arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

더 미니 라차다 호텔 (The Mini Ratchada Hotel)

161 Ratchada Road, Dindaeng, 라차다피섹, 방콕, 태국 10400

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 848건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 848개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

Seung S.
대한민국
2010년 5월 24일 월요일
90점 드립니다
일단 저렴합니다. 저는 아고다 통해서 예약했구요. 30불 가량입니다. 일자별,프로모션 상황에 따라 약간의 차이는 있습니다. 매번 스쿰빗 부근에 묶었는데 현재 방콕 상황이 이렇다 보니 라차다에 괜찮을 숙소를 찾다가 여길 발견했습니다. 솔직히 기대안했었거든요. 가정집이나 여관건물 개조했겠거니 했는데 일단 무지 깨끗하구요. 디자인 쉬원합니다. 방도 그리 좁지 않아서 좋구요. 업무상으로도 해외를 자주 드나들다 보니.. 제가 동남아 일대에 투숙해본 호텔이 약 500군데 가량이 됩니다. 물론 이런 스몰호텔이 최고다라는 표현을 붙이기에는 다소 무리가 있죠. 하지만 홀로 실속있는 여행을 원하는 여행객들에게는 이런호텔 추천합니다. 제 개인적인 취향도 그렇구요.(내돈내고 가는 여행은 그저 이런 실속형이 끌린다는 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ) 위치,객실시설등을 감안했을때 요금대비 성능이 뛰어난것은 확실합니다.
별루..
가격대비 성능이 뛰어난 호텔입니다.

hao T.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 25일 월요일
good
clean

Aster L.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 8일 금요일
Spacious room
Walking distance to ratchada train market

Teng M.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 29일 수요일
Mini-R location is very good - nearby to shopping , food and subway. Room spaciouos and clean.
Walking distance to shopping/foodcourt (The Street, BigC & Esplanande) , local place in HuayKhwang market and subway station. Only 25 mins to airport without traffic jam.

Tan S.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 31일 화요일
Value for money.
Clean room. But it a budget hotel with no other facilities like pool or gym. Location is walking distance away from mrt. Near to The Street Mall that has 24hrs restaurants n coffee outlet..

PHANG H.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 30일 토요일
MiniR
Na

Trina D.
호주
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
We stayed as convenince as visit to BIDC
This has been my 2nd visit to MimiR As a single lady, i always feel safe here a this hotel! The staff are always abliging with any request! Special thanks always to the girls on frount desk Kiki & Anna, & their support hotel staff!!

Alex G.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 15일 화요일
So so
Location

Richard M.
캐나다
2016년 3월 10일 목요일
Nice little hotel
We stayed here 3-4 times now. Nice staff. Clean. Safe. Nice rooms. Rooms Are nice size. Great location. Best dentist in Bangkok at BIDC in same building.

Teng M.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 4일 금요일
Simple room, good location
Mini Ratchada is at a very good location (nearby shopping and subway and also airport). The room is spacious but the unfortunate part is the room has no window to the outside (except a small window in the toilet). The breakfast is acceptable and good enough to start the day and is individually served in the room - no common area for buffet breakfast.