l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 그린 파크 리조트 (The Green Park Resort)

240/5 Moo 5 Soi Naklua 22, 파타야 비치 북부, 파타야, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 -  스위트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 화장실 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 로비 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 미팅 룸
더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 미팅 룸 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장 더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장
주변: 파타야 비치 북부 객실 수: 193
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 88개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
7.4
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
유아 동반 가족 (88)
정렬 기준:
Shaun H. 유아 동반 가족 Norway, 2014년 5월 10일
The worst ever experience and unfriendly staff

Nothing al was terrible
2
Please anyone reading my review please please do not stay here , I ask you,so kindly do not stay here . On arrival we met a terrible service minded staff ,a very bad start to your stay ,the feeling was not nice .Then the accommodation was not good ,air condition damaged,big noise, can't sleep. The staff very arrogant and everyone we meet there was so unhappy and miserable .I have used agoda many times and always very happy ,but this hotel was a disaster. I have been to pataya many times but never experienced such a bad time ,never again ,never , so,if anyone is reading this ,please ,,,, go to a diferent hotel , there is much more to chose from.I will never go back to,this bad place again .
Remy M. 유아 동반 가족 Switzerland, 2014년 4월 27일
excellent stay for our family

Huge pool, breakfast, clean & big room
8.7
The kids and my wife enjoyed it - we will come back
Chairat R. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2014년 4월 27일
It was very nice and quiet.

Quietness, Nice Pool and Clean Room
8.7
I'm very happy.
Ian C. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 21일
Pleasant and quiet

Value for money , Swimming Pool , Location
6.3
Overall it was a nice stay but there is a lack of entertainment for children So if your looking to keep children entertained this is not the hotel for you.
Wachira A. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2014년 3월 23일
Full Comfortable Hotel

Pool / Breakfast / Garden
8
Relax and Quiet Place / Nice Swimming Pool / Delicious Breakfast / Good Service
Christian E. 유아 동반 가족 Denmark, 2014년 1월 1일
Amazing Green Park Resort

Swimming pool is great, location is near Pattaya city and the breakfast is great.
9.7
We have stayed at green park resort several times and it is always a positive experience. The Green Park Resort is in a walking distance to shopping, restaurants and the beach. rooms and housekeeping is top notch and the staff is courteous and helpful. Even you are on the edge of town it is very easy to get to the center which is within walking distance from the resort. Even our 5 years old boy could easily work to the shopping mall in the center of Pattaya. There is a great pool. The pool is always very clean and welcoming. We have already booked our next stay at Green Park Resort.
Sarita S. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2013년 11월 17일
Nice Hotel

Interior Nature Swimmingpool
7
Nice clean hotel value for money.Beach is not easy access.friendly and helpful staff.
Ruksina M. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2013년 4월 22일
no regrets

best service, food and environment
9.7
We are family with 1 baby. The reason why we chose this resort is the big swimming pool. We reached the resort prolly earlier than 11AM but that was not a problem and the receptionist also upgraded the room for us without any charge. The swimming pool and the environment are as good as what we expected. Breakfast we could give 4-5 stars. We really enjoyed our 3 days 2 nights here and will go back for sure.
Paul D. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 4월 16일
Good place to stay and reasonably priced!

Pool, breakfast and the location.q
6.3
Michael M. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2012년 12월 30일
Old but great pool

Pool is great and staff is friendly
6.7
Rooms are older with a need for an update. Great location, not on a busy street but still close to the beach strip. No nonsmoking areas around the pool so beware where you sit or you will end up breathing second hand smoke as you try to relax on your vacation.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 -  스위트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 화장실더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 게스트 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 로비더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 미팅 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 미팅 룸더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 식당더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장더 그린 파크 리조트 파타야 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3C06