arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 라차 푸켓 리조트 (The Racha Phuket Resort)

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, 라차 아일랜드, 푸켓, 태국 - Show map

최상급 9.1
이용후기 1200건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 1200개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.5
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 9.3
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5

Sorab A.
인도
2013년 1월 19일 토요일
Heaven on earth
Excellent rooms, glorious pool
Amazing pristine white sand beaches, snorkellers paradise ( especially for beginners). Extremely warm and courteous. V good staff. Good food. Fantastic rooms. Lovely ambience that made every day of our stay not only different but very special indeed.

Sorab A.
인도
2013년 1월 19일 토요일
Lovely hotel
Excellent location for relaxation
Exclusive n exquisite! Good food, great service, gorgeous ambience, fantastic rooms, picturesque pools, awesome beach, pristine water......superb.....

Milan B.
세르비아
2013년 1월 15일 화요일
A little paradise
Good service
The Racha is something special. If you prefer a piece and quiet relaxin vacation The Racha is perfect place. It's 30 minutes off the Pukhet but don't worry. Friendly staff from The Racha will wait for you at the airport, transfer you to the Chalong bay. You just have to relax and enjoy your holiday.

LIU Y.
중국
2013년 1월 7일 월요일
hotel avec excellents services
service
l'hotel dispose un spa exceptionnel et un service imppeccable.

ebrahim A.
바레인
2013년 1월 5일 토요일
all you need in a resort
very nice hotel that offers a lot of activities and relaxation
first thing you need to do is go to the beach. when we first came to the hotel we thought that we did a mistake to come to a hotel in the middle of no where, but once we went to the beach we knew why they had a good review for the location. there is a lot of restaurants on the beach and there is some locals that have shops and travel agents. 1)the hotel is old, but clean 2)the A/C can not go lower than 22c

Gerard V.
프랑스
2012년 12월 30일 일요일
Nice hotel but beach view is full of boat
Nice hotel with nice facilities
We liked the hotel, facilities, view on the beach... There were 3 swimming pools, tennis court, karaoke, 2 restaurants, private chairs, free internet, free canape everyday at 6pm. Staffs were friendly and view of the beach was very nice, except that it was full of boat and tourist between 9am to 4pm, which we did not like as we were looking for peace. The sea was beautiful and crystal clear. We could do some snorkelling and diving around.

Brad W.
뉴질랜드
2012년 12월 24일 월요일
Amazing Island Setting
Quiet, White Sand, The Spa Pool Villas are fantastic
Loved our stay at The Racha, a great spot with a awesome manager who really cares about the place. So glad we had our Honeymoon there.

Kai Q.
중국
2012년 12월 24일 월요일
Great View and relaxing
Great Amsphere
The hotel staffs are generally nice and friendly. There are a number of incidents happened during my stay, however all the problems were solved in the end. But it will be better if those incidents could be avoided in the first place.

Jacob H.
스웨덴
2012년 12월 6일 목요일
Beautiful resort, expensive food and so-so service
The beach (amazing clear water!), great villas with a lot of space
A beautiful resort in a gorgeous location on Ko Racha 40 minutes by speed boat from Chalong in Phuket. The beach is absolutely fantastic with clear water, pool areas are also good with enough space and sunbeds, decent gym & nice spa. Felt like the weather on the island here was always better than main land Phuket, when the forecast said rain rain rain, we had sunny days with blue skies. Where this resort fails is the overall service and staff. While most staff is friendly and trying to be helpful the level of english (even for Thailand) of most staff makes it very hard to communicate and get help when there is a problem. We stayed at four other resorts during our trip and this was only really a problem at The Racha. We e-mailed a few questions a week before our stay and didn't get a reply. Quality of food in the restaurants in decent but heavily overpriced, prepare to pay 5x what you pay elsewhere. There is another restaurant at the beach belonging to a nearby hotel which is probably cheaper but didn't look very nice. We didn't have Internet or phone the first couple of days of our stay, we were told this was because a flash had hit a few days earlier, might not seem like a big deal but as the rooms state complimentary wi-fi it's a bit of a letdown when you have to pay $$$ for 3G roaming for work mails. We asked for a late checkout (in mid-season) and were told the hotel was completely sold out, upon checking on-line we found that there were plenty of rooms like ours available, the hotel then offered us a late checkout at half a day's rate (which seems a bit steep for a few hours when the room isn't sold) and it was quite obvious there were plenty of free villas around. Overall the trip was definitely worth it just because of the pristine quality of the beach and the overall great accommodation. Would recommend a stay of 3-4 nights, more than that and you will get sick of the restaurants (even though there are 3 of them, the menus are essentially

Matt N.
영국
2012년 12월 5일 수요일
Still utterly fabulous.
Beautiful island, white sand, green sea.
We first came here 4 years ago and loved it, and whilst we generally prefer to try new places, on this trip to Thailand we decided to return to the Racha. We stayed at 5 different hotels, of which the Racha was the cheapest. We even stayed at the top rated hotel on TA that cost 3 times as much. Yes, that hotel was cool, but we won't go back, whereas we will return to The Racha. People on TA seem to often complain about: The speedboat ride - I think it's a cool, fun, James Bond way to arrive that lets you know something special is starting. OK, it might be a little bumpy, but other than a Heli, there aren't many other ways to get to an island. The pier - yes, when the waves are choppy this can be interesting, but the staff will help you if need be. If you really do have trouble walking best check with the staff before you book as to whether they have a method to get you on and off the island. The wildlife - I think it's quite cute that there are big old lizards wandering around. They are more scared of you than you are of them though. Mosquitos - they are at every hotel near a beach. Use the repellent left in your wardrobe. The beach - yes, it is sad that there are loads of boats and holidaymakers, but it's the same at every beach you want to go to in Thailand. At least they go at 4 and you get a couple of lovely hours. One suggestion that one TA whiner had I think was good that the management would do well to pick up on was that of paying to upgrade all the tatty multicoloured plastic umbrellas that the beach vendors let with cream canvas and wood ones. It would make the hotel appear a lot classier, both from the outside looking in, and for guests enjoying the view out. If you really have issue with the busy beach, there are at least 3 others a 10-15 min walk away that will be deserted. The Staff - I don't get this. Every single member of staff seemed lovely. Smiley, happy, and helpful. I'm not sure what else people want from them?