호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

더 오베로이 두바이 (The Oberoi Dubai)

Burj Area Downtown Business Bay (Burj Area), 비지니스 베이, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 71847

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

9.0

이용후기 80개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
8.8
위치
8.1
직원 태도
9.4
숙소 위생 상태
9.6
객실의 편안함
9.6
음식 및 레스토랑
8.4
전체 이용후기 (80)
정렬 기준:
Whayoung J. 커플 South Korea, 2014년 9월 30일
만족도 만점

직원들은 친절하고, 호텔도 깨끗하고 시설도 좋았습니다.
9
이용후기 신고하기
Layla A. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2016년 1월 11일
Great hospitality

The staff, hospitality, spacious rooms and toilets
8.7
I have enjoyed my stay at The Oberoi very much. The staff were very friendly, polite and well-mannered. From the check in to the check out process, everything in between has been great. On my second night, the housekeeping have made a lovely hot bubble rose bath for me and left a kind note about it. It was literally just what I was thinking about earlier that day, and it made my whole stay more delightful.
이용후기 신고하기
Wan Y. 커플 China, 2016년 1월 1일
good buffet, good location

premier room viewing burj khalifa, nice spacious room
8.7
could have been better if the concierge and the front desk communicated thoroughly so then we wouldnt have lost 60AED because of their lack of communication
이용후기 신고하기
Antti K. 커플 Finland, 2015년 12월 29일
Exclusive stay

Room, service, breakfast
8.7
이용후기 신고하기
Muhanned B. 커플 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 11월 23일
The Oberoi Dubai

Staff, room size, the bathroom
8.3
I really enjoyed staying at this luxurious hotel. I recommend that they should change the type of pillows that they use, it is really uncomfortable.
이용후기 신고하기
Mohammad Q. 개인 여행자 Jordan, 2015년 10월 31일
Mind-blowing

suite, staff are friendly, view
10
Ridiculously great place to stay ... but then again, it had better been considering the amount of money I spent on a one night stay!
이용후기 신고하기
Fatma A. 커플 Kuwait, 2015년 10월 31일
Bad location

Room size bathroom size wifi speed
5.3
I have stayed in alots of 5 stars hotels But this one was too much expensive with bad location I have stayed in better location five stars hotels with less money The lobby is very small doesnot give you the 5 star feel Bad location and my room with bad review and expensive The only good thing is the size of the room spacious with is available in most dubai hotels Definately will not stay with them again Tons of better hotels in dubai to choose from. 9.1 is overrated for this hotel
이용후기 신고하기
I. 출장 및 비즈니스 Philippines, 2015년 9월 16일
Good for business travelers

Good location, exceptional room, good service
9
이용후기 신고하기
Federico M. 출장 및 비즈니스 Italy, 2015년 7월 27일
excellent service, location so so

service, comfort, staff
8.3
great stay as usual at all Oberoi properties. Only negative point is the location, not connected to anything, though not too far from Dubai mall
이용후기 신고하기
Marina C. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 7월 14일
Wonderful hotel

food, staff performance, room comfort
9.7
it is a very beautiful new hotel located in Downtown Dubai. It is unfortunately located a little too far from the Metro station and each time you need to get somewhere, you have to use a taxi. Another issue is that not all the cab drivers know this hotel and it gets reflected on the charges. So, to get to Dubai Mall, the closest attraction and the Metro station, don't pay more than 18 AED. Some drivers would give you a fixed charge of 48-50 AED, don't hire them. Otherwise, everything was great. The included breakfast was delicious, the staff was very helpful.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
더 오베로이 두바이 두바이더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 연회장더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 로비더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 미팅 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 수영장더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 팝/라운지더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 화장실더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 전망더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 식당더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 스파더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 스파더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 미팅 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 미팅 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 로비더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 식당더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 스파더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 수영장더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 스파더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 미팅 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 식당더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 식당더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 -  주변환경더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 식당더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 연회장더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 스파더 오베로이 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B01