l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 (The Palace Downtown Dubai)

Emaar Boulevard, The Old Town Island, 다운타운 부르지 칼리파, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 9770 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

기존 호텔명: : Palace Hotel
더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 -  스위트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 -  스위트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 -  스위트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 -  스위트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 화장실 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 화장실 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 식당 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 식당
더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 식당 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 식당 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 팝/라운지 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 로비 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 로비 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 미팅 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 미팅 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 비지니스 센터 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 화장실
주변: 다운타운 부르지 칼리파 객실 수: 242
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.9

이용후기 54개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
9.7
직원 태도
9.1
호텔 위생 상태
9.2
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
8.4
전체 이용후기 (54)
정렬 기준:
Abdulwahab A. 유아 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 8월 2일
It can't be better

Location, staff and food
10
Awesome; it can't be better.
Ruhan V. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 21일
What an experience!

Location, facilities & service
10
Absolutely fantastic. The staff was the most friendly and helpful we have ever come across. Nothing was too much effort and they were all very well versed in English
Christine O. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 6월 30일
Fabulous, luxurious

2 min walk to Dubai mall,
9.3
Overnight in Dubai and wanted to be in easy access of shops. So The Palace certainly was that. 2 min walk over to the Dubai Mall, watched the fountain show from the Thai Restaurant (a number of times) great view of the Burg Khalifa.
Danielle H. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 4월 7일
I was amazed at my good fortune

Beautiful Arabian ambiance, excellent location, terrific buffet and restaurants
9.3
My sister was coming to visit me from the States so I really wanted to Stay in a hotel that would have an Arabian influence in its decor and ambiance. As the driver was taking me to the hotel, we drove by a hotel that I thought Would be just perfect because of the excellent proximity to the Dubai Mall And the Arabian look of the hotel. I asked the driver to give me the name of the hotel So that I could remember it for my next visit and I was more than enthused To learn it was the very hotel I had booked! I was greeted by an Ivan at the Front Desk who was so gracious in showing me to my room and also gave me A delightful tour of the hotel. His attention to making sure I had all the information I needed just reassured me that I was in good hands and I could not have Selected a better place to introduce my sister to Dubai. This is truly the place I Will I be staying upon my next visit and the every other one after that. The personable and attentive staff was the icing on the cake. Thanks again To Ivan.
Majed A. 유아 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2013년 4월 11일
nice and worm

place, near to dubai mall, family
8.7
Jonathan T. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2013년 3월 11일
Luxury, opulence, Perfect Comfort

The room, the breakfast outdoor view, the bed.
9
Really enjoyable, only problem was that I couldn't bear to leave after 4 nights there!
Desmond B. 연인 Australia, 2012년 10월 14일
Great location - oasis in heat of Dubai

Relaxing pool in Arabian inspired setting
8
We stayed here for 4 nights on way home from Europe tour. It was a great place to recharge our batteries although pricey as is Dubai generally. Thai restaurant was exceptional with fantastic mix of flavours.
관광명소 정보: It is perfectly placed to watch the water display - make sure you view it from the viewing gallery on fourth floor of hotel - the best view possible.
Basem H. 연인 Saudi Arabia, 2012년 10월 13일
lovely

location
10
its a lovely hotel with good location. very clean room and i would come back again and again to this hotel. people who will reserve in this hotel must differntial between and standard room as the hotel has two diffenrent styles (delux and appartment) and both are clean and in a good level
Marc N. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2012년 10월 7일
Great location, poor service

Location and view
6
Let down a lovely location with a lack of attention to detail and abrupt attitude. Over 30 min to check in, when I asked the guy in the suit how much longer he said, "he told you it's being made ready". Referring to the guy that was completing our checking in but had actually started serving another customer. When I said I haven't been told anything he then jumped into action. You can't tarnish the entire hotel on the abrupt attitude of one staff member, but that was only the first experience. The second was I had to ring 2 twice over 16 hours about laundry that needed picking up. The third was I had left the room at 8am and returned to the room at 3:10pm, room unmade. The fourth was I needed a new entry key as I left them in the room. When I asked the guy in a suit standing near the front desk all he said was "ID, you must show ID". He could see that I wasn't happy being spoken to in this tone he then tried to recover the situation by explaining why he asked for ID. Even though the gent behind the counter had recognised me from the day before. There were a couple of more poor points but I think you get the message
Lisa M. 연인 Australia, 2012년 9월 25일
Great location. Absolutely beautiful motel

It was all so grand! Close to Dubai Mall and others
9.7
Most comfortable bed I have ever slept in! It was a palace.
여행팁: The Palace was exactly that. Very comfortable, everything you need right at the door. Staff were excellent. You didn't want for anything.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 -  스위트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 -  스위트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 -  스위트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 -  스위트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 화장실더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 화장실더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 식당더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 식당더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 식당더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 식당더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 팝/라운지더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 로비더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 로비더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 미팅 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 미팅 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 비지니스 센터더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 화장실더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 스파더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 수영장더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 수영장더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 수영장더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 수영장더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 발코니/테라스더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 발코니/테라스더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 발코니/테라스더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3A04