arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

더 파빌리온 호텔 쿠타 (The Pavilion Hotel Kuta)

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 80361

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (878)

출장 및 비즈니스 (31)

커플 (399)

개인 여행자 (234)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (61)

청소년 동반 가족 (32)

그룹 여행객 (121)

우수함
8.2
이용후기 878개
숙소 위생 상태
8.8
부대시설
8.1
위치
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.6
직원 태도
8.9
가격 대비
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7

8 YEOJEONG H.
South Korea
2013년 6월 13일 목요일
외각에 위치해서 조용함
공항과 가까움,깨끗한 객실,친절한직원

6 YEOJEONG H.
South Korea
2013년 7월 19일 금요일
쿠타 중심부에선 많이 벗어난 외곽의 신축 숙소. 깨끗한 편이며 수영장은 목욕탕 수준
넓고깨끗한 객실, 신축건물이라 가구와 침구가 새것임,
공항과 가까움 하지만 택시기사가 잘 모름 직원은 딱 기본의 서비스만 함. 유두리가 없음. 친절하지도 불친절하지도않음. 외곽이라 놀러나가기 힘들었음. 수영장 물은 부유물이 많음. 비치체어도 2개 뿐, 목욕탕 냉탕보다 작음.

8 JIYAE H.
South Korea
2013년 3월 19일 화요일
가격대비 참 좋음
깨끗함,접근성,합맂적인가격
깨끗하고, 중심지와 접근성 좋고,가격도 참 착해요. 모든게 맘에 들었는데 구지 단점을 꼽자면 동네 개가 새벽에 죙일 짖어서 잠을 설쳤네요.ㅠㅠ 늘 그렇게 짖는지는 모르겠지만 ㅠㅠ 그것 빼곤 매우 만족이에요.

7.6 wee G.
Malaysia
2016년 5월 28일 토요일
Nice Location but old Facilities
Nice location , friendly staff . small swimming pool but look nice . aircon not cool enough even we turn on all the days .small room . old facilities .

6 Wolfgang W.
Germany
2016년 5월 24일 화요일
tiny dark barebone rooms, overrated for sure
my first impression was a good, I initially thought it s a cute little place. this changed as soon as I stepped into the space that was supposed to be my room - tiny and dark. Dark even more so as the window is facing the public hallway (which itself faces a concrete wall, making it even more dark in the room), so u had to close the curtain at all times unless you want other guests spying on you while you run around naked (not that it would offer a lot of pleasure seeing me that way). there was nothing in the room except for the bed. no table no chair no nothing. the main reason for that might be the fact that there is not space to put anything inside the room apart from the bed and a tiny bedside table. no fridge, no kettle either (even their hotel brochure says there is one). the AC is placed in a weird position above the cupboard, so if it is leaking expect all your clothes to get wet. bathroom was tiny as well but at least it was clean. Wifi was abysmal. I had booked one night and would have stayed longer if it would have turned out to be nice. But I was rather glad to leave the next morning. How this place can get such a high rating is a mystery to me - and I have stayed at more than 50 hotels all over Bali in the past ten years (work in tourism marketing)

8.8 Choon C.
Malaysia
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
Good hotel
Clean and quiet

8 Husen R.
Indonesia
2016년 5월 16일 월요일
Cheap, strategic location
Cheap, clean, good location

8.4 Rohit B.
United Arab Emirates
2016년 5월 15일 일요일
Good hotel
Lovely staff, close to all the action.. no restaurant.. clean hotel.

6.4 PATRICIA B.
France
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
the staff was very present and noisy not restful t
Most of the staff nice and polite, clean perfect location.

9.2 Victor M.
Australia
2016년 5월 10일 화요일
5 Star Backpackers' Hotel
The location is very central within a short distance walk to everything, beach, bars/clubs, markets etc. The staff were exceptional, very friendly and accommodating to our every request nothing was too much trouble. The pool size was adequate and clean but lacked any sun exposure. Great value for money.