내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

더 그린 파크 리조트 (The Green Park Resort)

240/5 Moo 5 Soi Naklua 22, 파타야 비치 북부, 파타야, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 -  스위트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 화장실 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 로비 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 미팅 룸
더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 미팅 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장
호텔 위치: 파타야 비치 북부 객실 수: 193
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.4

이용후기 225개에서

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
연인 (225)
정렬 기준:
Jae S. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 3월 31일
예쁜 수영장과 숲속에 온듯한 편안함의 호텔!!

예쁜 수영장과 비치체어가 많아 가족여행객들에게는 정말 좋습니다.
8
돌고래상 근처에 있어 썽태우 타고 다니기가 좋고 근처에 유명한 맛사지샾과 베이커리 그리고 수퍼마켓도 있어 편리한 호텔입니다.
호텔 특징: 호텔은 전체적으로 깨끗하고 밝고 예쁩니다. 아침 조식에 경우 호텔입구 왼편에 있으며 에그(Egg) 스테이션은 레스토랑 문 왼편에 있으니 없다고 생각마시고 꼭 이용하세요. 베이컨은 살짝 익혀 나오는 정도니 쉐프에게 바싹 익혀달라하거나 본인이 직접 익혀도 됩니다.
Seongchul J. 연인 South Korea, 2009년 8월 1일
Green Park Resort 이용후기

수영 좋아 하시는분은 풀장이 커서 편안하게 즐길수 있습니다. 시설 좋고, 아침 마음에 듭니다 통풍이 잘되는 객실은 베란다가 다 있고 통유리문으로 시원한 숲에서 보내는 분위기 입니다
9
작년과 올해 벌써 2번이나 간곳 인데, 조용하고 숲솎에 있는 느낌이며 확트인 객실 인테리어가 여행을 즐겁게 보내기에 부족함이 없는곳 입니다.
나이트 라이프 정보: 워킹 스트리트까지 순환 툭툭이나 트럭 타면 10바트면 갑니다 10분거리
Dennis B. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 4월 16일
Bra

Pool ,bar, food
9.7
It was wonderful at this place plenty of room by the pool and quiet at night. You went 200 m so there was all the nightlife there.
Sarawuth N. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 4월 8일
I feel that it is terrible breakfast

nice room , nice swimming pool and nice graden
3.7
comfortable
Christine A. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 2월 25일
Worst hotel I've ever stayed in Pattaya,

Nothing worth mentioning.
2.7
Beyond terrible. The room is full of mosquitoes I ended up lowering the aircon temperature & freezing myself. There's a funny smell in the room, floor is dirty & sticky, toilet flush doesn't works well. Breakfast is bad. I even spotted a cockcroach around the area. I booked 2 nights & chose to forfeit the 2nd night, had to book another hotel instead. The hotel is obviously not maintain, perhaps due to low occupancy rate?
Paul B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 16일
Good hotel with friendly staff

Swimming pool, good staff and nice breakfast
7.7
Stayed in this hotel before and had a good stay so booked again. Since the last stay it has been updated and the rooms are better and shower/bath have water pressure. There has been some new blocks added to the hotel which are quite far from Reception and dining. We were put in one of these rooms but asked for a move and was done without problem. Think I was probably the only English guest at the hotel. Big swimming pool with many sun beds but the towels were out early to claim them. A policy I think needs to be changed as we witnessed people 'reserving'sunbeds and then going out shopping for hours. The location is quite a walk from the main road and access to the baht taxi system which is why staying in the new blocks makes for a long walk when going out!Nice hotel but now think there are better for the money.
Guido V. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 2월 3일
value for money an oasis of rest in a rather noisy

garden swimming pool and staffplu
8.7
We already stayed here for the third time and we enjoy our stay time and again. Plus points are beautiful well maintained garden and swimming pool and very friendly staff' Also the breakfast is more than enough and of very good quality.
Donald L. 연인 Belgium, 2014년 1월 30일
relax relax relax

everything you need is in a few minute from this location.
8
Super stay at Green Park Resort - only negatif point are the german and russian tourists who reserve all pool beds from early morning even if they don't use it for the whole day - shame on you !!!
Wei F. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 1월 3일
relaxed and confortable

the Pool, the breakfast and the spacious room
8.3
the staff were friendly but need to improve their professional knowledge. eg. when asked they told me that Bell Travel Service only covers Bangkok Airport to Pattaya, if I want to go from their hotel to Bangkok I had to use a private taxi, which is untrue. I arranged the Bell travel services to pick me us the next day from this hotel to Bangkok via their website.
Roland B. 연인 Germany, 2013년 7월 23일
Nice garden

Swimming pool
6.3
Nice clean hotel, friend people,breakfast o.k, nice park

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 -  스위트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 화장실더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 로비더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 미팅 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 미팅 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3A04