l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 (The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching)

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 화장실 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 화장실 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 온수욕조 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 온수욕조 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 로비 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 발코니/테라스
더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 -  놀이터 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 식당
주변: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 10
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 23개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
6.7
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
8.2
연인 (23)
정렬 기준:
Kin W. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 6월 23일
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5.7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Kit X. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 10월 26일
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7.7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Joo L. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 8월 4일
Superb!

Nature, Atmosphere, Food
10
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Thibault R. 연인 France, 2013년 6월 23일
Backpacker hostel at the price of a hotel

fun, mysterious, friendly
4
The Comfort is ok but the hotel is very fat from city center. Need to cab 20-30min before reaching the city center. Food selection at the restaurant doesn't seem appealing.
Janet P. 연인 Australia, 2013년 6월 18일
Gardens pfabolous, staff great, facility good

Gardens , service, pools
6
Rene E. 연인 Norway, 2013년 6월 11일
cute offbeat hotel with lots of character and fun

pool, good food, cool room design
7.7
i enjoyed the hotel stay a lot. unfortunately i booked a "Deluxe Double" which was only for 1 person and I have to pay extra for my friend.
Mohd F. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 6월 10일
A Wonderful Experience

Waterfalls, Jacuzzi, Infrared Sauna
10
This vacation for my birthday. Besides my well-planned journey trips to Semanggoh, Bako and Damai, the owner Cyril help us with tips for more smoother journey. Very friendly owner, staff and the dogs...hahaha..although we are Muslims, but they respect well to keep them away. A vacation to remember the most with wonderful stay experience here
Zulhaidee Z. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 5월 27일
Recommended for non fussy budget traveller.

Food, drinks and none.
5
Not suitable for couples. More suitable for budget conscious non fussy travellers. It's more like a backpacker but with facilities (jacuzzi, fish spa, in house dining/bar).
Shona B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 5월 1일
Our stay was very relaxing

The Secret Sanctuary has very unique interior design, the pool and chill out area's are lovely and the staff are all so friendly and accommodating.
9.3
Thi place really is what is says on the tin - a Secret Sanctuary, upon arrival you walk through a gorgeous garden with a wooden bridge and pond with lots of greenery and flowing water. When we arrived we were welcomed with complimentary beers and as we were the only people staying that night we got to choose whatever room we fancied the look of (each one is completely unique). We stayed for four nights in the "honeymoon suite", this is a large room with 2 double beds, a balcony, and ensuite shower and toilet, all of which were very clean. Cyril and his staff are very very friendly and couldn't be more helpful, they arranged various taxi's and tours for us and told us good places to go and things to see. There is a forest just 10 minutes walk from The Secret Sanctuary , which is very peacefull to walk around - we saw plenty of lizards, dragonflies, and monkey's. The food at The Secret Sanctuary is truely amazing,and the bar is an honesty bar so you just help yourself as long as you write it down on your bill. I would say the only downside is that it is located slightly out of the city centre, however we got a taxi in for RM25, also if your taxi driver isn't sure where Secret Sanctuary is when you return just explain that it is the "wooden house" or "Chinese house", however go prepared with a copy of the address just in case. All in all we had a great time here and will definitely be recommending to any friends who plan a trip to Kuching.
Emily C. 연인 Singapore, 2012년 7월 16일
Slightly Rustic and Charming

Small and cosy
6.3
Bit of miscommunication with the owner. Place is a 10 minute drive away from the city, so if you're looking for a none hotel chain stay, this might be it. Food was okay, but cheap local fare can be had at coffee shops in the vicinity.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 화장실더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 화장실더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 온수욕조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 온수욕조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 로비더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 발코니/테라스더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 -  놀이터더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 식당더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 식당더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 식당더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 식당더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 식당더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 식당더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 상점더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 스파더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 해변더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 해변더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B04