arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

더 파빌리온 호텔 쿠타 (The Pavilion Hotel Kuta)

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 80361

우수함 8.2
이용후기 890건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 890개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

8.3 JUYEOP H.
대한민국
2013년 11월 19일 화요일
가격대비 괜찮은 호텔!!
깨끗한 객실, 수영장, 위치
꾸타에서 2박3일을 보낸 일정이었는데 파빌리온 호텔에서 잘 쉬다 나왔습니다. 가격대비 객실 만족도 높구요,수영장도 괜찮더라구요. 저렴하면서도 괜찮은 호텔을 찾으시는 여행자들에게 추천합니다.

6 YEOJEONG H.
대한민국
2013년 7월 19일 금요일
쿠타 중심부에선 많이 벗어난 외곽의 신축 숙소. 깨끗한 편이며 수영장은 목욕탕 수준
넓고깨끗한 객실, 신축건물이라 가구와 침구가 새것임,
공항과 가까움 하지만 택시기사가 잘 모름 직원은 딱 기본의 서비스만 함. 유두리가 없음. 친절하지도 불친절하지도않음. 외곽이라 놀러나가기 힘들었음. 수영장 물은 부유물이 많음. 비치체어도 2개 뿐, 목욕탕 냉탕보다 작음.

8 YEOJEONG H.
대한민국
2013년 6월 13일 목요일
외각에 위치해서 조용함
공항과 가까움,깨끗한 객실,친절한직원

8 JIYAE H.
대한민국
2013년 3월 19일 화요일
가격대비 참 좋음
깨끗함,접근성,합맂적인가격
깨끗하고, 중심지와 접근성 좋고,가격도 참 착해요. 모든게 맘에 들었는데 구지 단점을 꼽자면 동네 개가 새벽에 죙일 짖어서 잠을 설쳤네요.ㅠㅠ 늘 그렇게 짖는지는 모르겠지만 ㅠㅠ 그것 빼곤 매우 만족이에요.

10 Kayla C.
캐나다
2016년 6월 28일 화요일
We absolutely loved our stay!
My boyfriend and I decided to book the pavilion last minute and we were so happy we did! The room was very clean and spacious, we stayed 2 nights in both the deluxe and superior room. Both rooms are great, very comfy beds! The pool was clean and very nice to swim in. 5 minute walk to Kuta Square, and probably about 10 to Beachwalk mall. It's near all the street shops as well. The biggest thing that made our stay so memorable was the staff and owner. Although during our stay they were having troubles with wifi they were very apologetic about it and stuff like that happens so we didn't mind too much. The staff and owner were very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. I definitely recommend staying at this hotel if you are in Kuta.

8.8 Dian S.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 18일 토요일
Great place love it
Liked this place so much we extended our stay there 1 1/2 more weeks . Great staff and great place all up . . Stayed there 2 1/2 weeks all up and will be going back there next year . 😁❤️👍👍

9.2 Dian S.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 12일 일요일
great hotel 👍
Great hotel with great friendly staff . Have stayed a extra week as we love the place . Great spot to . Will be back next year for sure 👍👍

10 sandra C.
독일
2016년 6월 10일 금요일
Really nice and clean rooms, friendly staff
We' ve spent 2 nights here and I have to say that it was one of the best hotels for a cheaper price. Clean and new rooms, very small but nice swimmingpool and friendly staff. I would come back.

10 eric C.
벨기에
2016년 6월 10일 금요일
Summer holiday in Bali
This small but professionally run hotel suited us so well. We stay in superior 2nd floor.The rooms are perfectly clean Smart TV, kettle etc. Great ac, bed and strong shower. Staff we were super. In center but hotel is oeaceful, it is lovely with garden and pool. Only 7min from beach. staff just wondetful. stronly recomnend this hotel.

6 CHA H.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 6일 월요일
good
The hotel was located close to center kuta area, walking distance to a 24hrs mini market, check in was fast and we were upgraded to better n higher floor, Thank you