l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 라임트리호텔 (The LimeTree Hotel)

Lot 317 Abell Road, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 로비 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 리셉션 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 뷔페
더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 상점 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 전망 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 50
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 953개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.9
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (953)
정렬 기준:
Esther T. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 21일
Value for money and clean

Room is clean and tidy. There is an underground carpark. Good location.
8
The room is clean and tidy and it is value for money. The staff is friendly.
Esther T. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 21일
Value for money and clean

Value for money. Clean and tidy. Good location
8
There is a rooftop to enjoy Kuching night view. The room is clean and tidy. Location is good.
Khai H. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 15일
Great value

Location, Value and Helpful staff
8.3
We stayed for 2 night in this small little hotel in the city. The hotel is located in Kuching about 40 minutes from the Kuching nternational Airport which puts it right in the city centre! We arrived early and two of the three rooms booked were ready for check-in at about 11am, the other was ready at 1pm. Staff were friendly and immediately offered us a welcome drink and the ever so important map of Kuching. We didn't rent a car but to our amazement, there were plentiful choices of local coffee shops/ shops to dine at. Even the famous "Chong Choon" cafe, famous for the local "kolo mee and sarawak laksa" was just a few block down from the hotel! Breakfast at the hotel was nothing fancy, but sufficient. The other great thing about this hotel is the proximity to the waterfront. It's only about 10 minutes walk which isn't that bad considering we had awesome weather during our trip! Our flight out of Kuching was scheduled late, but a quick relay to the hotel staff granted us a delayed checkout at 2pm instead of the usual 12pm. All-in-all we had a wonderful stay!
Puay H. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 9월 8일
Great stay

Spacious & comfortable room, exceeded expectations
8
Pascal K. 개인 여행자 Switzerland, 2014년 9월 8일
Very nice room, clean, big, good breakfast

location, size, breakfast, staff
9
Helpful staff, friendly, good breakfast, rooms are very big and clean, hot water with good water pressure.
June H. 연인 Australia, 2014년 9월 2일
great midrange hotel

staff were always helpful, cleanliness, value for money, breakfast was included
8.7
Excellent stay. Value for money. mid range hotel.
Krzysztof G. 어린이 동반 가족 Poland, 2014년 8월 31일
We'll located

Hotel is well located, very close to river front. You can easy access most interesting part of the city. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel's staff wiling to help.
8
Jia-Yi C. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 8월 24일
4D3N Stay at LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

Staff friendliness, helpful, clean and neat rooms
9.7
4D3N stay @LimeTree Hotel. - (Twin bed-room) for 2 Adults Breakfast buffet (3.5/5) included Room (4/5) Good - Basic amenities provided( Bath towels/hand towels/Shampoo/ Soap/ Complimentary free drinks) - Bed linen change every 3 days for extended stay guest/or upon indication/room tidied daily) - Room and toilet are well maintained, clean and tidy, despite hotel is about 6yrs old. Some things to note. - Room air-conditioner takes a-bit of time to cool the room, at lowest 18 degrees, its is cooling. - Due to energy conservation, power to room is activated by card access and only the hotel room card, power will still be cut even though using other cards to replace(good thing actually, once get used to it, its fine). - Only noise are the cars traveling by the road at night, but it is not long and constant, so not much of a issue. Airport transfer is RM25/per way ( RM50 to & from ) Hotel transport from Hotel to Sunday Market (RM20 per way) Hotel transport from Hotel to People's Fare(Night market and food fare is RM12 per way) Location: Walkable distance to Waterfront, about 5-10mins. Many chinese food stalls around. quite strategic location. Staff is very helpful, friendly and approachable. There is a bar lounge at the rooftop on level 5.
Siew H. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 21일
hotel with good smell

room is clean
7.7
Adilah M. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 21일
The LimeTree Hotel

Near with interesting location, near food attraction and easy to commute
8
overall my stay in the lime tree hotel is good and it's near with interesting food and cultural location. I've managed to eat and walk interesting places with the help of the staff that produce a map showing interesting places to go.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 로비더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 리셉션더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 뷔페더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 상점더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 전망더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B08