로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 (The Palace Downtown Dubai)

Emaar Boulevard, The Old Town Island, 다운타운 부르지 칼리파, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 9770 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Palace Hotel
더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 로비 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 수영장 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 수영장 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 연회장 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 수영장 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 식당 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 스파
더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 식당 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 로비 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 미팅 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 연회장 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 수영장 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 식당 더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸
지역: 다운타운 부르지 칼리파 객실 수: 242
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.9

이용후기 30개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
9.7
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 위생 상태
9.4
객실의 편안함
9.4
음식 및 레스토랑
8.1
연인 (30)
정렬 기준:
Ruhan V. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 21일
What an experience!

Location, facilities & service
10
Absolutely fantastic. The staff was the most friendly and helpful we have ever come across. Nothing was too much effort and they were all very well versed in English
Danielle H. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 4월 7일
I was amazed at my good fortune

Beautiful Arabian ambiance, excellent location, terrific buffet and restaurants
9.3
My sister was coming to visit me from the States so I really wanted to Stay in a hotel that would have an Arabian influence in its decor and ambiance. As the driver was taking me to the hotel, we drove by a hotel that I thought Would be just perfect because of the excellent proximity to the Dubai Mall And the Arabian look of the hotel. I asked the driver to give me the name of the hotel So that I could remember it for my next visit and I was more than enthused To learn it was the very hotel I had booked! I was greeted by an Ivan at the Front Desk who was so gracious in showing me to my room and also gave me A delightful tour of the hotel. His attention to making sure I had all the information I needed just reassured me that I was in good hands and I could not have Selected a better place to introduce my sister to Dubai. This is truly the place I Will I be staying upon my next visit and the every other one after that. The personable and attentive staff was the icing on the cake. Thanks again To Ivan.
Desmond B. 연인 Australia, 2012년 10월 14일
Great location - oasis in heat of Dubai

Relaxing pool in Arabian inspired setting
8
We stayed here for 4 nights on way home from Europe tour. It was a great place to recharge our batteries although pricey as is Dubai generally. Thai restaurant was exceptional with fantastic mix of flavours.
관광명소 정보: It is perfectly placed to watch the water display - make sure you view it from the viewing gallery on fourth floor of hotel - the best view possible.
Basem H. 연인 Saudi Arabia, 2012년 10월 13일
lovely

location
10
its a lovely hotel with good location. very clean room and i would come back again and again to this hotel. people who will reserve in this hotel must differntial between and standard room as the hotel has two diffenrent styles (delux and appartment) and both are clean and in a good level
Lisa M. 연인 Australia, 2012년 9월 25일
Great location. Absolutely beautiful motel

It was all so grand! Close to Dubai Mall and others
9.7
Most comfortable bed I have ever slept in! It was a palace.
여행팁: The Palace was exactly that. Very comfortable, everything you need right at the door. Staff were excellent. You didn't want for anything.
Abdulla A. 연인 Qatar, 2012년 9월 8일
Beutiful Hotel with great services

Location, Services, Design and Hospitality
7.3
My experience in the Palace Old Town Hotel is very good. Staff are very helpful. Rooms are very convenient except the food which I did not like at all.
쇼핑 정보: 30 seconds walking to Al Bahar Mall. One minute walking to the fountains. Two minutes walking to Dubai Mall.
Trudy V. 연인 United Kingdom, 2012년 5월 3일
Loved everything about it

Architecture, setting, location and staff
9.7
we had a lovely decorated suite with fantastic views of the burj khalifa and the fountain displays in the evening. from the moment the taxi turns the corner this hotel has the wow factor. check in was quick, we were escorted directly to our room unlike many hotels where you are left to wander the corridors, the breakfast was truly amazing. ok yes, pricey but we really felt we were staying in dubai rather than a high rise which could have been in any other city.
Wei R. 연인 Singapore, 2012년 4월 9일
Solid hotel

Location, able to walk to Dubai Mall etc, a luxury in Dubai where cars are a necessity
7.7
Enjoyed our stay, decent breakfast and nice pool set-up. Rooms were fine though our balcony was walled and quite high, not ideal if you want to sit out there
Ibrahim A. 연인 Qatar, 2012년 3월 10일
Perfect location + stylish + Good service

Nice design and nice staff
9.7
One of the best hotels in Dubai, and great location for shopping, the restaurants are nice with lots of choices of menus.
Andreas A. 연인 Cyphrus, 2012년 2월 10일
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

the thai restaurant . the pool side. and the scenery
9.7
the stay was very pleasant and the staff gave us excellent service with full smiles and eagerness to help every time. the entertainment was arabic and presented the belly dancing in the first night and arabic singing the second night. the quality of the tv reception in the room 118 was not satisfactory but as we have not spent so much time in the room was not so but. the tv has to be improved to perfection for the standard of this hotel.
관광명소 정보: the hotel itself is beautiful and cozy. . from every angle you look the scenery is lovely.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 로비더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 수영장더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 수영장더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 연회장더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 수영장더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 식당더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 스파더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 식당더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 로비더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 미팅 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 연회장더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 수영장더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 식당더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 팰리스 다운타운 두바이 두바이 - 헬스장


AS-AGWEB-3A07