호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 (The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites)

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, 반타얀 섬, 반타얀 섬, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 해변 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 해변 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 커피숍/카페 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 리셉션 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 호텔 외부구조 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 호텔 인테리어 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 식당 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 발코니/테라스 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 식당 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 호텔 인테리어 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 게스트 룸 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 게스트 룸 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 게스트 룸 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 식당 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 식당 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 호텔 인테리어
더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 화장실 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 발코니/테라스 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 해변 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 호텔 외부구조 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 로비 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 로비 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 리셉션 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 식당 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 해변 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 해변 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 레크레이션 시설
지역 : 반타얀 섬 객실 수: 6
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.6
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
전체 이용후기 (107)
정렬 기준:
Sung W. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 6월 7일
굿~~~~~~~

해변 좋은룸 친절
10
정말 말이 필요없다 일단 한번 가 보시길....
고객평 신고하기
Jun L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 2월 5일
최고닷!!!!!

위치 경치 청소
10
최고입니다 그냥 햇살아래에 낙원?? 옥동보다 더좋은듯.....수영장이 없는것을 제외하면 정말 최고중에 최고!!!!!
고객평 신고하기
Hoyeon L. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 8월 11일
연인들을 위한 최적의 리조트 객실 진짜 이쁘고쾌적합니다

디자인 호텔비치와 선배드
9.7
모기가 조금 잇단 하지만 쾌적함을 느낄수잇어 좋았으며 직원들이 상당히 친절함 산타페 중심부에 위치하여 이동시 편리하며 주변에 레스토랑이 많음
고객평 신고하기
Genevie U. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 8월 16일
the escape

location, staff hospitality & the room itself
10
truly a relaxing villa, & it's close proximity to the beach adds to its charm..just sublime...
고객평 신고하기
Gary Q. 연인 Australia, 2015년 7월 21일
1 star quality at 4 star prices!

Location and nothing else
5
This place shouldn't call itself a resort, it is just a few nipa style bungalows by the beach. Don't expect luxurious comfort staying here. Arriving at our room I was surprised at how large it was and happy at the location as we faced directly onto the beach, but that was about it for the good points. The aircon in the room couldn't cope and it was always very hot inside the room. Several lights were broken and sometimes sparking making me wonder about the wiring in the room. The lights that did work were very dim and were the cheap fluorescent type. The sheets and pillow covers were faded and old, the 2 towels were small and worn with no hand towels, beach towels or face washers supplied. There was very little water pressure and the shower went from extreme hot to cold, warm was not possible so showers were very uncomfortable. Housekeeping closes at 3 so be prepared for that also. Bathroom amenities were basic, a couple of small soaps and shampoo, bring your own is my suggestion. The restaurant food was average and overpriced with some items unavailable so we ate elsewhere. The included breakfast was basic and after two days couldn't stomach it anymore, no variety and poor quality and don't ask for any variations as they will be refused! We found a great place called Santa Fe cafe and bakery 100 meters on the right down the street with great food and very low prices so we ate there everyday. Warning..don't use any in house services as they are way overpriced, a massage in house is 950 pesos and only 350 elsewhere, same for the boat trips, you can find them half the price just by walking outside the resort. Even the staff admit this fact but be careful they will get upset if they discover you haven't booked through them so they can make huge commissions! Its a shame this so called resort wasn't better as the location is great, to be honest I couldn't wait to leave the place and sorry to say I won't be returning there again.
고객평 신고하기
Elisabeth D. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 7월 14일
We truly enjoyed every minute of our stay!!!

The location is amazing. Having the beautiful beach right in front of you and eating breakfast/lunch or dinner on your private balcony was the highlight for us. The staff were all extremely friendly!
8.3
We truly enjoyed every minute of our stay. We stayed at the coral blue for 4 nights. We arranged the airport transfer through them which was 7000php round trip and went smoothly. Someone picked us up at cebu airport, took us to the port and helped us buy our tickets, then someone picked us up at the port and took us to the hotel. Total time from airport to hotel was about 4 1/2 hours. We made the most of our stay...rented motor bikes to explore the island went to the nature park and resort to swim in the cave,also went to ongton cave, explored bantayan and madridejos and the mangrove park (450 php for 24 hours), took a boat tour to virgin island where we went snorkeling (couples package with boat ride, lunch and snorkeling equipment was 2225php) and got private massages twice they came to our room abs were very good( couples full body massage 1hr 1400php and foot massage 1hr 750 php) all arranged through the hotel. Restaurants are in walking distance. The staff was amazing. Room was beautiful. Only negatives i have ate that they need to update a few things like cleaner curtains and the water was either too hot or too cold in the shower. But for what we payed we had an amazing experience!!! This was the honeymoon we never got to have. I would love to come back here and bring our kids! Definitely recommend the coral blue if you are looking for a peaceful, private, rejuvenating vacation!
고객평 신고하기
Nicholas F. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 6월 10일
Absolutely Beautiful Experience

Staff, location, food
9.7
First I have to say the manager and her staff were awesome!!! Nothing fell short of the best assistance with any request we had. The included breakfast is a must. Excellent choices of food on the menu. There was a miscommunication with getting picked up at the airport. I never got a confirmation email from the staff so I did arrange other transportation. The manager did send a car to pick us up and I accidentally took it instead of the service I reserved. The manager did not charge for the pickup to the hotel (excellent on her part). The location of this hotel is close to the port and on a quiet stretch of the beach. Beautiful clear water. The only thing that was a small problem was the villa we rented was not 100% sealed and the A/C did little to keep the room cold in the hot day. I never asked for a different room because overall we loved what we had. Do recommend to anyone to get the smaller room, it's very nice as well and will get cold from the A/C. Overall this is the place to stay at on Bantayan Island. We visited the Ongtong Cave Resort and Nature Park Resort. Those places are ONLY good for cave swimming....not to stay at. Last thought.....Coral Blue was an amazing place to stay and you won't be disappointed.
고객평 신고하기
Apolinario L. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 5월 25일
highly recommended

very exclusive, perfectly situated at the beach, nice staff
8.3
the place is perfect although the resort has no pool. their rooms have ocean view. they serve welcome drinks, the rooms are spacious and are well ventilated. staffs are so nice and very approachable. there is really privacy since the resort is not so big unlike the other resorts, thus I said very exclusive. i would surely return to someday. foods aren't so expensive.
고객평 신고하기
Ricca J. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 5월 23일
overprice hotel
2.7
was expecting a pickup from port to hotel but there was none. when we reached the hotel, they were surprise we are in the hotel already. the room was so dusty and it wasn't even set up. no tv. the aircon was so bad that it was never a cold time in the room. to think its summer time right now. the tv was terrible and we even borrowed for a fan to make the cooler coz it was too hot even at night. it was a terrible experience.
고객평 신고하기
Korina B. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 5월 17일
nice resort

beachfront resort, authentic native feel
6.7
Everything was all good except when it came to breakfast. It took them a while to prepare it that we had to wait for more than hour after the time they said food would be available.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 해변더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 해변더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 커피숍/카페더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 리셉션더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 호텔 외부구조더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 호텔 인테리어더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 식당더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 발코니/테라스더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 식당더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 호텔 인테리어더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 게스트 룸더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 게스트 룸더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 게스트 룸더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 식당더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 식당더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 호텔 인테리어더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 화장실더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 발코니/테라스더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 해변더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 호텔 외부구조더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 로비더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 로비더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 리셉션더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 식당더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 해변더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 해변더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 반타얀 섬 - 레크레이션 시설

고객 이용후기 - 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트, 반타얀 섬

아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C02