
Singapore
2015년 7월 2일 목요일
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.

9.7 Daniel H.
Philippines
2015년 7월 2일 목요일
Cityview Hotel has a great location
Spacious room, fast wifi, great location
Fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel reception at 11am..The room was not yet ready. We had to wait until 2pm to get our room. The in-room aircon was working well. The wifi was fast. The single bed was comfortable. Location is convenient and very near the YauMati MTR station. Many shops and restaurant around the hotel.