l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 (The Quarter Phuket Resort)

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 83100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 골프 코스 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스
지역: 수린 객실 수: 11
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 372개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
6.9
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (372)
정렬 기준:
Jae H. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 9월 28일
기대보단 별로

직원들의 친근함
4.7
직원들의 친근한 태도로 전체적으로 나쁘지 않았지만 호텔의 시설이나 위치 등은 관광을 하기에는 다소 부족한 점이 많았습니다. 샤워시설 특히 샴푸 등을 고객이 신경쓰지 않도록 해야함에도 따로 데스크에 연락을 해야하는 등 미흡한 점이 있었습니다.
관광명소 정보: 시내구경을 계획하신다면 주변 호텔이나 리조트를 고려하시는 것이 나을 듯 합니다.
Yoonyoung H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 9월 11일
1 Bedroom Pool Penthouse

커다란 개인 수영장, 현대적인 인테리어, 넓은 공간의 펜트하우스
8.3
호텔 홈페이지 펜트하우스 사진에 나온 것처럼 길고 탁 트인 개인 풀, 깔끔한 스타일의 인테리어, 넓은 공간의 펜트하우스가 마음에 들었다.
Poonsup K. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 12월 21일
Breakfast

Well, the location is very good, staff and room
8
Excellent experience, we booked a cozy room. Fortunately we were upgraded to pool villa so that we had our own swimming pool but it was cold pool I ever had.
Gloria N. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 12월 21일
GREAT HOTEL

Staff, Staff, Staff
9.3
The staff was GREAT !! the view was not so good but was a minor thing considering everything else. 5 min. walk to beach, 25 min taxi to Patong beach, and the staff was awesome !!!
Jacqueline F. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 11월 23일
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2.3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.
Sununta S. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2014년 11월 22일
Good deal

Room are really nice, big , clean and price are really reasonable.
8
Peter W. 출장객 Germany, 2014년 11월 3일
confusion, power break down, nice staff

staff, staff, staff
7.7
well I couldn't check in at all, since the whole Hotel suffered from a power break down (which last for three days) Staff was waiting for me and brought me to Laguna to Sister Hotel 'Biker's Hotel" Ok it was simple, but nice apartment like accomodatyion on two level, very friendly helpful staff and since I'm anyhow on a business trip and had car, it was no need to go back to booked Hotel.
Yu K. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 10월 18일
No privacy, open concept. NOT suitable for couples

Spacious room, modern design, jacuzzi
4.7
The room is very spacious, however i do not recommend the room with jacuzzi to anyone. Although design is very modern, there is almost no privacy as anyone from the corridor can have a look in and they can see everything. The Jacuzzi is nice but it is along the corridor! What a design! Swimming pool is poorly maintained and a lot of mosquitoes at night.
Jackson T. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 12일
Nice hotel

Big clean and comfort
7.3
This hotel room is very big with private pool. Clean and comfort. Good to stay with group or family
Fion F. 유아 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2014년 8월 8일
GOOD

Quiet environment, swimming pool cleaning
8

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 골프 코스더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스


AS-AGWEB-3B03