arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.7
100% 생생리뷰 3728건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 3728개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.1

Rocky P.
인도네시아
2012년 10월 2일 화요일
great hotel
room with balcony
All is good if you stay here in sunny season, if in raining season it is not comfortable when we walk to our room, and upgreade the breakfast is a must

Nordqvist O.
스웨덴
2012년 10월 2일 화요일
Absolutely brilliant hotel
Spacious and clean room, friendly staff, amazing breakfast.
We choose this hotel after reading all good reviews, and now after staying we cant more than agree 100%. The NAP really really made our week that had a few other problems a total success. * First of all I would like to praise their customer service, it was second to none compared to other places I've stayed. The room we got was spacious, clean, had decent view over the pool (I think all their rooms face the pool). * The minibar was FREE, ...FREE, thats unheard of. We had plenty of drinks and they charged us nothing (although they had sad so I was suspicious). * The location is good, close to the beach, but if you travel as a couple perhaps Pataya isnt the best location after all, not the NAP's fault though. * The sightseeing office on the first floor I dont think was part of the hotel, but they kinda ripped us big time of on all their trips so I wouldnt advice to use them. * Breakfast was absolutely brilliant, they changed a lot of their food between their days and there was food for everyone there. Regardless what nationality you are from you will definately find something you find delicious at this buffe. * Pool was very good, clean and quiet and most of the time it was empty. It's beautifully light up in the evening, unfortunately its closing at 20 so you cant go for any night swims. All in all, this hotel was amazing. We had some other problems but thanks to the environment back at the hotel the trip became a huge success.

CRAIG B.
호주
2012년 10월 1일 월요일
Great Location
Good Buffet Breakfast, NIce ROoms Clean
Great location, short walk to beach , and local eateries, modern accommodation, very freindly staff, have stayed at the nap 4 Times now. Pool is great, good gym, has a free minibar, wifi has improved immensely regards connection speeds. Staff always smile ans sy hello, very helpful, and have a good airport transfer service.

See W.
싱가포르
2012년 10월 1일 월요일
Clean and Environmental Friendly Hotel
Huge reception with sofas for you to laze on......
Excellent stay, hotel was clean, bed was comfortable, toilets has everything you can think of, just bring yourself and some clothes. 5 mins walk to the beach.

hoang L.
호주
2012년 9월 29일 토요일
Nice near new hotel, friendly staffs
friendly staffs, internet connection, good tour guide, very good location
a good place to stay in the heart of Phuket and still enjoy a cu-desac environment.

HANY I.
에리트레아
2012년 9월 28일 금요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
Amazing hotel with low price copmared to the services, modern decoration, this hotel looks 5 star hotel, i enjoyed my stay in teh Nap Patong,i recommended to every one.

Seong L.
말레이시아
2012년 9월 27일 목요일
Not Really impressive with the price
Breakfast with freshly squeeze juice.
The moonlight deluxe got a rooftop balcony. The staircase access to the balcony is not well maintain. It is rusted and the paint is not dry also. Room is clean and the staff is very friendly & informative. The place for breakfast got a lot of mosquito. This really spoil the really nice breakfast. The swimming pool is small and the shower place is kind of far from the pool. Not very convenient. The location is not bad. Five minutes of tuk tuk to Bangla street and Junceylon Shopping mall.

Seong L.
말레이시아
2012년 9월 27일 목요일
Is abit pricey with the feature
Clean and friendly
Room: Clean and nicely design. For this new hotel, the room is poorly maintained. Some of the thing is broken especially the shower blind. The mini fridge for free is one of the best features of this hotel but only soda. Lobby: Very well design and a very good chill out place because it is designed with sofas and two day bed. You always feel to get lazy in the lobby. Breakfast Reataurant: Sellection of food is kind of limited. The most attractive point of the breakfast would be the freshly squeeze juice ( Watermelon, melon, pineapple, carrot.). The outdoor dining place got too much of mosquito. This really spoil the mood for dining

Laurent C.
벨기에
2012년 9월 26일 수요일
Very nice hotel, a bit far from everything
very bright hotel, lot's of opening and air
The hotel is great and staff very helpful, had some trouble to have a second key prepared but eventually got it. it's located on the northern side of patong but within walking distance from bangla street or the ceylon shopping mall (10 minutes).The minibar is free of charge and refilled everyday, the room is very bright with a very nicely set balcony. On the downside the breakfast was a little dull, lots of things to choose from but nothing really exciting, the cocktails at the bar were very expensive and not very good. I wouldn't recommend the bar, other than that the hotel was great

Leanne U.
호주
2012년 9월 26일 수요일
Beautiful Boutique Hotel and service with a smile
10Mins walk away from all the hustle and bustle. Warm and friendly atmosphere. Great decor too.
Stayed here on a girls weekend away. A little out from Bangla road but we absolutely loved the hotel. Could not fault the staff, they were always helpful and friendly. The buffet breakfast was fantastic and the rooms were nice too. Enjoyed a few cocktails at the cocktail bar before heading out for the night. The pool area was lovely too. Would recommend this hotel to couples and business people but not really a family friendly hotel.