l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 라임트리호텔 (The LimeTree Hotel)

Lot 317 Abell Road, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 로비 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 리셉션 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 뷔페
더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 상점 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 전망 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 50
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 964개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.9
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (964)
정렬 기준:
Chong M. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 7일
not worth with room price

juz a great location
6.3
Nothing special
Eve B. 연인 France, 2014년 12월 7일
Great value for money

Modern and spotless rooms, very helpful and nice staff, good location
8.7
Great hotel
Jandee L. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 25일
Great Value

Very helpful staff, good breakfast, comfortable room
9.7
Derek H. 연인 Australia, 2014년 10월 25일
Short term stay

Food,location,bed.
7
Great and helpful staff
Hin F. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 18일
Value for money, very comfortable hotels

Comfortable of the rooms, good location and friendly staffs
7.3
Comfortable of the rooms, good location and friendly staffs
Poh S. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 27일
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Location and clean room
9
Comfortable
Freya M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 27일
Great location, great staff and great coconut jam!

Staff, rooftop bar and location
9.3
We had a great stay - a great location close to the city centre and river, helpful staff, brilliant free breakfast and nice rooms. Little details like free water were much appreciated, as were the lime-themed touches throughout the hotel. The rooftop bar and free welcome drink were also fantastic - very much recommended!
Esther T. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 21일
Value for money and clean

Room is clean and tidy. There is an underground carpark. Good location.
8
The room is clean and tidy and it is value for money. The staff is friendly.
Khai H. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 15일
Great value

Location, Value and Helpful staff
8.3
We stayed for 2 night in this small little hotel in the city. The hotel is located in Kuching about 40 minutes from the Kuching nternational Airport which puts it right in the city centre! We arrived early and two of the three rooms booked were ready for check-in at about 11am, the other was ready at 1pm. Staff were friendly and immediately offered us a welcome drink and the ever so important map of Kuching. We didn't rent a car but to our amazement, there were plentiful choices of local coffee shops/ shops to dine at. Even the famous "Chong Choon" cafe, famous for the local "kolo mee and sarawak laksa" was just a few block down from the hotel! Breakfast at the hotel was nothing fancy, but sufficient. The other great thing about this hotel is the proximity to the waterfront. It's only about 10 minutes walk which isn't that bad considering we had awesome weather during our trip! Our flight out of Kuching was scheduled late, but a quick relay to the hotel staff granted us a delayed checkout at 2pm instead of the usual 12pm. All-in-all we had a wonderful stay!
Mohd N. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 12일
Worth for money

clean, convenient, safe
8
Clean room and location is close to attraction. wifi is provided for free, make it easy for me to work

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 로비더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 리셉션더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 뷔페더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 상점더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 전망더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A04