호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

더 나이 한 (The Nai Harn)

23/3 Moo 1, Vises Road, 나이한, 푸켓, 태국 83130

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 861개

한국어 후기 3건

가격 대비
8.5
위치
8.6
직원 태도
8.8
숙소 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
전체 이용후기 (861)
정렬 기준:
Yewoon P. 커플 South Korea, 2012년 9월 19일
별로

말로만 별 5개짜리 호텔
3.7
그닥 추천하고 싶지 않다 주위에 아무것도 없다 오래 된 느낌? 전혀 5성이란 느낌이없다 마가 끼였는지 거기에서 엄청 싸웠다 기억하기도 싫다
이용후기 신고하기
Hyung K. 청소년 동반 가족 South Korea, 2009년 9월 6일
푸켓 요트클럽

동남아에서는 볼수없는 파도
8
처음 도착했을때는 도심인 파통에서 멀어 차비도 많이들고 생각보다 낡은듯한 분위기가 조금마음에걸렸지만 방에 들어와서는 좀전에 생각은 바로 없어져버렸다. 이유는 넓은 발코니와 발코니에 푸켓의 바다를 만끽하며 둘만의 시간을 보낼수있는 테이블과 쇼파, 테이블, 천정에서 돌아가고있는 선풍기, 꽃 등 너무 한적한 곳이었다. 또한 호텔 앞에 있는 바다는 참으로 아름다운 색깔을 띄고 있었으며 파도도 적당히 높아 파도타기를 하고 즐기다보면 하루가 금방 지나가 정말이지 환상 그 자체였고 할 수 있었다. 내년에 다시 푸켓을 간다면 아고다에서 요트클럽을 예약할 생각이다.
호텔 특징: 아늑하며 고즈넉한것이 둘만의시간을 보내기에는 정말 베스트인 리죠트!
이용후기 신고하기
Kumin C. 커플 South Korea, 2009년 1월 25일
나는 좋고 마눌은 별로고

환상적인 경치, 고풍스러운 느낌..조용한 주변
5.7
환상적인 경치, 고풍스러운 느낌..조용한 주변..나는 이 호텔 좋았지만 마눌은 별로였다능..수영장시설및 부대시설 별로고..주변에 식당도 별로 없고..
이용후기 신고하기
Hua C. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2016년 5월 18일
The hotel is a get away holiday resort on its on
6.7
Super friendly staff, comfortable and clean room, excellent breakfast spread, beautiful architecture . The very best hotel we have stayed.
이용후기 신고하기
Marcin D. 커플 Thailand, 2016년 5월 5일
Awesome hotel!
6.7
I will put it this way. I can't think of single thing I did not like.
이용후기 신고하기
Xinfang Z. 커플 China, 2016년 4월 17일
Good for vocation
5
A bit far away from downtown but it's so quite for vocation. Nice service and views.
이용후기 신고하기
Peter C. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United Arab Emirates, 2016년 3월 26일
Great location, great staff and excellent food!!
6.3
Truly a great stay, great service at all levels...
이용후기 신고하기
Anne P. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 3월 9일
A gem!
6
Well above expectations: would like to have stayed longer. Refurb not quite finished so some facilities not yet available, and noise levels occasionally intrusive, but it will be exceptional when it is complete. Definitely hope to return.
이용후기 신고하기
Mary C. 커플 Australia, 2016년 3월 1일
Fifty percent more expensive than "Yacht Club"with
4.3
The hotel was still a building site when we visited at end Feb/March. We visited "Yacht Club on many occassions and loved it. The renovated replacement provides large well decorated rooms. The large balconies are however unuseable with no furmniture or sun protection on them. There is a day bed but this is also unusable as no sun protection. The pool area is far too small for the number of guests with an inadequate number of sunbeds and too little sun protection. There are also no sunbeds for the beach. As in all of Thailand, the staff are lovely but most of them are very young and untrained. Management is nowhere to be seen and the welcomuing feeling has been lost. The previous dining room was comfortable and elegant - the new one did nothing to draw one to relax over a meal. Unfortable chairs and quite unattractive decor. The view, of course is sensational. The food used to be really good but is now pretty ordinary. All the hotel now has to offer is the view and position and a view. We were so very disappointed as we have been eagerly awaiting the opening of the new hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Andrew C. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 2월 29일
Excellent hotel with the most attentive staff

The friendly staff.The size and comfort of the rooms and the position.
10
The Nai Harn is a lovely hotel. The staff in any hotel in Thailand are wonderful but here they were exceptional.Just so friendly and keen to help in any way. They have a superb and most comprehensive breakfast buffet with the biggest choice of food that we have ever seen anywhere in the world. Kevin, the food and beverage director, worked tirelessly to make sure you had everything and anything you wanted. Nothing was too much trouble.On the downside, there are a lot of steps throughout the hotel. Even if you used the lift there were 73 steps from the hotel entrance to our room on the 8th floor. This is not clear from their advertising. They also have a problem with a shortage of sunbeds around the pool. People reserve sunbeds by putting towels on them and then disappear for half of the day. This has already become a serious problem when the hotel is busy and there are a lot more rooms to be opened yet. They are aware of the problem and will sort it. Overall, a lovely hotel and we enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 3 / 3건
더 나이 한 푸켓더 나이 한 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 나이 한 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 나이 한 푸켓 - 시설더 나이 한 푸켓 - 리셉션더 나이 한 푸켓 - 로비더 나이 한 푸켓 - 식당더 나이 한 푸켓 - 해변더 나이 한 푸켓 - 해변더 나이 한 푸켓 - 해변더 나이 한 푸켓 - 해변더 나이 한 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 나이 한 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 나이 한 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 나이 한 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 나이 한 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 나이 한 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 나이 한 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 나이 한 푸켓 - 화장실더 나이 한 푸켓 - 화장실더 나이 한 푸켓 - 화장실더 나이 한 푸켓 - 화장실더 나이 한 푸켓 - 전망더 나이 한 푸켓 - 화장실더 나이 한 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 나이 한 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 나이 한 푸켓 - 화장실더 나이 한 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 나이 한 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 나이 한 푸켓 - 수영장더 나이 한 푸켓 - 헬스장더 나이 한 푸켓 -  주변환경더 나이 한 푸켓 - 수영장더 나이 한 푸켓 - 전망더 나이 한 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 나이 한 푸켓 - 헬스장더 나이 한 푸켓 - 미팅 룸더 나이 한 푸켓 - 스파더 나이 한 푸켓 - 전망더 나이 한 푸켓 - 수영장더 나이 한 푸켓 - 미팅 룸더 나이 한 푸켓 - 미팅 룸더 나이 한 푸켓 - 리셉션


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B01