arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (196)

출장 및 비즈니스 (2)

커플 (74)

개인 여행자 (60)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (14)

청소년 동반 가족 (8)

그룹 여행객 (38)

좋음
7.4
이용후기 196개
숙소 위생 상태
7.4
부대시설
8.0
위치
8.7
객실의 편안함
7.5
직원 태도
7.3
가격 대비
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9

10 Joel B.
Australia
2015년 5월 5일 화요일
Good staff
Good staff location and cleanliness
Was fantastic

9.3 kayamboo C.
Malaysia
2015년 3월 8일 일요일
A PLACE WORTH FOR THE MONEY
COMFORT, CLEAN AND EFFICEINT
Stayed for 4 day and 3 nite. The room was clean, neat and comfortable. The room price is very recent able. Everything is in a good location. Near to the patong beach and a walking distance to Bangla street. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Keep up the good job.

10 Rosari F.
Indonesia
2015년 3월 12일 목요일
Great stay! Gonna come back for sure
Nice staff, clean and spacious room, near to patong beach
Really enjoy staying here. Very near to Patong Beach is really great. Near the crowd, even until midnight (walking distance to bangla road). The room is clean, spacious for 3 person, have balcony. Staff really nice and friendly. Highly recommended!

8.3 Orly K.
Israel
2015년 2월 8일 일요일
Very verynice location!!!
location location location

7.7 soumadip S.
India
2015년 1월 31일 토요일
it's a worth for your money...
cleaniness, location & comfortable
Though I stayed for 2 nights only but it was a very pleasant stay....it's really a budget hotel with all descent amenities....good for business & solo travelers...

4.3 Patrice D.
Canada
2015년 1월 1일 목요일
Simple room - low price
Low price and one block from beach w free WiFi & Water
Fine stay Cheap and clean but very simple room & hotel No elevator but I don't mind climbing stairs- this is common in this area hotels Food nearby Scuba shop next door Beach one block away but no view

7.3 Jason G.
Australia
2014년 11월 9일 일요일
Value for money
Close to action, beach and dining

8.7 mark I.
Australia
2014년 9월 15일 월요일
Great location great value
Very close to the beach but still a quiet location. Excellent value for money. Large room.
I stayed here with my two teenage children in a family room. It was a great size room. The staff were helpful. It was a very short walk to the beach. Will definitely stay here again.

10 charlotte C.
United Kingdom
2014년 9월 11일 목요일
Love it
Clean staff friendly right on to of the beach and shopping
Lovely I would go back again

8 Rohan N.
India
2014년 5월 20일 화요일
Great Value at centre of the "happening" location
Location to Patong beach and shopping areas, Budget
The hotel is well maintained and clean. It is certainly good value for money and the location is very close to Patong beach and bangla road. The staff is pretty friendly as they were able to address our needs fairly quickly.