호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.8
100% 생생리뷰 78건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 78개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 9.3
  • 위치 9.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.4
정렬 기준

fahad S. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
nice hotel
clean, sophisticated and friendly
It was nice except that I couldn't really appreciate the view of the fountain from my balcony, especially since the room I booked was fountain view deluxe.... real bummer
작성일: 2015년 5월 13일 수요일

Ali A. / 쿠웨이트
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
More than expected
The view, the location and the staff
Words can't be enough
작성일: 2015년 3월 12일 목요일

Mohammed A. / 쿠웨이트
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Indeed a Palace
Luxury , breakfast, location
Loved our stay at the Palace. Great hotel indeed a 5 star hotel with everything u need in room and hotel. Excellent location. Wonderful breakfast. Good spa.
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일

Abdulwahab A. / 사우디아라비아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 8박
It can't be better
Location, staff and food
Awesome; it can't be better.
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일

Ruhan Z. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
What an experience!
Location, facilities & service
Absolutely fantastic. The staff was the most friendly and helpful we have ever come across. Nothing was too much effort and they were all very well versed in English
작성일: 2014년 7월 30일 수요일

christine O. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Fabulous, luxurious
2 min walk to Dubai mall,
Overnight in Dubai and wanted to be in easy access of shops. So The Palace certainly was that. 2 min walk over to the Dubai Mall, watched the fountain show from the Thai Restaurant (a number of times) great view of the Burg Khalifa.
작성일: 2014년 7월 1일 화요일

Danielle H. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
I was amazed at my good fortune
Beautiful Arabian ambiance, excellent location, terrific buffet and restaurants
My sister was coming to visit me from the States so I really wanted to Stay in a hotel that would have an Arabian influence in its decor and ambiance. As the driver was taking me to the hotel, we drove by a hotel that I thought Would be just perfect because of the excellent proximity to the Dubai Mall And the Arabian look of the hotel. I asked the driver to give me the name of the hotel So that I could remember it for my next visit and I was more than enthused To learn it was the very hotel I had booked! I was greeted by an Ivan at the Front Desk who was so gracious in showing me to my room and also gave me A delightful tour of the hotel. His attention to making sure I had all the information I needed just reassured me that I was in good hands and I could not have Selected a better place to introduce my sister to Dubai. This is truly the place I Will I be staying upon my next visit and the every other one after that. The personable and attentive staff was the icing on the cake. Thanks again To Ivan.
작성일: 2014년 4월 18일 금요일

Majed A. / 사우디아라비아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 3박
nice and worm
place, near to dubai mall, family
작성일: 2013년 4월 30일 화요일

Jonathan T. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 4박
Luxury, opulence, Perfect Comfort
The room, the breakfast outdoor view, the bed.
Really enjoyable, only problem was that I couldn't bear to leave after 4 nights there!
작성일: 2013년 3월 21일 목요일

Desmond B. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 4박
Great location - oasis in heat of Dubai
Relaxing pool in Arabian inspired setting
We stayed here for 4 nights on way home from Europe tour. It was a great place to recharge our batteries although pricey as is Dubai generally. Thai restaurant was exceptional with fantastic mix of flavours.
작성일: 2012년 10월 17일 수요일