arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

더 파빌리온 호텔 쿠타 (The Pavilion Hotel Kuta)

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 80361

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 897건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 897개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Fara R.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 8일 화요일
AMAZING hotel with AMAZING staff
Pavilion Kuta is a small but very beautiful hotel. Room was extremely comfortable and had direct access to pool. The most amazing thing about this hotel is their staff. AMAZINGLY WONDERFUL, EXTREMELY HELPFUL and VERY FRIENDLY. If you're planning to go on a day tour, let them make arrangements for you (affordable and easy). Pool was small but very nice. Although it is in the heart of Kuta, the hotel in quite peaceful. Again, Kudos to the staff.

Paranee V.
태국
2016년 3월 3일 목요일
Affordable right in Kuta shopping area
Location; Price; Friendliness
Great one night stay before heading to airport the next morning. It was great!! Excellent location since it was in a quiet street right in Kuta main shopping scene and restaurants. Around 8 mins walk to Kuta Square, 15 min to Beach, 5 min to a lovely local restaurant 'Warung Indonesia', 1 min to mini morning market (turn left when exit hotel), so everything was great. I was more into shopping on my last day (already had enough sun) so everything was perfect! The only thing can be improved is the hotel amenities in room... they had a sign that we could go to reception for extra amenities, but I stayed on the 3rd fl w/ no elevator. So I guess it would be better to just add some more in the room. But i meant for what I've paid, I shouldn't be complaining i guess. Will come back for sure!!

Nurhidayat Y.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 29일 월요일
Back again!
What can i say! I love this hotel so much! Back here again and again and again :)

Nurhidayat Y.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 29일 월요일
Stay for one night
Suppose to be 2 nights stay but our plans change. Very accommodative and always a pleasant stay at Pavilion :)

Megan W.
캐나다
2016년 2월 24일 수요일
Wonderful stay!
Excellent location, beautiful pool, most importantly an absolutely wonderful staff.

sofia N.
스웨덴
2016년 2월 20일 토요일
Gret place
Staff location beutiful place
Great but small hotell. Pool was beutiful under palms threes sadly it was To much, so very litle sunlight came trough. Awesome staff very helpfull and polite and Nice! Clean rooms ok beds. In the middle Of kuta near To everything. Such a great place. Outside om the street there was a laundry place. Dont leave your laundry there. They didnt Clean it, they ironed it and sprayed parfyme on it. Such a bad place!

Zorica M.
영국
2016년 2월 19일 금요일
Nice litlle hotel
The staff on the first place, good location, clean room
It was a very pleasant , so we extended our stay. All the staff is very nice and thy are always around when you need them. The rooms and the bathrooms are clean.

Aileen C.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 17일 수요일
Cosy, staff friendly
Its a great hotel with perfect location. Will definitely stay here again.

Tee F.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 15일 월요일
Recommend for short trip
Clean, small room, large bed & polite staff.

Michelle L.
영국
2016년 2월 14일 일요일
Amazing hotel!!
Staff, pool, rooms
Amazing hotel with great staff!! They were extremely helpful from the moment we arrived and even when we left. I had left behind a necklace with sentimental value and after contacting the hotel the staff had found it and were happy to send it to the UK free of charge amazing service above and beyond. Don't look anywhere else just book this hotel.