호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 파크 카란구테 고아 (The Park Calangute Goa)

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, 칼랑굿, 노스 고아, 인도 403516 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 로비 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 시설 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 로비
더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 입구 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 해변 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 해변 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 해변 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 전망
지역 : 칼랑굿 객실 수: 30
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
6.4
위치
8.4
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (44)
정렬 기준:
Rajat D. 연인 India, 2015년 7월 16일
Beach side location, average food

Beach side location, Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Easily commutable to other places
8
This was my 3rd visit to Goa and we liked the location of this hotel. Its on Calangute beach and since it's in beginning area of calangute and not on main calangute beach, hence it is not over-crowded. You can take a bike or car to go nearby locations like Baga beach and others. All are within a radius of 3 Kms. We didn't liked the food very much. As they claim to be 5 star, our expectations were high. Quality of food was average. It is not a very big hotel. There are other hotels as well in that area, which are rather big than Hotel Park.
고객평 신고하기
Himanshu T. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2015년 7월 4일
Great location and amazing service

It is on the beach, food is delicious and staff is very warm and hospitable
10
We had booked the room for 5 nights the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The property is small but great. Everything about this place is amazing. The restaurant facing the beach. The peace bar. The decor is also nice. Try anything on the menu and it wont disappoint u. They have just introduced breakfast cocktails in their buffet breakfast selection. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
고객평 신고하기
Ibrahim A. 그룹 여행객 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 5월 27일
Pool really small and every thing look old

Beach
4.7
1 in life to see :)
고객평 신고하기
Maruthi G. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2015년 4월 28일
Great stay

On beach, warm pool and friendly staff
8.3
고객평 신고하기
Dilip J. 연인 India, 2015년 2월 15일
It was ok.

Stay was ok
6
I enjoyed staying here
고객평 신고하기
Bela G. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 26일
Fun place to stay clean & friendly

The location the staff the bar area
7.7
Good
고객평 신고하기
Thomas D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 19일
The Park Calangute

The location is excellent, the staff are very helpful and pool is a nice area.
8
The location which is right on the beach is very good, the restaurant is okay but basic, the breakfast is fine however the staff seemed to be not well organised, it was only on the last couple of days that I managed to get the eggs with the toast and the coffee served at the same time. The room is okay but would consider it to be more 4 star than 5. The friendliness of the staff was very good and they do try to meet your needs.
고객평 신고하기
Saurabh D. 개인 여행자 India, 2014년 12월 2일
nice property

location, live band music, food
7.7
was there for 4 nights from 28th nov to 2nd dec. location is good just on the beach, food is good, best is all round live band performance and music, gives a kick to the total experience. wifi is very poor, housekeeping service is not that great, room in white decor is pleasing, basin area is not appealing. overall a decent/good stay,pool area is nice, little expensive at 10,000 a night.
고객평 신고하기
Sailatha V. 연인 India, 2014년 10월 29일
Comfortable and nice

the room, the location, the pool
4.7
My husband and I really liked the room, bur overall the hotel needs to be maintained well.
고객평 신고하기
Kevin J. 연인 Canada, 2014년 10월 5일
Good Beach location and Great Friendly Staff

on the beach, nice staff, clean room
7.7
Our stay was pleasant notwithstanding the long weekend enjoyed by Indians far and wide. It was certainly party time for them. Staff was great even though the understanding wasn't always. If you want to stay in the North, I can think of few better places.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 로비더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 시설더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 로비더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 입구더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 해변더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 해변더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 해변더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 수영장더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 전망더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 전망더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 전망더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 입구더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 식당더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 해변더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 레크레이션 시설 더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 해변더 파크 카란구테 고아 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B01