호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 906건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 906개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Md Z.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 29일 화요일
good hotel
i like their staff. they help me a lot. keep smiling.

Jessie C.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 28일 월요일
value the money for stay
comfortable and clean bed. staff very helpful, helped me arranged driver when my booked driver didn't turn up. swimming pool just nice to cool down in the hot weather.
Enjoyed my stay here. Will come back if I visit bali again.

Jenna Y.
미국
2016년 3월 25일 금요일
Clean hotel, great location
The hotel was about 10-15 min from Kuta Beach and the nearby touristy area. You have to walk down this little alleyway to get to it, so don't be alarmed when your taxi driver drops you off. The staff was a little toooo attentive, constantly asking me where I was going and what I was doing, which made me a little uncomfortable sometimes since I was alone. The pool was under shade pretty much 100% of the time, which sucks for people who want to relax and get tan, but it was nice and cool for after walking around in the heat all day. Overall a pretty good hotel I think.

kris B.
미국
2016년 3월 17일 목요일
Not Bad 😉
Convenient small clean place. Only prob was it's 2 beds not one in the room I got.

Aaron A.
미국
2016년 3월 16일 수요일
Party of 9, loved this hotel. Great start to our Bali trip!
All 9 people were very pleased with this hotel. The staff were professional, helpful and kind. The rooms were in wonderful condition, comfortable and clean. The property is very nice also. The pool is great with lots of greenery for shade and ambiance. I would definitely stay here again. Great place! Great location close to shops and restaurants.

Maisarah Y.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 9일 수요일
a/c not working
just ok
the a/c not working..please upgrate the maintenance

Zorica M.
영국
2016년 3월 8일 화요일
Wonderful staff, very nice place to stay in Kuta
Everyone is so welcoming and helpull ! This is the second time we styed at the Pavilion and will go there again! Unfortunately, there is no restaurant in the hotel, however, there are so many eating places around! Few doors down, North Sumatra Indian Restaurant, run bu lovely lady Sita, is very, very good! Just ask what is the best of the day, you will not regret it!

Khairul A.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 8일 화요일
toilet stink, aircond leak
toilet stink. u can smell whole of your room. aircond leak. my bag and clothes were put in the wardrobe. the aircond was put inside wardrobe and its leaking. horrible and terrible. a lot of flies at night. the road from kuta beach to hotel is dark and bit dangerous for foreigner.

Fara R.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 8일 화요일
AMAZING hotel with AMAZING staff
Pavilion Kuta is a small but very beautiful hotel. Room was extremely comfortable and had direct access to pool. The most amazing thing about this hotel is their staff. AMAZINGLY WONDERFUL, EXTREMELY HELPFUL and VERY FRIENDLY. If you're planning to go on a day tour, let them make arrangements for you (affordable and easy). Pool was small but very nice. Although it is in the heart of Kuta, the hotel in quite peaceful. Again, Kudos to the staff.

Paranee V.
태국
2016년 3월 3일 목요일
Affordable right in Kuta shopping area
Location; Price; Friendliness
Great one night stay before heading to airport the next morning. It was great!! Excellent location since it was in a quiet street right in Kuta main shopping scene and restaurants. Around 8 mins walk to Kuta Square, 15 min to Beach, 5 min to a lovely local restaurant 'Warung Indonesia', 1 min to mini morning market (turn left when exit hotel), so everything was great. I was more into shopping on my last day (already had enough sun) so everything was perfect! The only thing can be improved is the hotel amenities in room... they had a sign that we could go to reception for extra amenities, but I stayed on the 3rd fl w/ no elevator. So I guess it would be better to just add some more in the room. But i meant for what I've paid, I shouldn't be complaining i guess. Will come back for sure!!


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.