arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

잉크 호텔 암스테르담 - M갤러리 콜렉션 (Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection)

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 67 Re, 암스테르담 센트럼, 암스테르담, 네덜란드 1012 RE

우수함 8.2
이용후기 80건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 80개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 9.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

carmen C.
홍콩
2014년 7월 15일 화요일
a good hotel with central location
centrally located, close to train station, good security
The hotel is a historical building. The size of the room is ok. the toilet looks old and needs some renovation. However, the hotel is located at a central location, close to train station and also Dam square.

Nyen L.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 13일 일요일
Amsterdam has a lot to offer
They have very very friendly and attentive staff; the hotel is central to everything; and the rooms are kept very clean daily.
We really like this hotel and will recommend this to all our friends without any hesitation.

Dianne T.
뉴질랜드
2014년 5월 22일 목요일
Relaxing
Location
Very Comfortable and walking distance to everything

Alejandro S.
필리핀
2014년 5월 12일 월요일
Enjoy our stay centrally located
Location value for money and very nice staff
Enjoy our stay and the staff are very helpful and the hotel is centrally located

Rodney B.
필리핀
2014년 2월 28일 금요일
Superb location and good city hotel
Location, staff attnetivness and great breakfast
The short 4 day stay was excellent, a good city hotel with excellent location and wonderful staff and superb breakfast. The location is perfect, a short walk from Amsterdam Central Station and all sights, shops, and attractions are within a short walking distance. The staff are excellent and made the stay, walks, tours easy with their knowledgeable advice. And all for a very reasonable price. There is no dinner restaurant but the bar food is good and there is plenty of nearby restaurants. The room internet service is sufficient for business purposes. A great hotel, thanks to all for the stay.

Evelyn C.
필리핀
2014년 2월 6일 목요일
Great Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Cozy
We like the hotel for it's central location. The staff are welcoming and eager to answer queries. Internet is fast and free even in the rooms.
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. There are many restaurants nearby. Albert Heijn supermarket and a convenience store within walking distance. What delighted me the most was the 3 pitchers of free water in the lobby. One had lemon, one had lime, one had mint in the water. Pitchers were always filled and it was really refreshing to drink on our way out or as we returned from a long and tiring day of walking around. I also requested for late checkout, and our request was granted immediately.

Benjamin S.
독일
2013년 12월 21일 토요일
central, accor quality
great location
good spot to explore amsterdam city. definitely would return

Stephanie L.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 27일 수요일
Got chance i will visit this hotel again.
Comfortable, Clean and Romance.
Comfortable and clean environment of this hotel, really enjoy my trip in Amsterdam. I will visit this hotel again if got chance.

Martin C.
덴마크
2013년 9월 26일 목요일
Nice little hotel, great location
Location, Staff, Lobby
This hotel is very decent and in a great location. Rooms aren't huge but are clean and adequately equipped. Minibar stock could be better though. Overall the rooms could do with a facelift, but hotel atmosphere is cozy, esp. in the lobby and not tacky. Would stay again.

Trudy A.
호주
2013년 7월 15일 월요일
A luxurious retreat in the city
Well appointed room, friendly, knowledgable staff, great breakfast
A pleasant oasis from busy, bustling city of Amsterdam, very relaxing in a superb location with attentive staff supporting our needs. A wonderful place to stay convenient to shops and the major attractions.