내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 (The Natia a Seaside Hotel)

Jalan Raya Candidasa, 칸디다사, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 화장실 더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 -  주변환경 더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 수영장 더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 수영장 더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 -  주변환경 더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 -  주변환경 더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 식당 더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 수영장 더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 수영장 더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 화장실 더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 식당
더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 수영장
호텔 위치: 칸디다사 객실 수: 12
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.3

이용후기 206개에서

가격 대비
7.5
위치
7.7
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
모든 이용후기 (206)
정렬 기준:
Jong S. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 11월 15일
멋진 수영장 및 친절한 직원

가격 및 수영장 그리고 조용한 휴식
7.7
짠디다사의 저렴한 호텔이었으나, 멋진 수영장과 바다풍경이 멋졌다. 시설은 오래된 면이 있고 비가오니 지붕이 새기도 하여 방을 옮기게 되었다. 에어컨이 시원하지 않았지만, 그럼에도 불구하고 우리가족은 멋진 시간을 보냈다. 작은 호텔이라 수영장과 조식레스토랑을 오고가는데 많이 걷지 않아도 되었고, 직원들은 친절했다. 다시 발리를 온다면 다시 오고픈 호텔이다.
Ketut S. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 2월 15일
nice place, food tasted, good ocean view.

big room within good facility inside on cheapprice, staff friendly,nice view seaside and ocean.
8.3
we got the nice and great hotel and service...which not similar with the price we paid...see you in next visit...
Suzan B. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 1월 21일
room with no view

central quiet pool
6.7
strange room design with no wwindows so it was like a jail!
Susan G. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 12월 11일
Cheap and cheerful but we loved it

Staff, pool, room
8
Great place to stay if you are looking for some down time. Needs a bit of a makeover, painting etc but great beds, airconitioning, pool and staff. Lots of local warnings to get very cheap meals, not too far from many culturally significant temples etc. we had a great stay, organise your pick up from the hotel, it will cost about 4000,000 IDR but the driver was at the airport waiting for us, it's about 1 1/2 hours from the airport
Long P. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2013년 12월 7일
Clean and comfortable room

clean, comfortable beds, fast internet
8.3
The rooms were clean and comfortable with high ceiling. Except that we change the room due to the air con not working properly. The air con took a long time to cool down the rooms.
Linda H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 11월 13일
Fine for a short stay, reasonable value

Central location,
5
The Natia provided clean comfortable room. Outdoor bathroom had several plumbing issues. Bungalow accomodation rooms dark , no telephone and only local TV. Public areas of hotel very disappointing. Restaurant dark and no fans or cooling, this was an issue because it was the only place to access WiFi. Meals passable. Pool romantic but very hard to access in fact dangerous for young children. Pool chairs dilapidated and pool area frequented by hawkers who were constantly hassling guests and chatting with hotel staff. Hotel located on main road close to shops but crossing the road take your life into your hands. Trucks thundering through the village at all hours of day and night. Candi Dasa itself ok for a couple of days or as a base for excursions. Next time I would look for accomodation to the north of the main strip to avoid the constant traffic noise. Resorts to the south are very isolated.
Franciscus K. 출장객 Indonesia, 2013년 11월 2일
Feels like have a cozy life

friendly staff, good breakfast, good view
10
I feel comfortable in this hotel because of friendly staff, good American style breakfast, and nice view to the ocean. This hotel only have 12 rooms, not so much people here, so I feels like I have a private pool on the edge of the ocean, such a wonderful thing on my trip this time.
Joan S. 연인 Australia, 2013년 10월 27일
Very relaxing with a great view

Location, friendly staff and a place to unwind.
9
My husband and I have no reservations in returning for our next holiday.
Rachel N. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 10월 17일
Beautiful view of infinity pool with ocean behind

infinity pool, waves crashing behind, serenity
7
Great stay! Great pool area, beautiful clear ocean directly behind, gorgeous sunset. Room is nice but probably needs an upgrade. Indonesian channels on crt tvs, towels were old, no shampoo or shower gel. But for the price paid, it was excellent value for money.
Ayako D. 유아 동반 가족 Japan, 2013년 10월 14일
Nice swimming pool

Big and clean room and nice infinity swimming pool.
9
Room was big, clean and nice design. Bathroom was kind of outside so you can feel nature sounds. Infinity swimming pool is small but enough for enjoy and relax.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 화장실더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 -  주변환경더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 수영장더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 수영장더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 -  주변환경더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 -  주변환경더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 식당더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 수영장더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 수영장더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 화장실더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 식당더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조더 나티아 어 씨사이드 호텔 발리 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3A05