호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

더 파크 카란구테 고아 (The Park Calangute Goa)

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, 칼랑굿, 노스 고아, 인도 403516

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 52개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
6.5
위치
8.4
직원 태도
7.9
숙소 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (52)
정렬 기준:
Paramaguru M. 유아/아동 동반 가족 India, 2016년 1월 13일
Pleasant stay

Location, food & service
9.7
Very pleasant stay
이용후기 신고하기
Lyn V. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 26일
in need of a deep clean and tidy up

our room had a plunge pool
8
A very expensive hotel. I am glad we stayed there but quite sad that lots of small things such as mould all over the lamp shades In the wash area spoiled things. The food at the poolside was excellent. Too many glues everywhere.
이용후기 신고하기
Craig M. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 26일
staff make the hotel, not the hotel

pool, bar and staff
6
The hotel failed to make arrangements for our pickup at the airport resulting in us getting a local taxis. The hotel decor is mainly white, but is patched in places and is very obvious of such. Such as rust of metal and poor quality repainting where they have tried to maintain the white. We had a suite room. Bed was like a brick. TV was good with wide selection. Some good places to eat nearby and the beach is seconds from the door. The staff are the best selling point. They are numerous and generally very attentive to their work and their concerns about the guests. A Happy bunch in all. Were it not for them we may have moved to another hotel. Def not a 5 star - more like a reasonable 3 star
이용후기 신고하기
Amit K. 유아/아동 동반 가족 India, 2015년 10월 21일
Location is excellent

Location location location
8
Nice and comfortable stay location is nice staff is helpful all over every thing is nice
이용후기 신고하기
Jonathan H. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 9월 6일
Wonderful place.

Staff food and amenities
9.7
Excellent cannot rate this enough. Really nice place.
이용후기 신고하기
Yogesh P. 유아/아동 동반 가족 India, 2015년 8월 18일
Pathetic rooms ; very shabby place
4
Property is not worth they charge ; no arrangement of food ; no variety of food ; very shabby rooms ; highly overrated
이용후기 신고하기
Amrit J. 커플 India, 2015년 8월 6일
Mini Moon with My Minion

1) Hospitality 2) Friendliness 3) General Manager
7.7
Memorable
이용후기 신고하기
Rajat D. 커플 India, 2015년 7월 16일
Beach side location, average food

Beach side location, Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Easily commutable to other places
8
This was my 3rd visit to Goa and we liked the location of this hotel. Its on Calangute beach and since it's in beginning area of calangute and not on main calangute beach, hence it is not over-crowded. You can take a bike or car to go nearby locations like Baga beach and others. All are within a radius of 3 Kms. We didn't liked the food very much. As they claim to be 5 star, our expectations were high. Quality of food was average. It is not a very big hotel. There are other hotels as well in that area, which are rather big than Hotel Park.
이용후기 신고하기
Himanshu T. 유아/아동 동반 가족 India, 2015년 7월 4일
Great location and amazing service

It is on the beach, food is delicious and staff is very warm and hospitable
10
We had booked the room for 5 nights the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The property is small but great. Everything about this place is amazing. The restaurant facing the beach. The peace bar. The decor is also nice. Try anything on the menu and it wont disappoint u. They have just introduced breakfast cocktails in their buffet breakfast selection. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
이용후기 신고하기
Ibrahim A. 그룹 여행객 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 5월 27일
Pool really small and every thing look old

Beach
4.7
1 in life to see :)
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 로비더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 시설더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 로비더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 입구더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 해변더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 해변더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 해변더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 전망더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 전망더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 전망더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 입구더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 해변더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 레크레이션 시설 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 해변더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C04