l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 라임트리호텔 (The LimeTree Hotel)

Lot 317 Abell Road, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 로비 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 리셉션 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 뷔페 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 상점 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 전망
더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸
지역: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 50
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

평점

8.1

이용후기 987개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.9
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (987)
정렬 기준:
Victor F. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 2일
Great Choice..!!

Nice accomodating staffs. Simple yet delicious breakfast buffet. Very nice clean smoke free rooms. Simple elegant and comfortable hotel. Worth every penny...would stay again anytime!!
8.7
Awesome..!!
Stephen B. 연인 Australia, 2015년 3월 2일
Limetree Hotel, Kuching

Service, Cleanlines, Affordability
8
Our stay at the LimeTree Hotel was a pleasant experience. From the time we arrived, til the time we left, the service was excellent. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable, maybe not as large as the Hilton, but neither was the Invoice. It was not a "cheap" hotel, it was an "inexpensive" hotel, perfect for the budget conscious traveler. The breakfasts were a bonus as well, very plentiful and tasty. We would stay there again, so I guess that says it all.
Zain I. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 1일
amazing

breakfast, rain shower, staff
8.7
This was my 4th stay at limetree it's a great hotel. The breakfast is great, loads of choice and all very nice. I love the rain shower. Its always very clean and the staff always very polite and helpful.Its my first choice when going to Sarawak.
John H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 2월 26일
Good location and excellent staff performance

Cleanliness and hospitality
9.7
I was upgraded and the room is excellent, spacious with complimentary breakfast
Kah H. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 18일
Good

Cleanliness , strategic location, staff courtesy
7.7
nice
Poh S. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 15일
Best value in Kuching

Breakfast, Aurconditioning, location
9.7
Love the breakfast.
Frederick Y. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 14일
good place to chill out

good location, breakfast is good and easy to go around
8
Good stay for the price
Judith A. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 1월 14일
nice hotel, location incomvenient

cleanliness, roomy executive suite, responsive stsff
8.7
The stay was fine , but we had to walk a relatively long distance to the riverfront and true center of town.
Kai T. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 13일
Location is good.

Location, room service and hotel ambience.
7.3
The hotel is same as pictures shown on agoda. The room is clean. The hotel filled with nice lime green colour. Easy to acess to nearby attractions and restaurants. However I put 2 kitkats in the mini cooler during first night stay, when we went back after housekeeping, one of the kitkats is missing! I doubted the housekeeping staff took it. At the end I didn't tell the front office staff about it. Overal the hotel is not too bad. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I might stay at the hotel again.
Paulina F. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 1월 13일
Very good

Friendly staff, Buffett breakfast is very good , a lot of choice , it is good location
8
Enjoy it, good service

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 로비더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 리셉션더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 식당더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 뷔페더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 상점더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 전망더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 라임트리호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B05