arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

더 갤러리아 레지던스, 하얏트 리젠시 두바이 (The Galleria Residence, Hyatt Regency Dubai)

Al Khaleej Road, Deira Corniche, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트

좋음 7.2
이용후기 101건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 101개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 6.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

5 YASH M.
영국
2015년 5월 19일 화요일
Rude Staff at Reception
revolving restaurant and rooftop bar
Rude and arrogant staff at reception of apartments, completely the reverse to the hotel reception! Refused hairdryer and said had to wait for person to finish and use same one! Room service appeared after an hour! Toilet stunk! Do not recommend.. Senior Barrister from UK.

8.7 DK M.
인도
2015년 5월 12일 화요일
truely star
quick response, facilities available, comfortable stay
Your agreement with hotel for charges was not honoured. I had to pay extra for rooms. Wi-fi is charged in the rooms. In the lobby your device has to be configured. I found this pretty outdated.

6.7 Rashid R.
오만
2015년 4월 13일 월요일
Stay at Galleria, Hyatt Regency
Location, Staff and Facilities
First we were given a room which had a heavy cigarette smell, we were changed a better room. The children play ground swings and other games are in need of major repairs. Other facilities were excellent.

6 Haseeb I.
파키스탄
2015년 4월 2일 목요일
Decent stay
Location Location Location

4.7 Faisal Y.
사우디아라비아
2015년 3월 28일 토요일
Not recommended
worse location ever

2 Vish G.
미국
2015년 2월 25일 수요일
Worst stay
Tiring

8.7 Dieu N.
베트남
2015년 2월 23일 월요일
Good place for family vacation with apartment here
Good location, good services, convenient
Good

9 Hemantha V.
인도
2015년 2월 5일 목요일
Homely stay
View from the room is fantastic, It is close to the Souks, The front desk team is helpful in guiding us to the locations

6.3 Fahad A.
사우디아라비아
2015년 1월 27일 화요일
Great service but old hotel apartments
Great service from the staff, a small mall is steps away from you & nice view.
It was O.K but I was hoping for a better condition of the room. The hotel needs a serious renovation and update.

8.7 faisal I.
파키스탄
2014년 12월 30일 화요일
Very Good
location, Room size and comfort
our stay was very nice enjoyed a lot