내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

더 미노텔 (The Minotel)

19 Sawasdirak Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 미노텔 푸켓 - 화장실 더 미노텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 더 미노텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 더 미노텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 더 미노텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 미노텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 미노텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 미노텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 미노텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 미노텔 푸켓 - 화장실 더 미노텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 미노텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 미노텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 더 미노텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 미노텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 미노텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어
더 미노텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 미노텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 미노텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 미노텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 더 미노텔 푸켓 - 해변
호텔 위치: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 19
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

8.0

이용후기 63개에서

가격 대비
8.4
위치
9.0
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
모든 이용후기 (63)
정렬 기준:
Owais K. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 2월 22일
Great BUT noisy location, Friendly staff.

Location, free wifi internet
6.3
Gal H. 개인 여행자 Israel, 2014년 2월 9일
Great location and Friendly staff

location location location
8.3
Great location 5 minutes from Bangla Road and Ptong Beach. Cheap hotel, clean and Friendly staff!
Francesco S. 개인 여행자 Italy, 2014년 2월 2일
ok

location location location
7.3
Ryan H. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2013년 12월 29일
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Cost
9.7
Thomas C. 연인 Australia, 2013년 5월 22일
I really like the staff, nothings too much trouble

friendly staff, room always serviced, good massage and restaurant annexed to the hotel
8
I found the desk staff helpful and kind, location was handy to beach nightlife and shops. The room was always serviced well. I like the restaurant attached to Hotel being renovated at present. Clean friendly massage room attached very friendly staff. I felt very welcome and happy in this Hotel. I recommend it for adequate cheap accomodation
Claus J. 개인 여행자 Denmark, 2013년 3월 7일
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff

location, staff, price
8.7
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.
Zhe Z. 그룹 여행객 China, 2013년 2월 20일
Great location and quiet

Quiet and 10 min walk to beach
10
around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor: American breakfast: 5USD Chicken - 5USD Rice - 0,75USD Fish -... Most importantly, quiet!!
Zhe Z. 그룹 여행객 China, 2013년 2월 18일
Lovely hotel, Great location

Short distance to beach and relatively quiet enviorniment
10
Location - around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor
Brian M. 연인 Australia, 2013년 1월 6일
Average

Location near beach and nightlife.
5.3
Juraj Z. 그룹 여행객 Slovakia, 2012년 11월 4일
Great location & value for money!

close to beach,nightlife and shopping
8.7
Slightly older but excellent value for money. During our stay corridors and stairs were painted. Staff very helpful. Good size room. Perfect location for everything. We stayed in Minotel for two nights but we'll gladly go back for more! Only drawback of the hotel. We didn't feel very safe in our room however, firstly as there was a sign stating the hotel took no responsibility for valuables left in our room, secondly because they enter your room even when we put our do not disturb sign on the door, but the maid clean the room anyway and thirdly as the doors were not very secure (even when locked). Your hotel room is your home away from home. Is very nice they want to clean your room every day and etc, but they need to respect your wishes and privacy also.
쇼핑 정보: Banzaan Market - your first glimpse of fun looking Thai fruits, amazing fishes, strange veggies..

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 미노텔 푸켓더 미노텔 푸켓 - 화장실더 미노텔 푸켓 - 리셉션더 미노텔 푸켓 - 리셉션더 미노텔 푸켓 - 리셉션더 미노텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 미노텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 미노텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 미노텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 미노텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 미노텔 푸켓 - 화장실더 미노텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 미노텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 미노텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 미노텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 미노텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 미노텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 미노텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 미노텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 미노텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 미노텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 미노텔 푸켓 - 해변


AS-AGWEB-3C01