내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

더 씨 파통 호텔 (The Sea Patong Hotel)

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실
호텔 위치: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 39
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.5

이용후기 1614개에서

가격 대비
8.5
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.9
모든 이용후기 (1614)
정렬 기준:
Jonghwan K. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 4월 9일
빠통비치 북쪽에 위치한 작은 호텔

접근성이 뛰어남. 무료 미니바
5.7
시설만 놓고 보자면 50점 정도.. 같은 패밀리인 더 냅 빠통 호텔로 가는 것이 나을 듯. 대신 가격이 저렴하므로 가격대비 점수로 평가하면 80점. 위치 빠통 북쪽에 위치하여 있다. 비치까지 걸어서 2분, 정실론까지는 걸어서 약 15분. 시끄럽지 않고 비치 가깝다는 것이 가장 큰 장점이다. 룸 흠,,,룸은 깨끗한 편이나, 전망은 옆 호텔 벽이다. 힐튼에서 2박 후 갔던 이유도 있겠으나 룸의 첫인상은 한숨 뿐... 그래도 깔끔하기는 한 편이다. 화장실은 그럭저럭, 샤워실은 좁고 물도 시원하게 나오지 않아 불편. 세면대는 샤워실 앞에 있어서 역시 불편... 무엇보다, 객실 문 아래쪽에 틈이 있어서 복도에서 들리는 소음이 너무나 심하다. 사람들 떠드는 소리에, 문 쾅쾅 닫히는 소리...바퀴벌레 같은 것이 기어 들어올까봐 걱정될 정도로 틈이 있다. 룸에서 만족스러웠던 것은 유일하게 미니바 하나. 콜라 3캔, 스프라이트 3캔, 주스 2캔, 물 두 통이 준비되어 있으며 무료. 레스토랑 및 수영장. 조식부페는 옆에 있는 패밀리 호텔인 더 냅 빠통 1층에 준비되어 있다. 조식이 맛있다는 평들을 몇 개 봤으나, 음식 종류가 적은 편이고 그나마 손이 가는 것이 몇 개 없다. 수영장은 옥상에 있으며 작아서인지 사람도 별로 없다. 파라솔이 4개 뿐. 공간 자체가 협소하여 어쩔 수 없는 듯. 만족도는 매우 높다. 바람도 좋은데다 건물 사이다 보니 도심 속에서 휴식을 즐기는 듯한 기분. 체크인하면 무료 음료 쿠폰과 과일 쿠폰을 준다. 수영장 옆에 있는 바에 제시하면 주는데, 큰 기대는 하지 마시길...
호텔 특징: 더 씨 빠통이고 하면 택시기사들이 위치를 잘 모른다. 더 냅 빠통이나 아스페리 호텔로 가자고 하면 모두 같이 모여있으니 찾기 쉽다.
Jowenn Y. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 3월 10일
Fruitful trip.

Friendly & helpful staff, close to shopping area and 5 mins walk to patong beach
10
The staffs are very attentive, helpful and can speak good english. Close and walkable distance to Patong Beach, beach towels are provided.
Adeline K. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 3월 9일
Wonderful, i will come back here!

Huge spacious rooms, clean rooms, attentive staff, friendly and helpful staff.
8.7
Wonderful. The breakfast spread was sumptuous at the nap.
Tjhin H. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 3월 3일
Nice, Clean, Strategic Hotel

Good Location, Clean, Affordable
7.7
I stayed in this hotel for 3 days. The hotel location is good, but if just first time going there, may have a little difficulty because the it is a little hidden from main road. From the hotel it is easy to go to any nearby attractions in Patong Beach. They have tour agent which I feel very helpful and attentive. The staffs have good english. The room has good free wifi. The only minus point maybe just the breakfast which is just so-so, could be better.
Ariel T. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 3월 1일
comfortable, clean, cosy and nice

envorinmental friendly, great location, nice breakfast
9.3
5D4N stay in the sea has been a pleasent experience. It's our first time to phuket. I was attracted by the review written by past visitors to convince myself to try out this hotel. They turned out to be true and valuable stay. 1) the sea and the nap are just next to each other and staying at the sea allow us to use the facilities at the nap, breakfast is served there too. 2) hearty breakfast with a nice spread of rice, noodle, fresh fruits, toast, egg station, fruit juices etc.. These are what I like so I only remember these. haha 3) tours are available right at the nap and transport is prompt. we were able to pack our days back to back having morning trip followed by evening tour to fantasea all taken care by them. we are very please with their arrangements. 4) daily refill of minibar items - complimentary! hehe we thought its a one off complimentary but it turned out being refilled everyday. yeah~! 5) comfy, durable and totally useful slipper provided FOC! yeah, we brought them home hehe 6) shopping at the biggest shopping centre is a must but i bet the ladies would wanna reserve their energy shopping. Shutter services is provided too. it's 1 way. return we took a tuk tuk cost 200bt.. i must say transport in phuket is much more expensive than in bangkok itself. 7)They provide towels to go to the beach. n they smell fresh and clean. 8)hotel is environmental friendly. in room is clean and aircon work great, TV is clear. internet is working well. 1 neg experience with airport transfer from hotel to airport - driver cant speak english =( sent us to the wrong gate, we had difficulty finding our check in counter at the airport. It's not the hotel's fault. it's just our luck i guess. Great place to stay.
Alison M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 28일
Better than ever

Spacious rooms, fabulous breakfast, friendly staff
10
We have stayed at this hotel before and were very happy with it. Now it is even better because you can utilize the facilities of the Nap hotel next door. Breakfast at the Nap was superb. A fantastic variety of food, catering for all nationalities. Both the rooms and the public areas are furnished to a very high standard. The pool area is quiet and stylish. Jungceylon mall is about 15 to 20 minutes walk and the beach is around 5 minutes walk from the hotel. The staff are charming and helpful. We were greeted by all of them, every single day without exception.
Vincent W. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 2월 18일
love it.

peace, location, price
8.7
John W. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 1월 23일
Comfortable Great helpful, friendly staff

Friendly staff, reception, quiet room, location
7
Very comfortable and safe. The staff were all wonderful and made my stay easy. Good location, close to everything, but far enough away to not be annoyed by it either. I will stay here again when I visit Phuket in the future.
Benny A. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 1월 17일
Good and cheap 3 star hotel!'

Cheap, cold aircon, nice bed
8
Good experience here, cheap and good. Decent internet, free mini bar items, cold aircon, big room. Clean and 2 min to the beach, nice food around
Robyn A. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 14일
Great location close to beach

Location was excellent; 3mins to beach; nightlife closeby
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Sea Patong Hotel. It was good value for money and the staff were excellent. The pool was well-maintained with a pool menu and service. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wishes to stay in Patong.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 식당더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 식당더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실더 씨 파통 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B01