호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 (The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching)

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 71개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.6
위치
6.6
직원 태도
7.9
숙소 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
전체 이용후기 (71)
정렬 기준:
Lek Y. 청소년 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 12월 30일
Extremely helpful staff and very awesome rooms

Jaccuzi, Pool, Extremely awesome rooms
10
Probably the best boutique type hotel i stayed in. Very photogenic place. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Loved the jacuzzi and pool. Great place to relax. Only setback is the mosquitoes. However if we do come back to kuching again will definitely come back for a stay.
이용후기 신고하기
Anuar M. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 14일
no comment
2
bad feeling
이용후기 신고하기
Chan H. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 11월 23일
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

The staff service is good..
3.7
So dirty of the environment, (maybe they want it look like natural ...(sorry for my broken English)
이용후기 신고하기
Frank J. 커플 Netherlands, 2015년 10월 15일
Great and original place

Great environment created, Nice pool and good and big rooms
8.3
Great place. Only negative thing I can think of is the simple breakfast. And you have to know before you go here that there is a monkey, which can be agressive to new people
이용후기 신고하기
Ally K. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 10월 1일
Nice view hotel but I won't visit again.

Nice view,special decorations,natural environment
5
Food is so so only.breakfast was worse.hot water is not working well in our room.toilet door is spoiled.mirror is outside our room.no provide mineral water and room service.we can't boil hot water also.wifi is very slow in our room.
이용후기 신고하기
Kevin G. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 8월 17일
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5.7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
이용후기 신고하기
Sangeetha G. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 8월 2일
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities

Food.
5.3
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
이용후기 신고하기
Boban Z. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 4월 15일
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9.3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
이용후기 신고하기
Andrew H. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 4일
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace

The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
9.7
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
이용후기 신고하기
Alice C. 커플 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 23일
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 화장실더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 화장실더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 온수욕조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 로비더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 발코니/테라스더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 -  놀이터더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 식당더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 식당더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 식당더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 식당더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 식당더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 상점더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 스파더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 주변명소더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 주변명소더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 주변명소더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 해변더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 해변더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B02