호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 (The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching)

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 화장실 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 화장실 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 온수욕조 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 로비 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 발코니/테라스 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어
더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 -  놀이터 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 식당 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 식당 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 식당 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 식당 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 식당 더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지
지역 : 쿠칭 시내 객실 수: 10
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
7.9
위치
6.9
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
8.1
전체 이용후기 (61)
정렬 기준:
Boban Z. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 4월 15일
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9.3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
고객평 신고하기
Andrew H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 4일
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace

The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
9.7
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
고객평 신고하기
Alice C. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 23일
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
고객평 신고하기
Joseph T. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 19일
way of life

the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
9.7
Very nice and definitely warm
고객평 신고하기
Kanhathai C. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2014년 8월 12일
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7.7
고객평 신고하기
Kin W. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 6월 23일
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5.7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
고객평 신고하기
Sofia F. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 22일
Best Stay Everrrrrrrrr

Cheap Booze, Fantastic Hot Tub, Open Minded Owner
8
It was superb. We stayed at this place for one night only unfortunately during the Sarawak Rainforest Music Festival. This place has exceeded our expectation. Every guests are welcomed as if they are in their own house. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are fantastic. I really love the hot tub and the swimming pool! Will definitely come back to this place again soon!
고객평 신고하기
Ellis D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 11일
lalala

rooms pool food
9.7
Awesome
고객평 신고하기
Krista C. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 4월 25일
Serene Stay

Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
9.7
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
고객평 신고하기
Razi S. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 7일
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8.7
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 화장실더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 화장실더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 온수욕조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 로비더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 발코니/테라스더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 -  놀이터더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 식당더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 식당더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 식당더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 식당더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 식당더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 상점더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 스파더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 주변명소더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 주변명소더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 주변명소더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 해변더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 해변더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 시크릿 생츄어리 부티크 코티지 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A01