호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.4
100% 생생리뷰 76건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 76개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 6.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Ellis D.
영국
2014년 8월 5일 화요일
lalala
rooms pool food
Awesome

Benedict D.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 22일 화요일
The boss is a great guy!!
Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..

Kin L.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 25일 수요일
Peaceful area and back to basics
Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.

Joo T.
말레이시아
2014년 3월 19일 수요일
Superb!
Nature, Atmosphere, Food
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!

Mohd Z.
말레이시아
2014년 2월 23일 일요일
A Wonderful Experience
Waterfalls, Jacuzzi, Infrared Sauna
This vacation for my birthday. Besides my well-planned journey trips to Semanggoh, Bako and Damai, the owner Cyril help us with tips for more smoother journey. Very friendly owner, staff and the dogs...hahaha..although we are Muslims, but they respect well to keep them away. A vacation to remember the most with wonderful stay experience here

kit S.
말레이시아
2014년 2월 21일 금요일
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside
Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town

Hsu C.
대만
2013년 12월 3일 화요일
Good place!
Good view, food, and friendly service.
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.

CHING Y.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 26일 화요일
Worth of the money spend
Nice design, feeling comfortable, like staying at home.

KER L.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 9일 수요일
friendly hotel manager
character hotel
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous. either you like it or dont. we did have a great time.

KER L.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 15일 일요일
friendly hotel manager
character hotel
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous.