호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.9
이용후기 87건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 87개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.6
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 9.6
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.4

Mohammad Q.
요르단
2015년 12월 1일 화요일
Mind-blowing
suite, staff are friendly, view
Ridiculously great place to stay ... but then again, it had better been considering the amount of money I spent on a one night stay!

muhanned B.
사우디아라비아
2015년 11월 24일 화요일
The Oberoi Dubai
Staff, room size, the bathroom
I really enjoyed staying at this luxurious hotel. I recommend that they should change the type of pillows that they use, it is really uncomfortable.

Fatma A.
쿠웨이트
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
Bad location
Room size bathroom size wifi speed
I have stayed in alots of 5 stars hotels But this one was too much expensive with bad location I have stayed in better location five stars hotels with less money The lobby is very small doesnot give you the 5 star feel Bad location and my room with bad review and expensive The only good thing is the size of the room spacious with is available in most dubai hotels Definately will not stay with them again Tons of better hotels in dubai to choose from. 9.1 is overrated for this hotel

Iris O.
필리핀
2015년 9월 24일 목요일
Good for business travelers
Good location, exceptional room, good service

Elisa L.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 6일 목요일
Wonderful Stay at Oberoi
Beautiful Hotel, Friendly Staff, Great Food
Hotel was beautifully decorated. Room and toilets were huge! Staffs were very friendly and extremely helpful. Hired a Limo driver for half a day to take me around, very professional. It's some distance from Dubai Mall, but you can take a regular cab there. Breakfast spread is amazing. Love the food. Chef was also friendly. Came out to talk to people.

Federico M.
이탈리아
2015년 8월 1일 토요일
excellent service, location so so
service, comfort, staff
great stay as usual at all Oberoi properties. Only negative point is the location, not connected to anything, though not too far from Dubai mall

Marina C.
미국
2015년 7월 15일 수요일
Wonderful hotel
food, staff performance, room comfort
it is a very beautiful new hotel located in Downtown Dubai. It is unfortunately located a little too far from the Metro station and each time you need to get somewhere, you have to use a taxi. Another issue is that not all the cab drivers know this hotel and it gets reflected on the charges. So, to get to Dubai Mall, the closest attraction and the Metro station, don't pay more than 18 AED. Some drivers would give you a fixed charge of 48-50 AED, don't hire them. Otherwise, everything was great. The included breakfast was delicious, the staff was very helpful.

Caroline J.
영국
2015년 6월 16일 화요일
A nice stay - surrounded by building sites
Staff, Room and Facilities

James G.
미국
2015년 6월 10일 수요일
Great Staff!
staff, location, amenities
Hotel was brilliant!

Moahmmed A.
사우디아라비아
2015년 5월 30일 토요일
it wa an amazing staying there
location , staff , foods