l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 파크 카란구테 고아 (The Park Calangute Goa)

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, 칼란구트, 노스 고아, 인도 403516 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 로비
더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 로비
주변: 칼란구트 객실 수: 30
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 30개

가격 대비
5.9
위치
8.5
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (30)
정렬 기준:
Pooja R. 연인 India, 2014년 4월 20일
A Tranquil Abode

location, view and service
9.3
Highly recommended. Looking at the pathway leading to the hotel, I was a little apprehensive , but wen entered the main gate all my worries went away. A nice , cozy property with an easy access to the sea. Its all in white guess hence it gives the tranquil feel. We made sure we spent the evenings at the lounge area on all the three days as it is a must do ! The music n ambiance take you to a different time zone all together. A few hitches was that we ordered for a meal which according the the menu timings said was available but wen we called to order they said they cant prepare. Overall a great experience. definitely are going to visit again.
Varun M. 연인 India, 2014년 4월 11일
excellent hotel, lovely property by the beach

beach location, funky rooms, young crowd
8.3
excellent hotel, a much better option than taj and the other regular 5 star hotels, its a lovely young feel funky hotel with amazing picture art on every door. excellent stay overall
Mohamad M. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 1월 26일
Nice beach hotel

Friendly staff - great location - beach
8
Jaideep A. 어린이 동반 가족 India, 2014년 1월 6일
bad

nil
2
not good
Parikshit B. 그룹 여행객 India, 2013년 11월 8일
bang on the beach.

nice design hotel.
10
Rick G. 연인 Australia, 2013년 9월 27일
I thought the resort was in poor condition

Staff
5
The staff were friendly ,the pool was filthy no selection on the breakfast menu, mould on the walls in the bathroom water leaking through the window all over the floor the driveway was under construction and the beach was dirty. Not a pleasant stay.
Sreevarun A. 연인 India, 2013년 9월 2일
Great Location, right on the Beach

Beach Front, White Theme, Nice Rooms
9
This is a great stay if you want a beach hotel, decent food, and small and nice pool, friendly staff. Only drawback is the entry to the hotel, else a decent stay.
Ayesha S. 어린이 동반 가족 India, 2013년 8월 4일
Comfortable stay, friendly and warm staff...

Beautifully located on the beach, friendly staff, Comfortable rooms
9
Beautiful experience sitting on the deck of the hotel which faces the beach...the staff is friendly and warm. Clean rooms with comfortable beds.
Danish K. 연인 Australia, 2013년 7월 26일
Terrible, Water all over the place

Restaurant staff, Beach Location and Swimming pool
3.7
Terrible experience and water leakage in the toilet from the roof. It was really hard to sit in the toilet and after complaining to reception and the management it took ages to get it fixed. Recepetion and management was not friendly. But Restaurant staff made our stay better, whenever we went they served it very well. Food is not great though.
Prashant K. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2013년 6월 4일
Had an excellent stay!!!

Bang on beach, very courteous staff, nice & cozy room
10
I enjoyed the 4 days I spent at this hotel, I had an early morning flight, reached Goa at 8am whereas my check-in was at 3pm, staff checked me in at 9am the moment I entered the hotel.Loved the decor, the sun deck bar was awesome, the bartender Arjun was great, very helpful... very close to all good locations... will love to visit again!!! Thank you Park :)

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 로비더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3C02