내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 오베로이 두바이 (The Oberoi Dubai)

Business Bay - Burj Area Business Bay (Burj Area), 다운 타운 버즈 두바이 / 비지니스 베이, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 71847 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

기존 호텔명: : The Oberoi Dubai Hotel

더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 전망 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 발코니/테라스 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 식당 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 식당 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 연회장 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 로비
더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 로비 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 로비 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 미팅 룸 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 미팅 룸 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 미팅 룸 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 수영장 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 수영장 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 수영장 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 팝/라운지 더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 화장실
주변: 다운 타운 버즈 두바이 / 비지니스 베이 객실 수: 252
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

최상급

9.1

이용후기 31개

가격 대비
9.0
위치
8.2
직원 태도
9.7
호텔 위생 상태
9.7
객실의 편안함
9.7
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
전체 이용후기 (31)
정렬 기준:
Arunjit S. 그룹 여행객 India, 2014년 6월 14일
Brilliant and comfortable

The rooms, the pool and the hospitality!
9.3
In one word.. fantastic.. a brilliant view, very hospitable and polite staff, large rooms and bathrooms, very modern and well designed. Highly recommended for down town access.
Abdullah A. 연인 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 6월 8일
excellant

modern, room view,swimming pool
9
ONE OF THE BEST.
David M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 6월 2일
Great spot only one year old beautifully decorated

Excellent attentitive staff Free shuttle to major shopping mall Fabulous room with all mod cons , even give you sun block at the pool Nothing is too much trouble
9.3
My only issue was I booked the room as Mrs and they welcomed my husband Mr on the TV screen Now you have addressed this servey in Mr and Zi am Marilyn Morgan I feel this is a sexist attitude
Christian G. 연인 Germany, 2014년 6월 1일
Perfect City Hotel

In Room Dining
9.3
Naset M. 그룹 여행객 Kuwait, 2014년 5월 28일
Superb

Friendly staff Clean room Value of money
8.7
I really enjoyed my vacation and it's a wonderful hotel
Naresh R. 출장객 India, 2014년 5월 27일
Comfortable

Good staff
7
Nice rooms
James R. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 10일
Great staff and location for Downtown Dubai

Staff, location and value
9.3
Great location for World Trade Centre/Downtown Dubai. Stylish hotel with excellent rooms (size and contents). Would definitely return.
Tarfah A. 출장객 Oman, 2014년 5월 9일
Superb

Fantastic staff, customer service, responsiveness to requests
9
Superb
Rosa H. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 5월 5일
Impressive Hotel!

The rooms were superb! The staff was exceptional. Close proximity to Dubai Mall.
9
Overall, the hotel is definitely a 5 star hotel. My personal butler Harya was exceptional. The staff and ambiance of the hotel was wonderful. I only had breakfast buffet one morning and the options were plentiful and excellent. The price was a bit steep at $36 US per person. The only thing I can say negative is the location. Its difficult to walk out of the hotel and down to the street. There are no close coffee shops or lunch cafes within walking distance but they do have a complimentary shuttle to the Dubai mall as well as other landmarks that runs on a timely schedule. Another negative is they have a $20 tourism tax per night, like a resort fee you pay in Las Vegas. But all the hotels have it, I just didn't know until I was checking out. Overall, a beautiful and luxurious hotel.
Saravanan M. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 5월 5일
Excellent

Room ,Location,Food
10
The best in Dubai so far.. exceptional hotel.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 오베로이 두바이 두바이더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 전망더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 발코니/테라스더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 식당더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 식당더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 연회장더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 로비더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 로비더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 로비더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 미팅 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 미팅 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 미팅 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 수영장더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 수영장더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 수영장더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 팝/라운지더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 화장실더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 전망더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 식당더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B06