l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 라임트리호텔 (The LimeTree Hotel)

Lot 317 Abell Road, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 로비 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 리셉션 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 뷔페
더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 상점 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 전망 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 50
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 977개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.9
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (977)
정렬 기준:
Kah H. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 18일
Good

Cleanliness , strategic location, staff courtesy
7.7
nice
Poh S. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 15일
Best value in Kuching

Breakfast, Aurconditioning, location
9.7
Love the breakfast.
Frederick Y. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 14일
good place to chill out

good location, breakfast is good and easy to go around
8
Good stay for the price
Judith A. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 1월 14일
nice hotel, location incomvenient

cleanliness, roomy executive suite, responsive stsff
8.7
The stay was fine , but we had to walk a relatively long distance to the riverfront and true center of town.
Kai T. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 13일
Location is good.

Location, room service and hotel ambience.
7.3
The hotel is same as pictures shown on agoda. The room is clean. The hotel filled with nice lime green colour. Easy to acess to nearby attractions and restaurants. However I put 2 kitkats in the mini cooler during first night stay, when we went back after housekeeping, one of the kitkats is missing! I doubted the housekeeping staff took it. At the end I didn't tell the front office staff about it. Overal the hotel is not too bad. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I might stay at the hotel again.
Azizan L. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 9일
It was great

Location was perfect
8.7
It was great
Ren Y. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 2일
Awesome Hotel

Location, cleanliness, friendly service
8.3
Great
Joanna R. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 12월 27일
Our home in Kuching

Cleanliness, Staff, Rooms
9.3
It only took a minute for the check-in and rooms are new and squeaky clean. Breakfast the next morning is also good and we love their staff for being accommodating and friendly. In-room wifi is great and they also have computers available on the lobby for guests to use. Rooms are all non-smoking but they have designated smoking areas like the mini garden on the lobby and also on the roofdeck. It was a great stay and will definitely book this hotel if given the chance to visit Kuching again. Thank you Limetree Hotel!
Sapiah B. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 12월 26일
Good location

Helpful staff, good location and clean rooms
9
Overall it was good. But breakfast choices was limited.
Tan K. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 12월 21일
4 Days 3 Nights stay (family with young children)

Service, cleanliness and comfy
8.3
Great

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 로비더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 리셉션더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 뷔페더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 상점더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 전망더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A01