l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 (The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa)

Raj Baga, Canacona, 카나코나, 사우스 고아, 인도 403702 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Intercontinental The Lalit Goa Resort
더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 식당 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 식당 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 식당 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 식당 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 식당 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 수영장 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 수영장 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 온수욕조 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 온수욕조 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 스파
더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 골프 코스 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 레크레이션 시설 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 레크레이션 시설 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 레크레이션 시설 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 -  주변환경 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 로비 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 입구 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 카나코나 객실 수: 255

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 72개

가격 대비
7.1
위치
8.3
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (72)
정렬 기준:
Ninad P. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 7월 22일
Fantastic Experience

Location, quietness and greenness
8.3
Amazing place to chill out. Away from the noise and lush green lawns. Good food, actually the chef customised it to suit my 5 year old and also made something which I ordered bespoke. Staff was friendly and prompt service. It was a bit of an off-season. But I will go there again any day.
Rakesh J. 어린이 동반 가족 India, 2014년 5월 21일
Good Spacious Property

Nice & huge size room, Swimming Pool area
7.3
It was not that great since was very hot in the month of may compare to other location in south Goa
Terence F. 연인 India, 2014년 5월 11일
Not so pleasant.

Very ordinary.
6.3
Not so pleasant . No valet parking I was expected to park my car and return to the hotel after a long drive and not to forget hot sun. The junior chef doesn't even know to speak proper English. I requested for my bags to be picked up while check out but no one came so I walked out with my own bags. Staff is not so very accommodating...
Vignesh K. 개인 여행자 India, 2014년 5월 8일
Good stay but a bit expensive

Beach access, garden, staff
8
The stay was great. The people and staff (a gentleman named Himanshu) were very friendly, and helpful. However, the stay was expensive. The expensiveness, in my opinion, was mainly because Agoda was not clear that the cost was only for a single occupancy in a double occupancy, and we had to pay extra.
Raj P. 유아 동반 가족 Switzerland, 2014년 4월 20일
Very easy and comfortable

Location Beach, Friendly staff and Golf
9.3
Our stay was very nice and comfortable
David K. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 29일
Great potential let down by poor catering and staf

Golf
6.7
The food and drink offerings were very poor. The staff did not make any great effort to source things, for example we ordered fruit juice at beach bar and told there was none. Wen to pool bar and they had some. Even simple drinks orders took an age to arrive. This hotel has great potential but needs a big kick up the backside in terms of its service. The exception to this is the golf facility where they could not have been more helpful and made up for the misgivings in other parts of the hotel.
Vani D. 개인 여행자 India, 2014년 3월 23일
Relaxed and fun stay

1. Beach , 2. Swimming pool, 3. spa
7
stay was pleasant. I wish the staff was more attentive and their was more variety of food. Of the many restaurants mentioned only two were open at any point of time. Place is better equipped to handle large groups, weddings, conferences, they need to up their standard for solo travelers and their experience of the hotel.
Andrew F. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 1월 11일
Nice hotel little bit old

beach, Pool, rooms
8.3
Overall good, rooms nice, great pool. would stay again
Martina S. 유아 동반 가족 Czech Republic, 2013년 11월 8일
Pleasant stay,

Spacious comfortable room, nide ambient, swimming pool
8.7
Plus: The spacious room, comfortable king bed, nice architecture of hotel, great garden, beach by the hotel (locals offer there fresh fruit juices for good price), pleasant & helping staff, nice activity center for children, swimming pool designed also for small children Minus: overpriced food and small portions in restaurants in comparison other visited 5* hotels in India, overpriced transport from/to airport, afternoon the beach and sea is dirty from seaweed.
Hyogeun K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 11월 4일
Amazing Hotel ever stayed in Goa

Near to personal beach, cleaness, kindness of the staffs
9
It's really calm and quiet place. Just 5 minutes from Palorem beach which is the famous beach in South Goa. The advantage is personal beach. Noone can access the beach if they don't stay in the hotel due to isolation. Beach water was very clean and well maintained. You can enjoy everything in the hotel except food... Food was just ok.. and please try Spa! It was awesome!!!! You try dinner in Palorem which is just next to baech ~!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 식당더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 식당더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 식당더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 식당더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 식당더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 수영장더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 수영장더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 온수욕조더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 온수욕조더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 스파더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 골프 코스더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 레크레이션 시설 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 레크레이션 시설 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 레크레이션 시설 더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 -  주변환경더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 로비더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 입구더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 -  주변환경더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 - 로비더 라릿 골프 & 스파 리조트 고아 사우스 고아 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3B01