l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 그린 파크 리조트 (The Green Park Resort)

240/5 Moo 5 Soi Naklua 22, 파타야 비치 북부, 파타야, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 -  스위트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 화장실 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 로비 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 미팅 룸
더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 미팅 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장
주변: 파타야 비치 북부 객실 수: 193
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 15개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.0
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
출장객 (15)
정렬 기준:
Charles C. 출장객 Hong Kong, 2014년 3월 30일
not bad hotel

big swimming pool, staff service performance and breakfast
6
one thing i would like to comment is: this hotel is nearly turning old and it needs to re-painting
Jin K. 출장객 South Korea, 2014년 3월 13일
Good as price

Swimming pool, Clean, Quiet
6
Jonathan S. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2013년 2월 28일
In need of renovation

Lovely large, free form swimming pool. Plenty of greenery.
4.7
Management have pointed out to me that it is only three star, but in that case, it is expensive three star, and over priced poor value for money. I'd strongly advise management to prioritize a complete refurbishment as soon as possible.
Daniel L. 출장객 Sweden, 2013년 2월 24일
Great location but food not so great

Location and nice scenery
5
We stayed at this hotel as part of a business retreat. They charge extra for internet in rooms which I find a bit annoying. The rooms are quite large but old and the furnishing is not very practical. There was a sofa but no sofa table. Breakfast was average. There is some selection of food but low quality and nothing special at all. Seems the place attract a lot of older tourists from Russia and Germany.
Siriporn W. 출장객 Thailand, 2012년 7월 21일
Nice Pool

Nice pool Datum by John Clulow Pool is the best feature. Have stayed here before so knew what to expect. Only critisism would be that breakfast seems like it was cooked the night be
10
Pool is the best feature. Have stayed here before so knew what to expect. Only critisism would be that breakfast seems like it was cooked the night be
나이트 라이프 정보: pub , disco tech and restaurants along the road in pattaya
Robert W. 출장객 United States of America, 2011년 2월 18일
Very nice accommodations with a great staff

Staff was very friendly and helpful
9.7
Room was very clean and comfortable. Great location!
Brian S. 출장객 United States of America, 2009년 4월 12일
Green Park Resort

Spacious rooms, nice and clean pool.
10
my stay in Green Park was outstanding. the staff were very professional at their jobs and they even took the time to help me get my laundry done while i was out exploring Pattaya. I would definately stay at this hotel again and will recommend that anyone stays there for a very inexpensive and comfortable stay.
나이트 라이프 정보: The nightlife is outstanding. the party never stops in Pattaya.
Kornelius M. 출장객 Germany, 2008년 6월 15일
June 08 at GPR
5
Fairly quiet hotel, but many short-time guests wear down the rooms. The stairway is narrow, which could be a problem in an emergency.
쇼핑 정보: Best Supermarket round the corner.
Kazuo O. 출장객 Japan, 2012년 9월 17일
The Green Park Resort

無料インスタント
6.3
あまり 満足していなかったホテルです。ホテルの庭園は一番 気に入ったです。部屋のベッドは小さいだし、設備も古いです。または ビジネスセンターはないので、ちょっと不便です。
Izumi K. 출장객 Japan, 2012년 4월 27일
プールが大きい!

コストパフォーマンス
5
ビジネス利用だったので特に問題はありませんでしたが、朝食の内容が日本人向きでないので雑な感じでした。もう少し清潔感があったほうが良いと思います。

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 -  스위트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 화장실더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 로비더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 미팅 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 미팅 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3C07