호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

더 라임트리호텔 (The LimeTree Hotel)

Lot 317 Abell Road, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수

8.1

이용후기 1091개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.9
직원 태도
8.3
숙소 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (1091)
정렬 기준:
Kwanghoon K. 유아/아동 동반 가족 South Korea, 2015년 4월 17일
가격대비 훌륭합니다

3성급이지만 4성급에 가까움, 조식이 괜찮음, 직원이 친절함
9
이용후기 신고하기
Eleanor A. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2016년 2월 9일
Highly recommended

Staff, room, breakfast
9
A very comfortable five nights. Staff were great, discreet but knowledgeable with sound advice about good value and quality places to eat and things to see both near and far. Made car hire super easy, although they also offer bus trips to all the main attractions. Room was not huge, but very modern, comfortable and well appointed.
이용후기 신고하기
Jason C. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 19일
delightful!

location,breakfast,room
9.3
이용후기 신고하기
Foo C. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 14일
Nice hotel

Location, helpful staffs and comfortable
6.7
a good location, nice and cozy hotel with many eateries places around. Staffs are friendly and helpful and I did use their shuttle service as well several time with reasonable rates and lot of convenient. Only some downside that upon check-in did notice some yellowyish stains in the pillows cover and bed sheets also not that clean. Roof top bar/restaurant also a letdown and don't have air-condition area upon request but they stated otherwise in their official website. The fried spring rolls I order was extremely greasy and I guess cooking oil is really cheap in Kuching, maybe huh........but breakfast is good.
이용후기 신고하기
Ai L. 커플 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 4일
WORTH every cent!

Location, comfort, price
10
Very comfortable 3 nights in Kuching. Breakfast was good and hearty. Staff were all smiles and very helpful. The Sarawak River, Main Bazaar Road, Astana etc. were all within walking distance. There were malls, fast food, 7-11s, a small police station behind the block. In short, very strategically located. Love the TV reception as well (camping in front of Fox Movies was what we do every night after exploring Kuching :p). Bathroom was clean. Our room was spacious and maintained daily, always a plus there. The LimeTree is easily one of the best hotels we've ever stayed at for holidays.
이용후기 신고하기
Chiang H. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 3일
Pleasant Hotel

Nice location, pleasant hotel and smiling faces of the staff
8
I had made a reservation with the hotel for airport transfer, the driver was waiting me on time at the arrival hall with his warm smile. From then on, I started to enjoy my stay with the hotel. Hotel Condition/Cleanliness is above my expectation. The staff were nice, helping and joyful. Hotel breakfast was served just nice but the Laksa (famous local food) provided was really tasteful! Will definitely stay with the hotel again if I have chance to pay a second visit to Kuching.
이용후기 신고하기
Lee K. 청소년 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 2일
Clean and comfortable

Good location for local food, friendly staff and walking distance to Kuching China Town, Topspot Seafood etc
7.7
Great, value for money and hope to stay here again for next visit
이용후기 신고하기
Amanda J. 커플 Australia, 2015년 12월 24일
A wonderful week at the Lime Tree

great value for money. Friendly helpful staff. Very clean, attention to detail, enjoyed buffet breakfast. Roof top dining adds to relaxing atmosphere.
10
이용후기 신고하기
Liong C. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 21일
Very Clean & Comfortable

Location, Breakfast, Wifi
7
It is a really good choice...
이용후기 신고하기
Szu K. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 11월 30일
Best location standard hotel

Location, staff performance, experience
8
I was there with my girlfriend for 3 nights, overall is nice, there are a lot of famous stall nearby this hotel and you just walk around with short distance, so the location is really good. Besides, they have a rooftop bar for those who don't want to go bed too early. Room is a bit too small for us but the cleanliness is fine. Yeah, so in overall very nice and recommended. But don't go for their tour because you find a lot cheaper tour out there.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 로비더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 전망더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 상점더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 전망더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 시설더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 상점더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 상점더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 시설더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 전망더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 평면도더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 시설더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 시설더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 시설더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 골프 코스더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - F&B더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - F&B더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - F&B더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A03