호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 (The Palace Downtown Dubai)

Emaar Boulevard, The Old Town Island, 다운타운 두바이, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 9770 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Palace Hotel
더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 로비 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 수영장 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 수영장 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 연회장 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 수영장 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 스파 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸
더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 로비 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 미팅 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 연회장 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 수영장 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 식당 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 헬스장 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 주변명소
지역 : 다운타운 두바이 객실 수: 242

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.7

이용후기 72개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.8
위치
9.6
직원 태도
8.8
숙소 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
8.4
전체 이용후기 (72)
정렬 기준:
Khaled A. 커플 Jordan, 2015년 11월 27일
Luxury, Location, service BUT

Luxury, Location, Service
8.7
It was a very nice stay. the hotel's location and facilities are perfect. My only, but to me very important unfortunately, VERY cold water at all times of the day. For some reason, there was never hot water in the shower. Also, the rooms were relatively cold and adjusting the temperature control in the room did not do much.
이용후기 신고하기
Saleh A. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United Arab Emirates, 2015년 11월 23일
Wonderful hotel

Location, image, staff performance
8.3
A wonderful and memorable one
이용후기 신고하기
Svetlana T. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Russia, 2015년 11월 6일
Great stay!

Location, decor and the staff are the best!
9.3
We loved it! The hotel has a true 'Arabian fairytale' vibe to it, complete with beautiful furniture and decorations. The staff is very frienfly and helpful, they made us feel at home. We asked for a quiet room and music from the fountains could not be heard at all. We loved the area by the pool with comfy cabanas and shisha. Location is awesome, with easy access to Dubai Mall, the Fountain and Burj Khalifa. The hotel isn't designed for families with little kids, i.e. there is no playground or kids'club, but if your kids know how to entertain themselves, then it's not an issue, especially with Dubai Mall and its entertainment so close by. The only downside for us was poor lighting in our suite; our kids love to draw and read, they couldn't do it in the evening. Applying makeup in the evening was a challenge for me. Other than that, The Palace is a great hotel, I would recommend it in a heartbeat.
이용후기 신고하기
Hussain K. 출장 및 비즈니스 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 10월 30일
Location is good other than that all normal

Location, Location, Location
6
I've been in a better hotel in dubai, with better rates and services
이용후기 신고하기
Essa S. 출장 및 비즈니스 Qatar, 2015년 9월 27일
Irresponsible
2
Almost all the hotels provides free booking and cancellation now a days. Due to some personal issues i could not travel to Dubai and asked them to cancel and refund the amount. But their reply was "its against our hotel policies." This incident was so strange for as a regular traveler. So i don't suggest The palace hotel as a comfortable place to stay for me.
이용후기 신고하기
Ahmed A. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 7월 30일
Best hotel ever

Location- room size- facilities
9.7
이용후기 신고하기
Onny A. 출장 및 비즈니스 Indonesia, 2015년 6월 8일
nice location

location, friendly staff, comfort bed
8.3
nice
이용후기 신고하기
Fahad S. 커플 India, 2015년 5월 12일
nice hotel

clean, sophisticated and friendly
8.7
It was nice except that I couldn't really appreciate the view of the fountain from my balcony, especially since the room I booked was fountain view deluxe.... real bummer
이용후기 신고하기
Ali A. 커플 Kuwait, 2015년 3월 10일
More than expected

The view, the location and the staff
10
Words can't be enough
이용후기 신고하기
Mohammed A. 커플 Kuwait, 2014년 10월 26일
Indeed a Palace

Luxury , breakfast, location
10
Loved our stay at the Palace. Great hotel indeed a 5 star hotel with everything u need in room and hotel. Excellent location. Wonderful breakfast. Good spa.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

마감 임박 상품!

더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 로비더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 수영장더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 수영장더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 연회장더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 수영장더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 스파더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 로비더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 미팅 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 연회장더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 수영장더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 식당더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 헬스장더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 주변명소더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 주변명소더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 주변명소더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 주변명소더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 주변명소더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 주변명소더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 식당더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 스포츠&체험활동더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 식당더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - F&B더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 식당더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 식당더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - F&B더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C04