l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 (The Quarter Phuket Resort)

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 83100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

기존 호텔명: : The Quarter Phuket Hotel

더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장
주변: 수린 객실 수: 11
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 346개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
6.8
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (346)
정렬 기준:
Jae H. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 9월 28일
기대보단 별로

직원들의 친근함
4.7
직원들의 친근한 태도로 전체적으로 나쁘지 않았지만 호텔의 시설이나 위치 등은 관광을 하기에는 다소 부족한 점이 많았습니다. 샤워시설 특히 샴푸 등을 고객이 신경쓰지 않도록 해야함에도 따로 데스크에 연락을 해야하는 등 미흡한 점이 있었습니다.
관광명소 정보: 시내구경을 계획하신다면 주변 호텔이나 리조트를 고려하시는 것이 나을 듯 합니다.
Yoonyoung H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 9월 11일
1 Bedroom Pool Penthouse

커다란 개인 수영장, 현대적인 인테리어, 넓은 공간의 펜트하우스
8.3
호텔 홈페이지 펜트하우스 사진에 나온 것처럼 길고 탁 트인 개인 풀, 깔끔한 스타일의 인테리어, 넓은 공간의 펜트하우스가 마음에 들었다.
Sean G. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 6월 17일
Hotel was dirty and could have been run better

view,
2.7
Room was dirty, slower had moldy walls, pool was dirty. They charged me for two coffees I never ordered. I wouldn't recommend to anyone.
Joanna L. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 6월 9일
Poorly maintained, reasonably priced property

Price, design, proximity to beach
5.3
More of a serviced apartment than a hotel. Nicely designed, a 10-15min stroll to Surin beach where the nearest decent restaurants were. The location was a bit out of the way, so had to pay extra for transport for most of the day tours we booked (which is free for hotels in the Patong area). The moment we walked in, we were appalled to see that there were literally close to a hundred dead mosquitoes on the white tiles & in between the sliding door grooves, the essential oil burner had not been lit & the water in it looked stale & mouldy. The rooms were ok but in general, cleaning had not been very thorough. We had an issue with the on-off hot water in the shower - we'd have a few seconds of scalding hot water, followed by a splash of cold water for both nights. The breakfast spread was simple, buffet-style but the waitstaff were horrible. On the first day, we weren't informed that eggs were provided so we just assumed that what was on the table was whatever was included. One of the waitstaff had her bread in the toaster & having her breakfast at the same time as we were. And there was ice cream in the freezer next to the buffet line so we thought it was included, I had two, we left the restaurant for our day tour, only to have the staff chasing after us and insisting we settle the bill for the ice cream in front of our driver as if we had stolen something. Mind you, there was no signage on the freezer saying it was chargeable & none of the waitstaff had bothered to inform us of the charge when they clearly saw me taking the ice cream from the freezer. They could have easily charged it to the room or informed us as we were leaving the restaurant (since we were the only table around & 3 of them to wait on us). I thought it was just rude of them to chase after us like that. Overall, reasonably priced but poorly maintained property but for the same price I'd rather stay somewhere more conveniently located in future.
Hing T. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2014년 5월 27일
Good

Budget hotel with nice design, and its close to Surin beach
6.3
I stayed in The Quarter Phuket Resort and booked a 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite for 5 nights. The suite is nicely design with a private pool. Its very spacious which 7 of us share much of our time in the pool and the dining room during our stay. However, rooms are not well maintained and they are abit worn out. There way too many mosquitoes in the outdoor area.
Wing Y. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2014년 5월 20일
Very valuable for Money

The room is so big with a huge living room and 3 large bedrooms with bath, we 3 girls have our individual room
6.7
Natcharee R. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2014년 4월 22일
Large room

Large room with facilities and best service
8
The room is so large both bedroom and restroom. Nice service, private, and quiet. Anyway, the swimming pool is too small not like the pic they have shown
Bernard R. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 2월 6일
Spacious, luxurious and big

Spacious, luxurious and big
6.7
Merlier A. 연인 France, 2014년 1월 23일
lack of maintenance ..

location large bedroom size limited rooms
4.7
we were happy to come back but we found out that the property is not so well maintained .. and paints are almost falling apart already on the Hotel sign Logo outside .. are they going to close ? we enjoy the size of the bedroom , some partial view , and location convenient for our activities near Surin . but you need a car or scooter .. as not possible to walk to the Hotel from the beach !
Johan J. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2013년 10월 18일
nice and superb hotel

large room, ocean view, very relaxing
6.7
the room is so nice and really relaxing for take a rest. but don't expect easy to find food because you must walking up and down before u can find food. so u must prepare many food before u stay there. the swimming pool is smaller than its look on picture and not recommended for swim. the jacuzzi also so cool and dirty.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 스파더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 골프 코스


AS-AGWEB-3C01