또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 (The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites)

Sta. Fe Village, Bantayan Island Cebu Del Norte, 반타얀 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

이전 : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites

더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 화장실 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 식당 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 식당 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 식당
더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 발코니/테라스 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 발코니/테라스 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 발코니/테라스 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 커피숍/카페 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 리셉션 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 골프 코스
호텔 위치: 반타얀 아일랜드 객실 수: 6
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

7.5

이용후기 65개에서

가격 대비
6.9
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.0
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
모든 이용후기 (65)
정렬 기준:
Jun L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 2월 5일
최고닷!!!!!

위치 경치 청소
10
최고입니다 그냥 햇살아래에 낙원?? 옥동보다 더좋은듯.....수영장이 없는것을 제외하면 정말 최고중에 최고!!!!!
Hoyeon L. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 8월 11일
연인들을 위한 최적의 리조트 객실 진짜 이쁘고쾌적합니다

디자인 호텔비치와 선배드
9.7
모기가 조금 잇단 하지만 쾌적함을 느낄수잇어 좋았으며 직원들이 상당히 친절함 산타페 중심부에 위치하여 이동시 편리하며 주변에 레스토랑이 많음
Gerald H. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 3월 8일
Great beach location, good food, attentive staff

Right on the beach, balcony to watch from, attentive staff
8.3
The Hotel was a good hotel. Food at the restaurant was EXPENSIVE and small portions. The free breakfast is is only a CONTINENTIAL breakfast. The hotel offers a FULL breakfast for more money. Also, bring small money (50's and 100 pesos notes) as the hotel and local establishments NEVER have change for a 1000 pesos note. We enjoyed the location and ate out due to much less expensive food. The manager is very helpful as were all the staff there.
Rachel M. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 2월 4일
Quaint beach front resort

Staff- extremely helpful and kind. Location- on the beach.
8.7
This is was a wonderful little resort located right on the beach. The staff was overly friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and nice, with a decent bed and very spacious. Water pressure not the best, but giant bathroom nonetheless. The restaurant was decent, but I'd suggest venturing out a block up the street to Cou Cou or the other restaurants on the main street. We did a spa treatment, which was very nice. We also did the excursion to the Virgin Island, which was nice, nothing special though. Internet had an awful connection, but I was on holiday and rarely touched my phone.
Elizabeth S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 2일
Very relaxing and unique

The rooms, the staff, the beach
9.3
Very personal Great rooms, very different all made of bamboo Very friendly staff Lovely food- great NZ steak! Will definitely go back!!
Tony L. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 14일
Poor shower pressure,full meal price hidden,noises

Friendly staff, but nothing else
3.3
The meals we had cost more than the accommodation, they had special theme nights, Sunday was steak night, but they neglected to mention until after we had eaten that the price of the steak was not included in the price, they had building work going on whilst we stayed, I had to ask for another room as it was to noisy and not a relaxing break as I imagined, I would not have stayed here if I had know that renovation work was in progress, many other guests I noticed also complained, this and the break in bantayan
So Y. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2013년 11월 4일
Fair

large room, poor shower, close to beach
6.3
Nice staff, rooms were large, but shower was poor, either too cold or too hot
Suk J. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 8월 20일
Nice Deco Suites but pricey

Rooms, Deco and Mosquitos
6.3
This small resort was the second expensive resort in bantayan island each villa has done with good decoration and it pays of the hefty price but everything is over priced.....Photos that resort put up gives you little bit of deceiving but i must say compare to other resort within that area i think it has the best room that has done with decoration. only inconvenience that we've encounter was hotel had no car(transportation) except tricycle driver name Boy - Recommend to talk to him). Resort has it's own small beach nothing fancy and All the leisure activities are way over price. Tips: 5min walking distance there are restaurants thats affordable, if i were you i will bring the food back to resort for keep your food away from the audacious flies that trying to get on to your meal. another tips for saving cost; walk to the main road and ask around those tricycle drivers for island hopping, massages & transportation to downtown so forth. "last not but least" make sure to equip with mosquito repellent!
Suk J. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 8월 18일
Nice Deco Suites but pricey

Rooms, Deco and Mosquitos
6
This small resort was the second expensive resort in bantayan island on Agoda's selection. each villa has done with good decoration and it pays of the hefty price but everything is over priced.....Photos that resort put up on agoda gives you little bit of deceiving but i must say compare to other resort within that area i think it has the best room that has done with decoration. only inconvenience that we've encounter was hotel had no car(transportation) except tricycle driver. Resort has it's own small beach nothing fancy and All the leisure activities are way over price. Tips: 5min walking distance there are restaurants thats affordable, if i were you i will bring the food back to resort for keep your food away from the audacious flies that trying to get on to your meal. another tips for saving cost; walk to the main road and ask around those tricycle drivers for island hopping, massages & transportation to downtown so forth. "last not but least" make sure to equip with mosquito repellent!
Christopher J. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 8월 15일
Great hotel location, with a lot of problems

location, great breakfast, and ocean view!
5.3
We REALLY wanted to give this hotel a good review but with all the things we went through we just cant! To start the hotel was not able to provide us soap, shampoo, conditioner, or toothpaste because "they were out". We didn't have hot showers unless we ran the water for 15 minutes prior to showering. Our bathroom and hotel lights burnt out halfway through our stay and had to be replaced. The staff was not very accommodating and it wasn't even high season! Other than that, the location is amazing, and you cant beat the beach front villa.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 화장실더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 식당더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 식당더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 식당더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 발코니/테라스더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 발코니/테라스더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 발코니/테라스더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 커피숍/카페더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 리셉션더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 골프 코스


AS-AGWEB-3C05