l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 라임트리호텔 (The LimeTree Hotel)

Lot 317 Abell Road, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 로비 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 리셉션 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 뷔페 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 상점 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 전망
더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 시설
지역: 쿠칭 시내 객실 수: 50
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 1002개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.9
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (1002)
정렬 기준:
Kwanghoon K. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2015년 4월 17일
가격대비 훌륭합니다

3성급이지만 4성급에 가까움, 조식이 괜찮음, 직원이 친절함
9
Hui H. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 5월 4일
Reasonable price & clean room

good location and good breakfast
7.7
The hotel is situated right behind China Town, where you can get good local delicacies / traditional pastries & bread for souvenir. We had a good experience overall :)
Frederick Y. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 9일
Clean but small room

Clean , breakfast & location
7
Allan B. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2015년 4월 3일
Good place to stay

Breakfast room staff
10
Great no problem excellent place to stay
Jian W. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 24일
Good location and value for money

location, value, breakfast
7.3
the hotel was great overall except that the parking was quite limited
Naline R. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2015년 3월 16일
Exceeded expectations

Location, professional helpful staff, food facilities
9.3
Exceeded expectations! The staff exceeded expectations. Vy professional, friendly, they even remembered your name. The shuttle and tour service on site was fabulous and well priced. Good was beautiful(we even had our dessert delivered to our room at no charge). They go the extra mile! Location is vy Central to everything including the big Merdekah shopping mall, amazing little restaurants, and tourist sites. Room was clean and acceptable with good facilities.
Woei J. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 15일
Recommend to stay

location, price & breakfast
8
It worth to stay. Hotel's breakfast is simple but delicious. It could be one of the best I've ever stayed... Walking distance to Chinatown which is easily find local foods such as Laksa, Kooloo mee & etc. I enjoy it very much. Hotel staff also quite informative. I could get all information I wanted from them. I was stayed from 11 ~ 15 Mar.
Hon M. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 10일
another good hotel in city centre

location, clean room, nice room design
7
i was happy to stay there, strongly recommended by my friend
John W. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 3월 6일
Very enjoyable stay in Kuching

food, staff and location
9.7
Excellent stay. I especially enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
Victor F. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 2일
Great Choice..!!

Nice accomodating staffs. Simple yet delicious breakfast buffet. Very nice clean smoke free rooms. Simple elegant and comfortable hotel. Worth every penny...would stay again anytime!!
8.7
Awesome..!!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3B01