arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

더 라임트리호텔 (The LimeTree Hotel)

Lot 317 Abell Road, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100

우수함 8.1
이용후기 1128건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1128개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

8.8 UMAR K.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 8일 일요일
Nice staff
Excellent staff service

8 Yin S.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 6일 금요일
Good location
Cozy and clean hotel. Location and breakfast is very good.

8.8 Rachel S.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
Enjoyable stay for Family of 5
Their executive suite was spacious and clean, with a nice seating area for gathering as a group. The deluxe room was smaller but cosy, with significantly lesser facilities like mini-fridge, safe etc. Still clean and well-maintained. Good security with room floors only accessible by scanning room card. Hotel breakfast was simple fair but still tasty. Great location with good eats around the hotel in walking distance - local breakfast spots and seafood dinner at topspot food court.

8.8 Jesinderan S.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
Good Budget Travelling
Overall Cleanliness mattered most to me so I am giving full star. Friendly staff. 10min walking distance to waterfront and shopping and if you walk further there are plenty of shopping and food as well. I requested where is the ironing room but the receptionist told me they have no ironing room but they will send the iron and board to my room..and only 3minutes later they were knocking at my door..walla it is here. I will stay again here if i dont have budget for 5star.

7.2 Lim M.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
Great location
Very good location, you may find many restaurant ,food stalls and few convenient shops are located there too.

8 Adrian S.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 1일 일요일
temp
its good staying

8.8 Tet T.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 29일 금요일
GREAT NON SMOKING HOTEL
A non smoking hotel with rooftop bar and a small underground car park (but make sure you get a pass from the counter staff). Friendly staff miss yati and others. If you like lime, can buy a few bags from their ground floor gift corner. Great location, lots of local foods nearby, must try at Min Hong Kee and Chong Choon Cafe. Walking distance to the waterfront area.

6.4 Poh O.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 27일 수요일
Room is not comfortable
Breakfast is good, but room furniture is getting old and room temperature is very difficult to control.

7.6 Ivy F.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 24일 일요일
Pleasant stay
Cleanliness and convenience is what I look for during my stay for business trip. They fulfill that

7.6 Chiew S.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 18일 월요일
Convenient and value for money
Location is good, a lot of eateries nearby (famous kolo mee just down the road), there is one good and value for money western restaurant nearby too. Breakfast is included, nice laksa being served.