호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

더 라임트리호텔 (The LimeTree Hotel)

Lot 317 Abell Road, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 1124개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.9
직원 태도
8.3
숙소 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (1124)
정렬 기준:
Kwanghoon K. 유아/아동 동반 가족 South Korea, 2015년 4월 17일
가격대비 훌륭합니다

3성급이지만 4성급에 가까움, 조식이 괜찮음, 직원이 친절함
9
Edmund C. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2016년 5월 20일
Good stay
4
Pleasant stay. Cleanliness is good.
Ting H. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2016년 5월 18일
good
5.3
good location
Lam H. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2016년 5월 11일
nice breakfast and value for money
5.7
comfortable stay
Umar H. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2016년 5월 6일
Nice staff
6
Excellent staff service
Rachel S. 청소년 동반 가족 Singapore, 2016년 5월 2일
Enjoyable stay for Family of 5
6
Their executive suite was spacious and clean, with a nice seating area for gathering as a group. The deluxe room was smaller but cosy, with significantly lesser facilities like mini-fridge, safe etc. Still clean and well-maintained. Good security with room floors only accessible by scanning room card. Hotel breakfast was simple fair but still tasty. Great location with good eats around the hotel in walking distance - local breakfast spots and seafood dinner at topspot food court.
Jesinderan S. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2016년 5월 1일
Good Budget Travelling
6
Overall Cleanliness mattered most to me so I am giving full star. Friendly staff. 10min walking distance to waterfront and shopping and if you walk further there are plenty of shopping and food as well. I requested where is the ironing room but the receptionist told me they have no ironing room but they will send the iron and board to my room..and only 3minutes later they were knocking at my door..walla it is here. I will stay again here if i dont have budget for 5star.
Adrian K. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2016년 4월 29일
temp
5.3
its good staying
Lim Y. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2016년 4월 28일
Great location
5
Very good location, you may find many restaurant ,food stalls and few convenient shops are located there too.
Tet Y. 커플 Malaysia, 2016년 4월 25일
GREAT NON SMOKING HOTEL
6.3
A non smoking hotel with rooftop bar and a small underground car park (but make sure you get a pass from the counter staff). Friendly staff miss yati and others. If you like lime, can buy a few bags from their ground floor gift corner. Great location, lots of local foods nearby, must try at Min Hong Kee and Chong Choon Cafe. Walking distance to the waterfront area.
1 / 1건
더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 로비더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 전망더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 상점더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 전망더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 시설더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 상점더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 상점더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 시설더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 전망더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 평면도더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 시설더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 시설더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 시설더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 골프 코스더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - F&B더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - F&B더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - F&B더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A08