l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 (The Quarter Phuket Resort)

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 83100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 골프 코스 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스
지역: 수린 객실 수: 11
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 380개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
6.9
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
전체 이용후기 (380)
정렬 기준:
Jae H. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 9월 28일
기대보단 별로

직원들의 친근함
4.7
직원들의 친근한 태도로 전체적으로 나쁘지 않았지만 호텔의 시설이나 위치 등은 관광을 하기에는 다소 부족한 점이 많았습니다. 샤워시설 특히 샴푸 등을 고객이 신경쓰지 않도록 해야함에도 따로 데스크에 연락을 해야하는 등 미흡한 점이 있었습니다.
관광명소 정보: 시내구경을 계획하신다면 주변 호텔이나 리조트를 고려하시는 것이 나을 듯 합니다.
Yoonyoung H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 9월 11일
1 Bedroom Pool Penthouse

커다란 개인 수영장, 현대적인 인테리어, 넓은 공간의 펜트하우스
8.3
호텔 홈페이지 펜트하우스 사진에 나온 것처럼 길고 탁 트인 개인 풀, 깔끔한 스타일의 인테리어, 넓은 공간의 펜트하우스가 마음에 들었다.
Yen L. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 3월 7일
Near to surin beach

Location and room
7.3
Very spacious room. Love the design of the room and the bed is comfy for me. Very near to surin beach. About 10-15 min walk.
Koh L. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 2월 13일
Room is perfect for couples

Room is beautiful, service was good
8.7
Awesome:)
Jennifer H. 유아 동반 가족 Canada, 2015년 2월 1일
Didn't love it

Size of room, hot water, Curtians
4
Michelle T. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 1월 31일
A little disappointed

Pool, decoration of the toilet, huge living room
5.7
When we stepped into the apartment, we were impressed by its huge living room and longish pool. The pool was definitely an area wesee everyone having fun around. However, the room was rather basic - 2 pathetic flat pillows were offered. The comforter was stained. The room slippers provided were dirty and reused - which i thought was unhygienic. There was a kitchentte for the 3-bedroom apartment we booked, but there were no crockeries or table or floor cloths provided. We also were very annoyed with the amount of mosquitoes flying around. Not sure if there could have been anything done about it, but mosquito coils would surely come in handy. Overall, i didnt think that it was worthwhile stay.
Angus P. 연인 Australia, 2015년 1월 29일
Horrible Experience

Great location
3.7
The rooms were well equiped however the beds were rock hard, the showers were the worst we've ever had, and the tv quality made watching tv before bed pointless. Breakfast at the place was also an experience as i had never been so nervous about the food. Bugs and all sorts of stuff was floating with every meal, we found the safest meal to be eggs and toast! A couple of positives would be the location and the english of the admin girls, they were all easy to understand and most of them were nice!
Poonsup K. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 12월 21일
Breakfast

Well, the location is very good, staff and room
8
Excellent experience, we booked a cozy room. Fortunately we were upgraded to pool villa so that we had our own swimming pool but it was cold pool I ever had.
Gloria N. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 12월 21일
GREAT HOTEL

Staff, Staff, Staff
9.3
The staff was GREAT !! the view was not so good but was a minor thing considering everything else. 5 min. walk to beach, 25 min taxi to Patong beach, and the staff was awesome !!!
Jacqueline F. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 11월 23일
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2.3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 골프 코스더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 쿼터 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스


AS-AGWEB-3A08