호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 (The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites)

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, 반타얀 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 커피숍/카페 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 리셉션 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 식당 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 발코니/테라스 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 식당 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 식당 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 식당 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어
더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 화장실 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 발코니/테라스 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 로비 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 로비 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 리셉션 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 식당 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설
지역: 반타얀 아일랜드 객실 수: 6
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.6
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (102)
정렬 기준:
Sung W. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 6월 7일
굿~~~~~~~

해변 좋은룸 친절
10
정말 말이 필요없다 일단 한번 가 보시길....
Jun L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 2월 5일
최고닷!!!!!

위치 경치 청소
10
최고입니다 그냥 햇살아래에 낙원?? 옥동보다 더좋은듯.....수영장이 없는것을 제외하면 정말 최고중에 최고!!!!!
Hoyeon L. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 8월 11일
연인들을 위한 최적의 리조트 객실 진짜 이쁘고쾌적합니다

디자인 호텔비치와 선배드
9.7
모기가 조금 잇단 하지만 쾌적함을 느낄수잇어 좋았으며 직원들이 상당히 친절함 산타페 중심부에 위치하여 이동시 편리하며 주변에 레스토랑이 많음
Nicholas F. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 6월 10일
Absolutely Beautiful Experience

Staff, location, food
9.7
First I have to say the manager and her staff were awesome!!! Nothing fell short of the best assistance with any request we had. The included breakfast is a must. Excellent choices of food on the menu. There was a miscommunication with getting picked up at the airport. I never got a confirmation email from the staff so I did arrange other transportation. The manager did send a car to pick us up and I accidentally took it instead of the service I reserved. The manager did not charge for the pickup to the hotel (excellent on her part). The location of this hotel is close to the port and on a quiet stretch of the beach. Beautiful clear water. The only thing that was a small problem was the villa we rented was not 100% sealed and the A/C did little to keep the room cold in the hot day. I never asked for a different room because overall we loved what we had. Do recommend to anyone to get the smaller room, it's very nice as well and will get cold from the A/C. Overall this is the place to stay at on Bantayan Island. We visited the Ongtong Cave Resort and Nature Park Resort. Those places are ONLY good for cave swimming....not to stay at. Last thought.....Coral Blue was an amazing place to stay and you won't be disappointed.
Apolinario L. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 5월 25일
highly recommended

very exclusive, perfectly situated at the beach, nice staff
8.3
the place is perfect although the resort has no pool. their rooms have ocean view. they serve welcome drinks, the rooms are spacious and are well ventilated. staffs are so nice and very approachable. there is really privacy since the resort is not so big unlike the other resorts, thus I said very exclusive. i would surely return to someday. foods aren't so expensive.
Ricca J. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 5월 23일
overprice hotel
2.7
was expecting a pickup from port to hotel but there was none. when we reached the hotel, they were surprise we are in the hotel already. the room was so dusty and it wasn't even set up. no tv. the aircon was so bad that it was never a cold time in the room. to think its summer time right now. the tv was terrible and we even borrowed for a fan to make the cooler coz it was too hot even at night. it was a terrible experience.
Nathalie C. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 5월 10일
The perfect place for relaxation

villa, staff, view
8.3
The hotel was the best place for us to relax after our stressful wedding. Too bad we only booked for 2 nights, we should've stayed for a week!!! The beachfront villa that we got was just perfect. It had a terrace with a duyan (bamboo cradle) and a bamboo dining set where we had breakfast in the morning with the beach view. Staff was very friendly & helpful. We're planning to come back next time. Thank you so much Coral Blue!!!
Mikael D. 유아 동반 가족 France, 2015년 5월 9일
perfect stay, thinking to go again

staff kindness, location, amazing villas and suites
9.7
Perfect stay with pleasant people. Willing to have vacations there again.
Robin L. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 3월 20일
location

location
6.3
Mary W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 17일
Good stay at the Coral Blue

location, friendliness of the staff, private balcony
7.7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 커피숍/카페더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 리셉션더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 식당더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 발코니/테라스더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 식당더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 식당더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 식당더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 화장실더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 발코니/테라스더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 로비더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 로비더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 리셉션더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 식당더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설

고객 이용후기 - 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트, 세부

아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B04