l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 파크 카란구테 고아 (The Park Calangute Goa)

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, 칼란구트, 노스 고아, 인도 403516 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 로비 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지
더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 시설 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 로비 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 입구 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장
지역: 칼란구트 객실 수: 30
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 37개

가격 대비
6.3
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (37)
정렬 기준:
Saurabh D. 개인 여행자 India, 2014년 12월 2일
nice property

location, live band music, food
7.7
was there for 4 nights from 28th nov to 2nd dec. location is good just on the beach, food is good, best is all round live band performance and music, gives a kick to the total experience. wifi is very poor, housekeeping service is not that great, room in white decor is pleasing, basin area is not appealing. overall a decent/good stay,pool area is nice, little expensive at 10,000 a night.
Sailatha V. 연인 India, 2014년 10월 29일
Comfortable and nice

the room, the location, the pool
4.7
My husband and I really liked the room, bur overall the hotel needs to be maintained well.
Kevin J. 연인 Canada, 2014년 10월 5일
Good Beach location and Great Friendly Staff

on the beach, nice staff, clean room
7.7
Our stay was pleasant notwithstanding the long weekend enjoyed by Indians far and wide. It was certainly party time for them. Staff was great even though the understanding wasn't always. If you want to stay in the North, I can think of few better places.
Bhavna R. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 9월 6일
Nice n cozy designer hotel

The pool,the breakfast,the staff
8
Gr8
Hitesh K. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 8월 27일
amazing

location ,food and staff
10
Amazing experience
Harishanth J. 개인 여행자 India, 2014년 8월 18일
Great stay option

Food, Rooms and Swimmimg pool
9
Pleasant stay with many amenities
Abdulsamad I. 출장객 India, 2014년 8월 5일
good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice

good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good
8
good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good
Pooja R. 연인 India, 2014년 4월 20일
A Tranquil Abode

location, view and service
9.3
Highly recommended. Looking at the pathway leading to the hotel, I was a little apprehensive , but wen entered the main gate all my worries went away. A nice , cozy property with an easy access to the sea. Its all in white guess hence it gives the tranquil feel. We made sure we spent the evenings at the lounge area on all the three days as it is a must do ! The music n ambiance take you to a different time zone all together. A few hitches was that we ordered for a meal which according the the menu timings said was available but wen we called to order they said they cant prepare. Overall a great experience. definitely are going to visit again.
Varun M. 연인 India, 2014년 4월 11일
excellent hotel, lovely property by the beach

beach location, funky rooms, young crowd
8.3
excellent hotel, a much better option than taj and the other regular 5 star hotels, its a lovely young feel funky hotel with amazing picture art on every door. excellent stay overall
Mohamad M. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 1월 26일
Nice beach hotel

Friendly staff - great location - beach
8

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 로비더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 시설더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 로비더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 입구더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3B07