l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 (The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel)

23/3 Vises Road, 나이한, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

기존 호텔명: : 르 로얄 메르디앙 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 ()

더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 해변 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 해변 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 입구 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 스파
더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 스파 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 스파 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 스파 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 헬스장 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 스파 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장
주변: 나이한 객실 수: 110

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 832개

가격 대비
8.5
위치
8.6
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
전체 이용후기 (832)
정렬 기준:
Yewoon P. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 9월 19일
별로

말로만 별 5개짜리 호텔
3.7
그닥 추천하고 싶지 않다 주위에 아무것도 없다 오래 된 느낌? 전혀 5성이란 느낌이없다 마가 끼였는지 거기에서 엄청 싸웠다 기억하기도 싫다
Hyung K. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2009년 9월 6일
푸켓 요트클럽

동남아에서는 볼수없는 파도
8
처음 도착했을때는 도심인 파통에서 멀어 차비도 많이들고 생각보다 낡은듯한 분위기가 조금마음에걸렸지만 방에 들어와서는 좀전에 생각은 바로 없어져버렸다. 이유는 넓은 발코니와 발코니에 푸켓의 바다를 만끽하며 둘만의 시간을 보낼수있는 테이블과 쇼파, 테이블, 천정에서 돌아가고있는 선풍기, 꽃 등 너무 한적한 곳이었다. 또한 호텔 앞에 있는 바다는 참으로 아름다운 색깔을 띄고 있었으며 파도도 적당히 높아 파도타기를 하고 즐기다보면 하루가 금방 지나가 정말이지 환상 그 자체였고 할 수 있었다. 내년에 다시 푸켓을 간다면 아고다에서 요트클럽을 예약할 생각이다.
호텔 특징: 아늑하며 고즈넉한것이 둘만의시간을 보내기에는 정말 베스트인 리죠트!
Kumin C. 연인 South Korea, 2009년 1월 25일
나는 좋고 마눌은 별로고

환상적인 경치, 고풍스러운 느낌..조용한 주변
5.7
환상적인 경치, 고풍스러운 느낌..조용한 주변..나는 이 호텔 좋았지만 마눌은 별로였다능..수영장시설및 부대시설 별로고..주변에 식당도 별로 없고..
Simon S. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2014년 5월 13일
Excellent

Beach food staff
8.7
Excellent
Paul J. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 13일
Fantastic, friendly, beautiful beach.

Location, views ans staff
9.7
We have stayed at this hotel before, it is wonderful, location right at the beach,it is looking a bit tired and we understand it will be closed at the end of this month for a full refurbishment. We love this place, the people who work there are most polite even if their language skills are not the best. Breakfast is sumptuous, beautiful surroundings. Special mention to the young man who cleaned our room, spotless every time, the breakfast room attendants most attentive, and yes, Thailand is the land of smiles. We hope to return to this marvellous hotel once it is reopen again.
Dietrich H. 연인 Germany, 2014년 4월 23일
relaxing

upgrade to higher standard
7.3
The lift only operates up to the 6th floor so a senior to reach the 8th & 9th floor is a bit of a task .
Karey J. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 4월 17일
Great beach side hotel, the staff was not helpful!

The Spa, the beach access and the room with its own balcony with view of Ocean!!
7.7
We wanted beach access and the balcony was a added bonus, but we were highly disappointed with the helpfulness of the staff. Simple questions and requests took hours to answer and staff didn't want to help book a trip which included hotel transport as they didn't want to make the hotel taxi driver mad; so we had to walk five blocks to be picked up outside the hotel. Every other hotel we stayed at had free wifi in the rooms, here we had to pay if we wanted it in the room, however, you could access it in the lobby. For the price great beach access, but not great customer service experience or full amenities for the price. We also learned the hotel was closing in 6 months to be under construction for 2 years with new management.
Chik M. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 4월 17일
Great!

Clean, fast check-in and near beach
6.3
Great!
Ma L. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 4월 14일
superb and all in resort

pleasant and big rooms, nice view of the ocean,friendly staff, affordable rates for a 5 star hotel
9.3
Our stay in the hotel is really great because the room that we got which has a nice view of the ocean is really worth the money we paid for. And on top of that, service rendered by the staff is superb. Due to our flight, we came in really early in the morning even if check in time is after lunch and they gave us a temporary room because the room assigned to us is not yet available. Also, after checking out, they even gave us a room we can use for shower before going to the airport.
Meryl S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 3월 13일
Exceeded my expectations, Loved it!

Proximity to a beautiful beach, no need to go anywhere else, rooms were beautiful
9
I really LOVED my stay here and would highly recommend it. Although it may be a bit dated, it is kept perfectly clean with the best bedding and linens, my room was gorgeous with an equally gorgeous beach view and enormous balcony with 2 chaise lounges, all amenities were high end, food was very good, service was fabulous, and the beach - which is the main reason I came here - could not be better! Gorgeous sand, beautiful clear water, and a perfect way to relax!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 전망더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 전망더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 전망더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 전망더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 해변더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 해변더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 전망더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 입구더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 로비더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 로비더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 로비더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 로비더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 식당더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 로비더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 식당더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 스파더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 스파더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 스파더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 스파더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 헬스장더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 스파더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 입구더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 푸켓 요트 클럽 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B08