l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 로얄 리버 호텔 (The Royal River Hotel)

219 Soi Charansanitwong 66/1, Charansanitwong Road, Bangplad, 방콕 리버사이드, 방콕, 태국 10700 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 시설 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 전망 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 발코니/테라스 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 시설 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 전망 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 시설 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 시설 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 뷔페 더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 방콕 리버사이드 객실 수: 437

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.0

이용후기 583개

가격 대비
7.1
위치
6.8
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (583)
정렬 기준:
Seonho C. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 4월 6일
넓은 방 비교적 쾌적 좋은 뷰는 아니었다. 택시 잡기가 불편하다

로비에서 보이는 강 전망, 업무위치와의 접근성
7.3
Jinchul H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2010년 1월 17일
전망좋은 호텔

전망, 직원의 친절도, 객실의 분위기
7.3
우선 전망이 상당히 좋다. 하지만, 강 전체가 다 보이는 것은 아니고, 살짝 일부만 보이길래 로비에 전화를 걸어 "아고다에서는 전 객실에서 강이 보인다고 했는데 어떻게 된건가요?"라고 묻자, 강 전체가 다 보이는 객실은 하루에 1,000baht을 더 지물해야만 한다고 해서 포기했다. 그러나, 살짝 보이는 강만으로도 충분히 만족할만 했다. 아침식사는 만족할만한 수준은 아닌것 같다. 너무 바삭해서 부서져버리는 베이컨, 종류가 많지 않은 베이커리 등 같은 그레이드의 호텔에 비하여 아침식사가 많이 떨어지며, 근처에 아침식사 할만한곳도 없다.
호텔 특징: 강이 보인다는 점, 강을 이용하여 수상버스를 이용해볼수 있다는 점을 제외하고 딱히 특별할 것이 별로 없어보인다고 하겠다. 주변에는 아무것도 없을 정도로 외진곳에 위치하고있으며, 관광자를 위한 특이시설도 없는 편이다. 그러나 매우 친절한 직원들의 안내가 기분이 좋고, 청결하게 정리되어있는 make up서비스는 눈여겨볼만하다. 2박이상은 추천하지 않는다.
Nattanit S. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 6월 27일
Good service and good view location.

1.Safety, 2.Good view, 3.Reasonable price.
7
Comfortable.
Copper T. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 6월 12일
My stay was wonderful by the care of the staff

Khun Fom, being on the river, cleanliness of hotel
7.7
I had a lovely stay as always. I had had a very rough day but Khun Fom took the time to help..she changed my day and my stay there. It is hard to be far away from home, but staying there with her care made me feel like everything would be alright. Staying at the RRH is fun as well you are on the river and can catch the river taxi to mast of the amazing sites of Bangkok..it makes the trip more of an adventure than catching cabs.
Rebecca L. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 6월 12일
Very dissappointed :(

View of river, size of room, balcony
4.3
We were disappointed within moments of stepping up to the front desk where everything seemed to get confused and misunderstood. We weren't received well. Staff had an attitude like "what do you want?" And it continued from there when we found out that they charge for internet... initially, we saw 150 bht on the pamphlet we were given... but that was only for 1 hour... $5 for 1 hour... NOPE! Our dinner and breakfast were sub-standard with staff attitude to match front desk ~ just not really interested in serving us! We will NOT EVER return, nor would we recommend this hotel to ANYONE!!!
Frederick R. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 6월 11일
Very pleasant

Peaceful location on river
7.7
Very good as always , I have stayed at this hotel for nearly 25 years
Sverre S. 연인 Norway, 2014년 5월 18일
I have stay only one night. It's was ok.

River view Big room
6.3
I have choose to stay hear coz. Have small trip, seeing Chaopraya River by boat. I paid for river views, big room and nice view but air conditioner not cold enough.
Sharon C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 8일
Fantastic location

Room size
6.7
This was our honeymoon and we had asked for a deluxe river view with a balcony which we did not get. We had to pay extra to upgrade per night and therefore we did not tip and the staff were quite rude as a result of this. We had planned to eat and drink there but didn't and found plenty of more accommodating places to eat and drink instead.
Purayath K. 연인 India, 2014년 5월 5일
Not a satisfying one

nothing except the river view
5.7
David A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 16일
Two welcome, comfortable and restful nights

The superior room was spacious, the staff helpful and the breakfast ample.
9.3
The hotel stands next to the river, but you need to keep your eyes open for the signs indicating where to turn off the main road, as the taxi drivers don't always know themselves. Situated sufficiently away from the main road, it is an oasis of quiet in a bustling metropolis. Staff are attentive and English language skills are not a problem. This hotel is used by a good number of coach operators, particularly for Chinese tourists it seems, so early evening and first thing in the morning the hotel can be teeming with groups checking in/out. Breakfast is best taken late, if you can, when you can have the breakfast area virtually to yourself. Would be more than happy to stay again. Was a good choice for us, with easy access from the airport and reasonably close to family in Nonthaburi.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 시설더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 전망더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 발코니/테라스더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 시설더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 전망더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 시설더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 시설더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 뷔페더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 전망더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 전망더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 전망더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 화장실더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 지도더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - F&B더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - F&B더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 뷔페더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 뷔페더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 연회장더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - F&B더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - F&B더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - F&B더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - 발코니/테라스더 로얄 리버 호텔 방콕 - F&B


AS-AGWEB-3B08