l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 (The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites)

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, 반타얀 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 커피숍/카페 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 리셉션 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - F&B 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 발코니/테라스 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 식당 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 발코니/테라스 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 전망 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸
지역: 반타얀 아일랜드 객실 수: 6
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 78개

가격 대비
7.1
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (78)
정렬 기준:
Sung W. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 6월 7일
굿~~~~~~~

해변 좋은룸 친절
10
정말 말이 필요없다 일단 한번 가 보시길....
Jun L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 2월 5일
최고닷!!!!!

위치 경치 청소
10
최고입니다 그냥 햇살아래에 낙원?? 옥동보다 더좋은듯.....수영장이 없는것을 제외하면 정말 최고중에 최고!!!!!
Hoyeon L. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 8월 11일
연인들을 위한 최적의 리조트 객실 진짜 이쁘고쾌적합니다

디자인 호텔비치와 선배드
9.7
모기가 조금 잇단 하지만 쾌적함을 느낄수잇어 좋았으며 직원들이 상당히 친절함 산타페 중심부에 위치하여 이동시 편리하며 주변에 레스토랑이 많음
Sunshine E. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 10월 26일
Best for couples

Very big villa, accommodating staff
5.7
It was okay, though i find the A/C not enough for the size of the villa.
Izzet N. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 5일
Overall was great

Clean, strategic location & nice people
8
Overall was great about the hotel and the people incharge and reasonable except for the snorkling package...I dont blame Blue Coral but the people who incharge at the Virgin Island.....left the two alone, no body guide us, we have to crawl by ourself to get to the little hut to snorkel and the worst part was we got struck by jellyfish....very bad day for us...went back straight to hotel
Constancio J. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 8월 14일
Quiet, Good and relaxing beach front view

Native design, Clean toilet and bathroom, & balcony is facing the sea.
9
Stayed only for 1 night but everything is just ok to relax and enjoy being away from the city.
Fred W. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 7월 23일
Absolutely Wonderful Stay at Coral Blue

Friendly Staff, Quality of Accommodation, Value
10
Absolutely loved our experience at Coral Blue. The staff is extremely helpful and nice, and bent over backward to assist us during our stay. This is a little tucked away gem which is perfect to bring small families looking to escape for a few days of relaxation. We stayed in the family suite, which takes up the whole upstairs of the facility. This was a perfect location if you want to have a good balance of privacy, great accommodations, and cottage feel. Close walking access to a store, some nice restaurants, and banking. Bantayan is a little less known for a big night life and craziness of some of the other beach destinations in Philippines, so if you are looking for non-stop music all night, this probably isn't the place for you. On the other hand, if you want to relax in a very quaint spot, spend some down time with the family, and get away out of the beaten path, this is the place for you... with a beuatiful morning view and plenty of beach to walk immediately outside of your Coral Blue room...and a beautiful view! Coral Blue; great price, great staff, air conditioning, good food, hot water, private beach location, what more could you ask for...? I will be back.
Abdullah B. 연인 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 5월 18일
GREAT

1.Location 2.beach 3.staff
9.7
Katrin M. 연인 Germany, 2014년 5월 4일
Relaxing, lazy and peaceful

Staff friendliness, great beach view, waking up to sunrise in bed
8.3
We had a very relaxing stay which was perfect because doing nothing but swimming and chilling was all we were aiming for! Bantayan Island is the perfect getaway from the city's hustle and bustle!
Dana A. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 3월 27일
Amazing view from our own balcony

Quiet beach, breathtaking views, walking distance to the market, restaurants and bars.
9
My husband and I had an amazing time here for 4 nights. We tried another resort (Anika) but it wasn't as good as this one. So we left Anika and came back here. First of all this resort is beautiful and is located right in front of a quiet beach. Nothing beats waking up to the sound of the waves in front of your balcony. It is also a block or two away from the restaurants, bars, market and money changer.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 해변더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 커피숍/카페더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 리셉션더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - F&B더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 발코니/테라스더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 식당더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 발코니/테라스더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 전망더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸

고객 이용후기 - 더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 & 스위트, 세부

AS-AGWEB-3A01